Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for F.R.I.E.N.D.S
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by greycat1919 The One With Draco's Hairbrush

6th January 2013:
Write More!! It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mandy The One With Draco's Hairbrush

6th July 2012:
I love it already!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by house elf The One With Draco's Hairbrush

27th October 2011:
This is so cool! I wish there were more chapters though :-(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allyson The One With Draco's Hairbrush

7th September 2011:
I so can't wait for the next part! Really this fanfic is a genius! Hope you'll update soon. :) keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by whydoyouneedtoknow The One With Draco's Hairbrush

11th August 2011:
Why dont you continue :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by sunstar The One With Draco's Hairbrush

5th August 2011:
Awesome starting, I love the plotline and your writing style.

Update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by beauty14 The One With Draco's Hairbrush

11th September 2010:
You know what'd be awesome?
If you finished this:)
Thanks.

(P.S.- I'm not trying to be rude, so please don't take it that way)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Veronica The One With Draco's Hairbrush

7th June 2010:
that was fabulous! pls write more very soon!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you :o)

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #9, by art vandelay The One With Draco's Hairbrush

30th April 2010:
i didnt like the silver screen story but i thought when i saw something related to one of the best tv shows of all time i gave it a chance. not bad
avp

Author's Response: thank you :o)

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #10, by rainbowsocks The One With Draco's Hairbrush

20th February 2010:
that was really good C:
ahahaha. i cant stop laughing :D
i can't wait until part two!!
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thank you!


Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #11, by NessaTelemnar The One With Draco's Hairbrush

4th January 2010:
Hahaha, I'm so going to keep reading this story ! :D
Please update soon !

Nina x

Author's Response: Hey, you again! ^_~
I'm glad! Thank you for stopping by and reading this, too.

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #12, by Melody The One With Draco's Hairbrush

31st December 2009:
Interesting. I will admit, I was a bit skeptical at first, but it's not that bad actually. Loving Harry's line ' Things change'. xD

One teensy tiny thing I want to point out, 'Harry and Ginny had dated back in *their* sixth year'.. and well, obviously, they're not the same age. Other than that, I'm interested in reading any other chapters you plan on adding. I do love Friends and Harry Potter so naturally putting them togather is always nice ^^

Author's Response: Oooh! Thank you for pointing that out. *head desk* What a rookie mistake! Anyways, glad you enjoyed it ^_^

Ah, yes - Friends and HP, what more can you ask for?

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #13, by laurenb4harryp The One With Draco's Hairbrush

30th December 2009:
Oh, please, please write more. I laughed so much during this chapter! This should be made into a TV series with Dan, Rupert, Emma, Tom, Bonnie and Scarlett all playing the parts. I'd watch it! Well done!

Author's Response: I def will write more! Haha, so would I! Thanks for the review hun, glad you liked it =)

-Lovely_Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #14, by hallowsorhorcruxes The One With Draco's Hairbrush

8th November 2009:
Hahaha. So after reading your other story I had to come and read more. :) So funny!

Poor Draco. His dynamic with Hermione is absolutely hysterical. His oh-so-perfect hair is nothing to be trifled with! ;)
Harry's attitude towards Ginny is entertaining too. "Things change." Awesome line.

It's funny that even though the premise is a bit of a stretch (look at all these former arch-nemesi (I don't think nemesi is a word, but it should be) sharing a flat together ten years later), you commit to it and make it work. And it's awesome.

UPDATE SOON!
Cheers-
Hallows

Author's Response: Wow, i am soo late responding to all my reviews :( Sorry! BUT - thank you so much for this review! I'm delighted that you like it and think it's working, and I'm pleased you like my Draco. Gotta love him, spoiled little brat. *smooches him*
Thank you for taking the time to R&R!

-Lovely_Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #15, by Karkaroff The One With Draco's Hairbrush

22nd October 2009:
Excellent beginning and I hope there is more. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! There's more, I assure you :o)

LS


 Report Review

Review #16, by BehindtheMask The One With Draco's Hairbrush

30th September 2009:
There's only one chapter and I love it already:D I can't wait till the next chapter, also can't wait for some Draco/Hermione, they are my favorite pairing after all. Please update soon

Author's Response: I'm pleased you like it! Yep yep, Draco/hermione is coming up... :)

I will update soon, promise.

LS


 Report Review

Review #17, by AlexavieraJRaven The One With Draco's Hairbrush

29th September 2009:
:) Wonderfully written and i love the concept all in all.

Hehe Draco and his hair products :) Nice very nice and It's funny and very well written indeed.

Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think it was well written =) I will update soon.

LS


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilly Barker The One With Draco's Hairbrush

27th September 2009:
First reason to read this: It's called F.R.I.E.N.D.S which is a show I love so much! So how could I NOT read it. Exactly.

Second reason: I was in a rather bad mood today and yesterday because I am very sore from dancing all night last night and not drinking enough water yesterday. And I have been trying to cheer myself up all day and this seemed like it'd be funny.

C - wait, it that right?: I have been feeling bad for not reviewing in so long as I've said in my last two reviews today.

4 - Oh gosh,: The plot seemed entertaining to say the least.

And I have right. This was great ! xD As always, your work amazes me and makes me feel better. Yay you! xD

14562588/10
-Lilly!!

Author's Response: Hi Lily! thank you soo much for reviewing this, I'm really happy to see you around here again. I'm thrilled my work cheers you up :o)

x Linnea


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mafeex3 The One With Draco's Hairbrush

27th September 2009:
Love it :D Totally amazing (:
Specially how Draco can't survive w/out his hairproducts and hairbrushes ( Neither can I )

20/10 :D Love it :D

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it =)
Ah, yes, Draco. Bless him. thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #20, by thisloveisnice The One With Draco's Hairbrush

27th September 2009:
Harry Potter and Friends
My two favorite things in
one story.

I Love LOVE Love it!

Author's Response: Yay! Happy you liked it =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login