Reading Reviews for A Heavy Heart
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dobby_246 Essays

30th July 2012:
that's so sad :'( and i might just be really thick, but what happened to Harry during the summer ? please let me know

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily The Final Task

26th June 2011:
I think you should do a sort of sequel to this one to let people know about Harrys recovery and snapes part in it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emerald Fox The Final Task

24th August 2010:
Though I think this story is slightly AU in that neither Harry nor Snape's character traits are quite tailored to the original's, the storyline is nonetheless interesting and I really enjoyed it. The last chapter was particularly inventive and creative, and it is most gratifying to watch Snape and Harry overcome their barriers. Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Riya Potter The Final Task

19th July 2010:
I cried this time. I too hv no one to tell my sorrows, and you really did a gr8 job using ur psychology study in the story... I really like Snape, and I'm happy that finally Harry trusted Severus!
I don't know how 1 feels having outburst, but u explained it really well...

101/100, one extra point for your extraordinary work!!! Hats off to you ^_^

Keep writing... :)

~Riya Potter aka annie snape...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riya Potter Essays

19th July 2010:
Wow! I know what internal suffering is... and you've expressed it... so... so gud!
You are the BEST writer I've ever seen...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riya Potter A New Kind of Detention

19th July 2010:
I would have cried hadn't you given warnings before. I can understand how Harry must have felt, having only himself to soothe him. You have expressed his feelings really well... the idea's very nice n I'm reading on...
I've added your story to my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kathy A New Kind of Detention

3rd June 2010:
i am not one for alot of words, but this is quite good.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by M The Final Task

31st May 2010:
This is such a sad story. You're a really good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by frodolove12 A New Kind of Detention

21st January 2010:
Wow,,really good! I like your writing style. I was pretty happy with the story! I love snape/harry stories..

Author's Response: Me too. I originally posted this on Potions and Snitches.

 Report Review

Review #10, by _padfoots_princess_ The Final Task

29th October 2009:
I absolutely loved this story!!! Great job!! I think your Phychology classes really paid off because it felt real! I've been through this whole ordeal (both sides unfortunately) and it's quite relateable (sp?). My favorite character in the series is Snape and I HAVE to like Harry, so I was really happy to see this happy ending :3

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I'm glad the story was realistic. I am sorry that you have gone through something similar.

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #11, by _padfoots_princess_ A New Kind of Detention

29th October 2009:
I really like this story. It's a unique storyline, what with Snape being given detention with Harry (oooh ;D) and I like the descriptions. The emotions during the panic attacks literally grips my heart. Very good :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad that the descriptions of the panic was good enough to get through to the reader.

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #12, by ShadowHallows The Final Task

22nd October 2009:
Oh my gosh! Harry is so...fragile...
I like the bit with the handshake btw,
Good job,
Shadow

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

-JW.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login