23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by this website Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

9th April 2014:
This is fucking shit

Author's Response: Is that a good thing or a bad thing?

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #2, by sonali Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

30th December 2013:
omg its was awsome i do hpe emma and tom tie a knot. they r such a cute couple

Author's Response: Hi Sonali,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked it!

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

9th December 2013:
I LOVE it hehe "o my god I kissed hermione granger" classic

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lolgurl Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

1st December 2013:
Very good! Its a nice and simple story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rits Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

27th October 2013:
This is currently my life.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dori Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

18th May 2013:
OMG I loved it. Tolley was amazing. You should definetly make a sequal.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review!

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

19th November 2012:
Love it! Really really fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pinkpal1992 Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

3rd June 2012:
this story is so cheeky, i love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pooh Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

22nd May 2011:
that was nice and funny...the end part is kinda cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #10, by qtbaby88 Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

26th September 2010:
hahaha that was truelt amazing

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha. I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #11, by HCW Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

20th September 2010:
Go stick your book in a face

Author's Response: Ha. You're funny, Hallyn.

 Report Review

Review #12, by VeniceLily Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

28th July 2010:
This is cute :) I really enjoyed it. I have a couple characterization issues - like how Hermione would probably not have a stuffed dog - I don't see her as much of a girly girl, but I suppose that's subjective.

There was something else too... Oh, her giggling. But, that too is subjective.

It was a really cute one shot, that I really enjoyed. Draco was done quite well, considering the whole ship is improbable. It's okay though, I love Dramione!

Nice Job!
-Lily

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive criticism. I might change because what you said makes sense but I want to wait for my other story to be validated completely before I update this one. So thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #13, by ohhyaa Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

22nd July 2010:
omg i love the ending..

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah it's cute.

 Report Review

Review #14, by saffy22100 Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

22nd January 2010:
ahaha

this is a REALLY good draco/hermione one-shot because its hard to explain how they dont like eachother and then thye fall in love in a short kind of way.

i loved the ending. it made me laugh but im just glad they got together in the first place. great work. keep it up!!

saffy
xx

Author's Response: Thanks! It didn't take me long to write so I thought it might be a little messy but this shows that it might not be too rough after all. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_girl96 Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

2nd December 2009:
the ending made me laugh like crazy!

Author's Response: haha i'm glad i made you laugh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinkies Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

28th November 2009:
It wasn't the best written but I loved the plot. I loved the last line. That was the best. You should try to condense your sentences a little more so that it doesn't seem quite so choppy. The whole paragraph with hermione and draco kissing was choppy but if you combine sentences and try to explain a little more of what happened it would sound perfect.

I loved the plot though. It was superb. Keep writing and improving your writing.

10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the advice. I'll be sure to remember that when i'm writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JR Nite Dragon Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

19th November 2009:
hahaha, simple yet very good two thumbs up

10/10

Author's Response: I do enjoy simple stories. Sometimes the complex ones make my head hurt and I think, 'How can the author keep all of this straight?' But i do appreciate the two thumbs upness. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cordelia Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

17th November 2009:
Definitely enjoyable and very cute, but more characterization could have been conveyed. The large paragraphs also seem a bit disorganized, so maybe editing more or having the fic beta'ed beforehand would have been better. That being said, I thought this was adorable and the unexpectedness of the situation really came through.

Author's Response: Disorganization was inevitable i think on this piece because i wrote it straight out of my head. I was bored one day and wrote it with no plan on where it was going or how it was going to turn out. But I'm glad you caught that and maybe I'll consider doing some revisions.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sonorus01 Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

2nd November 2009:
I love it! It was well written, and soo adorable. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

31st October 2009:
That was a really cute story. A few grammar/spelling errors, but not too many. Very nice. I really liked Hermione's reaction after the kiss. Keep up the good work! 8/10 ~Jen

Author's Response: Thanks :) I really enjoyed writing it. And I'll look and see what mistakes your talking about. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sabrina-fanfanatic Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

9th October 2009:
hahahahahahahaha i liked tht tht was prtty cool. i luv teh endin. jus one suggestion. make draco just a litle more how do i say it i mean like arrgg! the words not coming to mind. forget it. it was good. im so frustrated right now argghh!

Author's Response: hahaha. i'll see what i can do to make him more "arrgg" lol. thanks for the feeback. appreciate it. -Shelby

 Report Review

Review #22, by cassy Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

5th October 2009:
cute - i like your story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I worked hard on it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by theRandomSlytherin Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

3rd October 2009:
Haha.

Loved the one-shot.

The characterizations are okay.

Haha, the last line is awesome.

Sorry this isn't much of a review.

This is going into my favorites.

Peace, love, and candy,
Michelle

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I know I have to work on my characterizations. Thats my weakness. And I'm glad you loved it. Thanks, Michelle.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login