Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I am Alexandra Jane
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jackie Potter17 Detentions and the Hulk.

17th December 2009:
i really like this story! when will the next chapter be up? haha can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bunnyboo19 Detentions and the Hulk.

17th November 2009:
I just love Sirius. I like how you make his character more.. arrogant and obnoxious than some others, because it gives him depth. Lol. I fall for obnoxious guys, so it makes sense that Sirius would be obnoxious because I have a major soft spot for him.
Anyway, thanks for the story, I've favourited it and can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Hey bunnyboo!

Firstly, thanks a bunch for the review! Secondly, I'm glad you like how I've portrayed Sirius. In my lifetime I have never come across a good-looking humble guy, so reading fics that made him super perfect started to annoy me. I do intend to deepen his role in this fic even more in the next few chpaters. Updates are on the way :)

Thank you again,
FunkyLlama.

x


 Report Review

Review #3, by black_raven Detentions and the Hulk.

15th November 2009:
loved the chapter hope u update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch Lovie !!!


Will be updating soon, after school slows down a bit.

xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Godsmack Morgan Detentions and the Hulk.

14th November 2009:
I loves it!ljoves it

Author's Response: Yay!!! I'm so glad you do!

Thanks a bunch for reviewing Morgan!



 Report Review

Review #5, by dyqw1700 Detentions and the Hulk.

13th November 2009:
Please write more soon! I love this!

Author's Response: Thanks so much dygw! :D Really awesome, you reviewing and all :D Next Chapter is on it's way!

Love,
FunkyLlama


 Report Review

Review #6, by spam_up_sam Detentions and the Hulk.

13th November 2009:
Of course Sirius will get revenge! He's a man, they're petty! lol
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Oh how true you are! Oh well, what can we do about eh ?

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Spam_up_sam!!!
You really do make my day !


 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexa Detentions and snogging.

17th October 2009:
It would have been a 10 if it was longer :D :P, but Sirius needs to be nicer and appear more interested in Alex, the story is too slow moving but it is written fabulously!

Author's Response: Hey thanks a bunch for your review!!

At the moment we've only seen Sirius around his friends, we all know how boys can be. The detention I have planned for them will leave Alex and Sirius alone :D; I needed to develop all the characters a bit before I rushed into the Sirius/Alex stuff.

Just to inform you, unfortunatley I do tend to drag out my chapters a bit. Their relashionship will be moving along slowly as Alex only knows him as the womanising Sirius at the moment. I have a few juicy moments along the way that will make it all well worth the wait. :D

I promise to make it longer next chapter


 Report Review

Review #8, by spam_up_sam Detentions and snogging.

15th October 2009:
Sirius...if only he wasn't such a git eh!
Looking forward to seeing what you do with the detention and whether the dreadful Jacinta Hornbury makes a return appearance
Good chapter deary!!
=]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again :D
Ohh don't you just love the Jacinta type! They are honestly some of the funnest to write !
I have a few ideas for the detention that will make for an interesting read :D Sirius is such a babe that I have to forgive him!


 Report Review

Review #9, by dyqw1700 Detentions and snogging.

14th October 2009:
Yay! So funny! loved the scene with James and Lily! Please upsate soon!

Author's Response: Hey thanks a bunch for reviewing, it really makes my day! I'm glad you liked it, and I will be sure to update asap :D

Love,

FunkLlama.


 Report Review

Review #10, by spam_up_sam Cherries and Crushed nuts!

11th October 2009:
Your authors note at the beginning was pure genius, just so you know!
I think I'm going to favourite this =] I really like
Hope you update soon
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Yay I love you! I will be sure to upload as soon as possible :D Thanks again, hehe !!



 Report Review

Review #11, by spam_up_sam Slugs have 4 noses.

11th October 2009:
A random start...what with the bee talk, but I really quite like this so far. You made Remus sound so very cute and Alex seems like a very interesting oc.
Interested to see what you'll make Sirius like =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Haha it is, Alex is quite an eccentric charrie so It's going to be quite random throughout the fic :p
I'm really looking forward to developing Sirius furthur, it'll be alot of fun :D



 Report Review

Review #12, by Jessabelle Cherries and Crushed nuts!

11th October 2009:
How cute!! This story has a lot of potential. Don't let me down!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a heap for reviewing! Don't worry ma'am :D ! I'll be going into a little bit more detail in the next few chapters too :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lalala Cherries and Crushed nuts!

10th October 2009:
This is very well written. I love this story actually haha.Please update this soon. Pretty please with sugar and sprinkles on top. :) teehee
20/10

Author's Response: Yay!

First review, your my favourite!
Third chapter should be up soon, a million cookies to you for taking the time to review!

Love
FunkyLlama :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login