Reading Reviews for Kiss The Boys
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Iris Flower I Love Her

1st October 2009:
As funny as ever! Well done, i'm really enjoying this one so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by First_star_to_the_right I Love Her

1st October 2009:
harry seems so odd like this, but its very good, very funny

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by First_star_to_the_right The Pitcher

1st October 2009:
this seems very funny

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zephyrus I Love Her

1st October 2009:
Again, this was great! I love the confusion of it all!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zephyrus The Pitcher

1st October 2009:
Haha, brilliant! I love this little story you've got going here. Very unlike your others, this one is pretty funny.

Author's Response: Yes it is rather strange for me, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil I Love Her

30th September 2009:
I love the confusion you've created at the beginning of this chapter. My favorite line would have to be: 'Just that she is, like, my sister Harry.' My word - that made me laugh out loud.

And Draco's feeling it too?! That's simply hilarious. Write more!

Paloma

Author's Response: Haha, brilliant i'm glad it caused a chuckle! Thank you ever so much for the review! There is more to come of the story, but i've had no time to write any more at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil The Pitcher

26th September 2009:
Oh - I'm excited to see what funny pairings you come up with as a result of all of this. Actually, it might be a riot to see Hermione fawning all over Ron, since it would be so out of character for her. It might be a way for them to seque into their real feelings, too.

Update soon. This is a funny premise.

Paloma

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying this, It will most likely be updated on Saturdays as I try my best to get a weekly update on all my stories!

I didn't really intend on any odd pairings, as the love potion will make those who drunk it attracted to Lavender. She used her blood in the potion in the first chapter and so whoever drinks the potion will suddenly fall in love with her... and who knows what trouble that might put her in haha.

Thank you for your reviews! They are very much appreciated!



 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil A Broken Heart

26th September 2009:
Love this - laughed out loud at Ron's 'scent'.

Off to read more.

Paloma

Author's Response: Haha, i'm glad it made you chuckle!

Thank you ever so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by lovepotterhatetwilight The Pitcher

26th September 2009:
ha the pitcher got moved around and lavender didn't notice. there are going to belots of people after her now, lots of crazy obsessed people. this is really great!

Author's Response: Yes, there are indeed!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovepotterhatetwilight A Broken Heart

26th September 2009:
i really like this, poor lavender, i feel so sorry for her.

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much for your review!

I'm pleased your enjoying this little story!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Iris Flower The Pitcher

26th September 2009:
This was a really good chapter, it caused me smirk quite alot, and there is so much trouble yet to come!

Author's Response: Haha, there us indeed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iris Flower A Broken Heart

26th September 2009:
This is VERY different to your other storys, it shocked me actually, was definately not what I expected from you, but its caught my interest, and I'm looking forward to the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad its gotten ahold of your interest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Voldemort_Groupie The Pitcher

26th September 2009:
This is brilliant! You have worked this out so well, and now that love potion has gone all over the hall, ooh dear! I can't wait to see how this unfolds!

Author's Response: Well i'm glad your enjoying this! It should get very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Voldemort_Groupie A Broken Heart

26th September 2009:
This seems like quite an odd story for you, not meaning that in a horrible way, I think your a great writer and I love all of your storys, but a desperate girl, obbsessivly in love seems a bit of an overly fluffy subject for you? Sounds good though!

Author's Response: Yes, it is quite different for me. But I assure you it will get a tad darker :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rubied_Raven The Pitcher

26th September 2009:
Ooh Nice! This was brilliantly played out! I love how the pitchers all got mixed up, and how Lavender never noticed because she was turned away for just a minute. This is great!

Author's Response: I'm glad your are enjoying this one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rubied_Raven A Broken Heart

26th September 2009:
Interesting, I'm waiting to see how this one turns out. It seems radically different from normal?

Author's Response: Yes it is quite a different kind of story for me! But I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by First_star_to_the_right A Broken Heart

23rd September 2009:
This is a great start!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zephyrus A Broken Heart

23rd September 2009:
Oooh a new story! This looks very interesting, You have described Lavender's obbsession down to a tee, I could totally imagine her like this, and the way you have described her is brilliant, I particularly like the mascara descriptions!

Author's Response: Haha, i'm glad i've caught your interest with this one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login