Reading Reviews for Calling You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TedForeva Calling You

23rd December 2011:
Oh my god
You are the most amazing writer in the history of Harry Potter fanfictions. Please write more because I know that everybody that reads your stories enjoys them like they were J K Rowlings
10/10

Author's Response: wow thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Theo Watson Calling You

24th July 2011:
So sweet! I love that song, and this reminded me of a fan fiction I started for a whole Remus/Tonks series. I decided to go back to it, and I made my mind up, there and then: nothing I write will be as good as yours. Your writing skills are fantastic (albeit this story was missing a couple of words in some places), but I hope to gradually get better. Maybe, by reading your stories, I'll learn the subtle art of literature, and I'll progress to being as good as some other people.
Plus, when are you going to update "He Will Understand", because I really would like to see what happens in the next chapter(s).

Author's Response: thank you! :)
he will understand i think i'm going to add to it coinciding to the adding of events (deaths) in Moonlight, so when say dumbledore dies in moonlight, then i will upload the chapter in which he comes to the afterlife in he will understand. hope that makes sense! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by hargin Calling You

25th May 2011:
Another incredible story. I had tears in my eyes for Teddy's wedding with Ron and Harry giving advice. My only "bad" comment was of Ron staying at his mom and dad's which was already mentioned in another review. But... All in all another great story!

Author's Response: thank you! yes, i keep forgetting to fix that mistake about ron. it's on my to-do list! ;)
thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginervalove04 Calling You

7th April 2011:
that was an excellent story. it didnt leave me off in the drift and it had all the people that it need and tied them together. one of your finest and shortest most loving pieces of work!!

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much! :)
and thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Werewolf_love Calling You

3rd September 2010:
Awh, that was so good! Definately worked up the tear ducts a bit. That was very sweet and very well written. Keep up all the good work :)
(Btw, Blue October is my favorite band. Cheers to good music!!)

Author's Response: cool! well thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by writergirl8 Calling You

29th September 2009:
Oh, wow, that was great. I loved every second of it- especially Ron and Harry's parts. Especially especially the part where Ron and Hermione kissed for the first time, and your idea of Ginny and Tonks coming back to Harry and Lupin, respectively. I loved how you sort of intertwined all three of the men/teen's thoughts. The part with Teddy's wedding was very cute :) This was sweet, sad, happy and altogether just wonderful. ~writergirl8.

10/10

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Last Marauder Calling You

27th September 2009:
Oooo!!! I was all excited when I saw you had a new fic up! I liked the idea, very interesting. I also liked the way the three stories connected.but I have to admit that I don't think it was as good as your other stories (sorry, just being honest). There were a lot of typos and things which you don't usually have a problem with. Also when Ron left Harry and Hermione, he stayed at Bill and Fleur's, not with his parents because he knew they would be mad at him for leaving, so you might want to change the bit where he left without saying a word to his parents. But I really liked Teddy's wedding at the end, it was so sweet how nervous he was and how Harry and Ron tried to help! I also love the lyrics to the song you chose, I don't think I have ever heard it but the lyrics sound nice!!! :-) Have you got any more new fic ideas in your head??? I'm all curious!!! Anyway, well done, song fics are difficult to write and this one was good!!! ;-)

Author's Response: thank you!
yeah, i didn't edit this like i usually would have, and you're right, sonfics are hard. it was just a fun idea that i had really.
i actually do have an idea for a founders' story, and speaking of which, i promise i am going to read more of yours! ;)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Calling You

26th September 2009:
unique and quite interesting! Loved it.

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login