10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phantom of the Claw What's That Smell?

20th May 2012:
Nice.So that's how they ended up together.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenclawBeater What's That Smell?

22nd June 2010:
Aww! I loved it! This was a really good idea! Oh, and by the way, I'm the random ranting reviewer who has too much caffeine (my dentist yelled at me for that today), and you replied to my review on your birthday! So happy late birthday to you! Happy late birthday to you! Okay, so I really like your writing style! Okay, now I have to go disobey my dentist so I can get more caffeine! Love your work!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you for both the review ANNND the birthday wish!



 Report Review

Review #3, by TheTenthWeasley What's That Smell?

2nd February 2010:
It was lovely, really sweet :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evelinne What's That Smell?

25th November 2009:
Oh :D It's fluffy and lovely, exactly what I needed :D Sometimes I just love happy endings :D You're officially one of my favourite authors, congratulations *fanfare* :P If I had any chocolate, I'd given you some, but I'm afraid that I've eaten all of it already. Is it okay with vanilla ice cream and chocolate sauce??? :D

Author's Response: Ah! I'm so excited! I love being a favorite author! Haha thank you!

That is wonderful because I already have chocolate but no ice cream!


 Report Review

Review #5, by dundundun! What's That Smell?

21st November 2009:
How sweet!
I like it!
dundundun!

Author's Response: Haha thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by stupify What's That Smell?

28th October 2009:
Awww. Too sweet. I hope you write more.
1O/1O

Author's Response: Haha I'm trying to overcome some writers block on my story Her Eyes! Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by jellyish What's That Smell?

26th September 2009:
ahh i loved it it was so sweet! x

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by mef_hplvr What's That Smell?

24th September 2009:
HEHE! i love the title! WHAT'S THAT SMELL?? haha I wonder what amortentia would smell like to me...hmmm.or who it smells like...hehe boy I love FF.darn u 4 getting me obsessed...jkjk! ILY haha!! the story was really good! Can't wait 4 the rest of ur other one! LOVE! MANGO!

Author's Response: Aw... My Mango (:

Haha thank you thank you! Haha I bet it would smell like a certain BOB? Haha and cinnamon rolls.. Cuz we make them a lot! Haha

I love how I get you obsessed as well!

ILY


 Report Review

Review #9, by brunettelily What's That Smell?

24th September 2009:
aww... that was soo sweet.

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prongsiepoo What's That Smell?

24th September 2009:
This is very cute! But I'm a little bit confused as to why your story is still in progress when you have it as a one shot. Just so you know.

Author's Response: Haha I'm about to go change that... I just got on today you see (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login