Reading Reviews for It startes with a kiss
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crista Truth or dare

15th April 2012:
That was fun, short but to the point, liked the ending!

Author's Response: wow.. i dont know where the sudden rush of everyone reviewing is coming from but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anne Truth or dare

16th December 2011:
Looks like it's got the potential to be an interesting story if you continue it =)

Author's Response: lol... its a one shot. read bubbles. its the prepual

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Truth or dare

11th November 2011:
Cute idea. Very nice.

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #4, by dobbys_socks Truth or dare

26th September 2011:
Not crying, but laughing this time! "See you tonight, same time." Really clever; I hadn't expected that at all. One of your best.

Author's Response: lol thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fluffball Truth or dare

25th September 2011:
Wow, you should have heard me when I read that last paragraph. It had to be the girliest 'aw' in the world :/
Anyway, thanks for the really good read. I didn't expect the ending at all [obviously..given my reaction], but it added to the overall effect of the story. In terms of challenges...just keep writing cute little dramione stories. It will certainly keep me happy :)

Author's Response: lol oh believe me i find it hard to right anything BUT dramione lol. def my fave. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Storm88 Truth or dare

23rd September 2011:
love the interesting twist at the end! =]

Author's Response: hahaha thanks


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxpetrapan Truth or dare

31st August 2010:
I loved the ending..it was such a shock!!! Well done!

But you do need to proff read

Author's Response: lol wow... i actually forgot about this story =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by pooh Truth or dare

27th August 2010:
hahaha!that was a nice story!!!

Author's Response: lol awww.. thanks.. =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by WhatAboutRegulus Truth or dare

11th June 2010:
Haha that was good! Who would have thought, that for four years she had been dating him. I seriously didn't get what he was saying about the tea thing, and then I kept reading and she was dating him the whole time haha! Very good!

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: lol wow. i actually forgot about this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by applegreen Truth or dare

9th May 2010:
This is so funny! I like it. You should totally rewrite it and make it longer. Or perhaps make it into a short story. Too much plot substance here. :)

Author's Response: lol im glad you like it ... =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkies Truth or dare

28th November 2009:
I liked it but I think you ended it too soon. You should have added a love scene at the end or something. Otherwise it sounds like an abrupt end. Just my thoughts though.

Keep writing. Amazing job!!!

Author's Response: lol sequel coming up soon lol hang in there.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Peaky Truth or dare

16th November 2009:
Nice, well written. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by s Truth or dare

18th October 2009:
Cool! There's no other word for it. I like unexpected endings like that. Just for that ending, 10/10 mate.:-)

Author's Response: lol awww thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by mooney63 Truth or dare

9th October 2009:
I really like this idea! I think it could be the start of a great story!

Author's Response: lol well a sequel is coming up but im very fussing and there are a few things i stil dont like


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ariana Truth or dare

2nd October 2009:
This would be an excellent story. Like maybe a background or somethung along those lines ya know. Cuz to the you the truth I loved this and was kinda sad it was so short.

Author's Response: lol writing that too as well the the sequel lol thanks for the comment


 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoy's-love-741 Truth or dare

30th September 2009:
LOVE IT! I have a challenge. You have to write a smutty, hot, detailed one-shot about Draco and Hermione on their wedding night!

when (and if) you post it, be sure to mention that it's for Kairavi

Author's Response: lol ok i accept. ill just get the other two out of the way first and ill make sure to give you a shout out


 Report Review

Review #17, by alex in Harry Potter land Truth or dare

30th September 2009:
haha that was good and surprisingg :)
I challenge you to write the next scene, of the same time bit.

Author's Response: lol on the way!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cassy Truth or dare

30th September 2009:
very cute - i like it. maybe you write a little more

Author's Response: lol prequel, sequel, both coming soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by thisloveisnice Truth or dare

30th September 2009:
i like it.
very cute and
not awkward at all.
which is good because
most of the fics
that i have come across
that have the same idea
are just very awkward to read.
I love it

Author's Response: lol awww i love you guys so much your reviews are amazing


 Report Review

Review #20, by iscreamdraco Truth or dare

29th September 2009:
hey, great story, the ending was good..(: you should write a sequel!
xoxox

iscreamdraco

Author's Response: lol of course i will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lissacullen Truth or dare

29th September 2009:
Love the story so far. Can't wait to read the next chapter! : D

Author's Response: sequel you mean lol dont worry it will be longer


 Report Review

Review #22, by missladymalfoy09 Truth or dare

29th September 2009:
hi!!
i really like it. i thought it was funny and cool at the end..
please keep going!

Author's Response: lol i love reviews so keep them coming and ill keep the strories coming!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlexavieraJRaven Truth or dare

29th September 2009:
love it more please hehe :)

Author's Response: lol of course! soon though, just twinking a few things and have a big novel that im writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login