Reading Reviews for Lost In Magic
  
490 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadameLady Chapter Thirty: Lost in Magic

13th April 2014:
OMG! I'm sitting here crying and wondering why this story didn't win an award or something?! Siriusly (lol) It's bloody brilliant! (lol)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lemon123 Chapter Thirty: Lost in Magic

11th April 2014:
I sat down and searched through HPFF and happen to stumble across this beauty. I spent most of my day reading this and becoming addicted to each and every character (especially our heroine's Sophie and Dominique) scene and chapter. I decided to review every chapter because this story deserves it, your writing is incredible! This last chapter made me cry! It was realistic and beautifully portrayed even though Sophie's and Dom's adventure ended bittersweet. I could go on and on haha! I'll never forget this! Thanks for making my day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by averyangryandsadlemon123 Chapter Twenty-Nine: Life's Precious Gifts

11th April 2014:
THIS ISN'T FAIR! YOU CAN'T DO THIS! NO WAY! SOPHIE NEEDS TO STAY! SHE CAN'T LEAVE! NOOO!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-Eight: When Things Go Wrong

11th April 2014:
NO! PORTAL NO! DON'T COME BACK AND RUIN EVERYTHING! I'M GONNA CRY! DON'T!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-Seven: A Night to Remember

11th April 2014:
EEEHHH Macarena! IIIEE!

My thoughts were cut off when I heard a slurring, "AYE!"
Looking up I saw Sirius come toward me, I smiled at him. "Hey lil lady, you come Ėhic- here often?"
I looked at Sirius in disbelief. "Sirius, you canít be drunk, we spoke just five minutes ago!"
Sirius smiled and wrapped an arm around my waist. "So youíre keen then gorgeous?"


I lost it I'm sure i woke up my neighbors hahahaha!

And how romantic! So glad that lily and sophie are friends, could totally see her being the one to organise the special night for sophie and sirius! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-Six: Keeping Secrets

11th April 2014:
Hehehe! loving this, everyone's reactions when lily gave sophie the "idea" make me chuckle. Also Sirius being out of the loop means (from what i saw at the end) he won't be attending his party haha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-Five: Only a Lifetime to Heal

11th April 2014:
oh man i love this so much, everything is spot on perfect i love how you capture the mood! poor sophie though, i just can't figure out why dom would do this! luckily things are looking up she can take her mind of things with sirius' bday, and i like how james cheered her up! oh man i don't want this to end... :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-Four: Tea Leaves and Goodbyes

11th April 2014:
i thought that the tea leaf thing was over when matt and sophie broke up i didn't know it was INFACT THIS! Ohmygoodness I'm crying, i really am. you wrote this perfectly. sophie and dom's friendship is so admirable, dom must be going this for a reason...I'm crying
:(

 Report Review

Review #9, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-Three: The Deepest Cut

11th April 2014:
HOLY SSSH*TTT!!! I can't i can't! i didn't see this coming AT ALL holy crap!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-Two: Heart to Heart

11th April 2014:
NO DON'T COME BACK PORTAL! :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty-One: Walking on a Dream

11th April 2014:
sirius and sophie are they gonna...will they? ooo tehehe

i like they way you flashback it flows so well and doesn't disrupt the moment i like how you your everyday scenes it seems very real! I'm jealous haha wish i could write like this :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by lemon123 Chapter Twenty: When Things Change

11th April 2014:
again utter perfection, gonna continue to read on as you already can see I'm addicted! i don't want it to be finished :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by lemon123 Chapter Nineteen: Picking up the Pieces

11th April 2014:
love dom and sophies friendship! and this was pefect, perfect in every way! everyone ended up happy, glad matt is ok haha it's like a sigh of relief haha! BUT oh damn did you turn up the heat between Sirius and sophie or what!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lemon123 Chapter Eighteen: Not So Sweet

11th April 2014:
ohmygoodness that chapter was definitely not so sweet... must.read.more..*dies*

 Report Review

Review #15, by lemon123 Chapter Seventeen: Coming Clean

11th April 2014:
okay, okay Sirius and sophie need to be together NOW even tho it'll break poor matt, they're puppy love, whereas sophie and Sirius are soulmates! they accept everything about each other I love that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lemon123 Chapter Sixteen: Signs

11th April 2014:
OMG she TOLD sirius they're from the future! OH BOY! this chapter was one kick in the butt to another jealousy, a hinted love triangle and pet names...this is sooo good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lemon123 Chapter Fifteen: Confessions and Mayhem

11th April 2014:
Christy i don't like her and matthew and sophie are so flippin cute! but poor Sirius! realised just a little too late that he truly likes sophie! and ooo reg and dom are going on a little hogsmeade date i see and poor james when he found out lily likes remus haha! i could see that being the case actually, until lily grew to like james ANYWAY loving this more and more! can't get enough!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lemon123 Chapter Fourteen: Of Weeks Past

11th April 2014:
YES! oh god this story is just brilliant! I love it, i must keep reading i just can't haha! omg! sorry I'm speechless i can't, everything is perfect haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by lemon123 Chapter Thirteen: Fitting In (Well, Sorta)

11th April 2014:
oh my! looks like Sirius is a little jelly! awww matthew and sophie are sweet together, but now i can see that Sirius and sophie will be perfect, like because i can see her soothing his crazy temper hahaha! and she called him snuffles, that's love right there haha!

I hope dom finds love, maybe with reg i can see it heading that way, also james with another girl, lily has to be secretly jelly haha!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lemon123 Chapter Twelve: Clean Slate and a Sirius Dare

11th April 2014:
ohmygoodness! the dare hahaha! but oh lily doesn't hate sophie yay! and I'm glad Sirius and sophie made up, there is light ahead! loving this story so much i can't stop reading it! so addictive!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lemon123 Chapter Eleven: Locked Out

11th April 2014:
aw that was so mean of Sirius to lock sophie out! and i could see remus being torn because he wouldn't want to not side with his friends...i bet Sirius didn't like the fact that someone stood up to him! go sophie!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lemon123 Chapter Ten: So Close Yet So Far

11th April 2014:
LOL this chapter was hilarious! and aww reg and the girls had a bonding sesh! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lemon123 Chapter Nine: Friendships and Disapprovals

11th April 2014:
awww i love matthew and snape! i like how you kept to his moodiness i also like the banter between her and Sirius and lol james being paired with dom, his reaction is priceless!

and come on reg! be nice to the girls ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lemon123 Chapter Eight: Classes Begin

11th April 2014:
brilliant chapter, again sophie and dom being sneaky and then realising apart of their adventures are of them struggling in everyday Hogwarts life haha!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lemon123 Chapter Seven: Hogsmeade Mischief

11th April 2014:
wow! i loved loved loved this chapter! sophie and dom are very sneaky! i like the way you introduced regulus and let us see into other characters and i love how to incorporated the marauders map and invisibility cloak as well! great idea, i wonder if i would do that if i ever got sucked into HP lol! I'd definitely use my knowledge hehe!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>