Reading Reviews for Oh So Unorthodox
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by serenity's twin A High School Drama

27th July 2010:
update please or i might die ok i wont die but you get the picture

 Report Review

Review #2, by serenity's twin Oh the Drama

27th July 2010:
I'm guessing uncle tony

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhisperInTheRain A High School Drama

8th July 2010:
I love your story!! I adore your characters :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by soccerluvr21 A High School Drama

27th March 2010:
update update update update update update please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 A Perfectly Potter Christmas

24th February 2010:
HUGO IZ CUTE!!!
like rlly!!!

~K.K~

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_angel_14 Surprise and Predicaments

24th February 2010:
in the next chapter yu said she waz dying...but in this 1 yu said she waz raped...i iz cunfuzd here!!!
~K.K~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Frieda A High School Drama

5th February 2010:
I like your story so. much!!! It is awesome! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meggie A High School Drama

18th December 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by doratonks4evr A High School Drama

18th December 2009:
ANOTHER great chapter. I never know what to expect! Keep it up! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by moonytonks A High School Drama

18th December 2009:
OHHH! I'm so happy to know what that vision actually meant, and i wasn't expecting this!! Love this story sooo much, so please update soon! Great chapter! BRING ON THE DRAMA!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lalala A High School Drama

17th December 2009:
Wooo!!! Oh gosh! It was like BAM! They kissed and then BAM! They did the nasty! And I would continue this annoying recap of it wasn't for the fact I know it's annoying so. Update soon?

Author's Response: haha, i am highly entertained by your review! Thanks so much! Update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dyqw1700 A High School Drama

17th December 2009:
OMG, I loved this so much! Sp much drama and she finally got something good! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Drama is pretty much the center of the story, haha. But of course something good had to happen to Serenity eventually! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny A High School Drama

17th December 2009:
and here i thought Clarity was going to answer Tony's question. wow, Serenity is dating Tyson? this story is becoming more interesting as i read each chapter. what is Brandon going to do about Teagen's birth mother? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I like suprises! That way you never know what's coming! Thanks sooo much for reading and reviewing! The next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyall A High School Drama

17th December 2009:
I am loving this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by maggiepotterblack Doubts of Sanity

13th December 2009:
the real reason I began reading this is because of the chica's glasses

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny A Perfectly Potter Christmas

9th December 2009:
wow! awesome chapter this one. everyone knows James and Serenity are meant to be together but does James knows that? i hope Clarity will say yes to Tony's proposal. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mary Q. A Perfectly Potter Christmas

9th December 2009:
Great chappie. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Its a Secret A Perfectly Potter Christmas

9th December 2009:
This story is amazing! I love the drama, defiantly the best part of the story! I also love how you don't focus on her premonitions, but instead they just add more drama to come! Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by moonytonks A Perfectly Potter Christmas

9th December 2009:
Great chapter! Your story never get boring and i love that! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by doratonks4evr A Perfectly Potter Christmas

9th December 2009:
Another great chapter! Keep up the great work! I LOVE all the drama!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by dyqw1700 A Perfectly Potter Christmas

8th December 2009:
I absolutely love this! It's so awesome! I can't wait to see if she says yes! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay, i'm so glad you like it! Thanks so much! Next Chap will hopefully be up in the next few days (depending on the que!) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lyall Chaos at its Best

8th December 2009:
Okay... This is UTTERLY brillaint. I am hooked! Seriously. Something is constantly happening. I was reading the summery and like "Premontions ... how 'Charmed' ...Definatly not my thing." But its brillaint. Is there going to be a relatioship with Serenity and James? Cause that would be awesome. And i love How Doms sucha slut "Im dying" hahahahahah. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I'm SO glad you like my story!! You'll just have to see what happens with James and Serenity! Dom is an interesting one.. :D I'm glad you like the choas though, because thats basically going to happen in every chapter! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DOBBY FAN 4EVER Doubts of Sanity

9th November 2009:
Really good story. I'm gonna follow this one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DOBBY FAN 4EVER Chaos at its Best

9th November 2009:
Best chapter yet. I love the drama!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DOBBY FAN 4EVER Surprise and Predicaments

9th November 2009:
Another great chapter, keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>