Reading Reviews for Evie
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter Five: Femme Fatale

30th May 2010:
oh i loved how she got Freddie back :) it made me chuckle :) can't wait for the next chapter :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: haha I'm glad!
Thanks for the review!
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #2, by evanlyn Chapter Four: Don't Trust Me

23rd May 2010:
This was great, I like how your writing has no grammatical or spelling errors, its a pleasure to read!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #3, by evanlyn Chapter One: Buildings and Mountains

23rd May 2010:
This is really awesome, I like the character Evie so much already, I wonder if she'ss want to change or have a fresh start or whatever. I once wrote a fic where a girl got expelled for playing quidditch naked. It was pretty stupid I'm still debating whether to publish it or not lol. Anyways this story is great so far!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much!
It's really great to get reviews like this!
And you should definitely publish your story! I would read it haha.
Thanks again!

- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #4, by calilover Chapter Four: Don't Trust Me

10th March 2010:
i'm just really intrigued. we're missing so much of the story that i can't decide whether i like evie yet or not or what her whole deal is. but i definitely want to find out! can't wait for the update then

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make her enigmatic!
Sorry it took so long to update though.
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_aurora Chapter Four: Don't Trust Me

16th February 2010:
Oh, did she really sleep with Fred? That's quite a...pity. Idk, Evie seems to be so mysterious and I wonder what had happened to her previously. Anyway, thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I suppose so. You will learn about her past as the story moves on, definitely.
-Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #6, by Soleil et Lune Chapter Three: Walking on a Dream

22nd December 2009:
I really liked it.
Sorry I didn't review on the others, I sometimes forget to do that.. but continue this story!! It's different but in a good way.
=)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the support!
I will try and put out a chapter soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by OhIWish Chapter One: Buildings and Mountains

15th December 2009:
SKINS. I love skins. I saw Effy and Freddie on your banner and I had a mini heart attack. She's so rebellious, I love it.

Author's Response: YES! awesome that you noticed. So addicted to that show. It was really an inspiration for this story.
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz Chapter Three: Walking on a Dream

29th November 2009:
Ah! I love it! Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!
-Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #9, by marieluz Chapter Two: Acting Like a Fool

29th November 2009:
Ha. Poor Evie. What humiliation.

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Haha I thought so too :)
Thanks for the review!
-Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz Chapter One: Buildings and Mountains

29th November 2009:
It's good. I like it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #11, by loopyluna Chapter Three: Walking on a Dream

28th November 2009:
The party is certianly going to be interesting, lol. Both Dom and Evie stumbling in drunk. They're definatly going to be the lifes and souls of the party - not that they probably wouldn't be anyway. Update soon!

Author's Response: It certainly will be interesting!
Thank you for the great review, I will update very very soon!
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #12, by loopyluna Chapter Two: Acting Like a Fool

28th November 2009:
GRYFFINDOR! She couldn't have gone anywhere else. The hat in this story has a sense of humour, you've got to love the humour hats. :P
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you appreciate the hat :)
- Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #13, by loopyluna Chapter One: Buildings and Mountains

28th November 2009:
This is so funny, Evie has a pair of balls I'll give her that! Gosh, I was laughing so hard at this. Dom and Fred seem so fun, I can't wait to see where you take this. On to the next chapter. Good old 'Vodka Girl'. XD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
:) - Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lalala Chapter Three: Walking on a Dream

11th October 2009:
Haha I loved the last part. Please update soon :))

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #15, by heyy ally Chapter Two: Acting Like a Fool

26th September 2009:
Greact chapter, can't wait for the next !

Author's Response: THanks!
-Rebitt


 Report Review

Review #16, by heyy ally Chapter One: Buildings and Mountains

26th September 2009:
Wow, what an interesting start.
I can't believe I'm your first review.
I'm about to read the next chapter and I bet it's just as good as this one.
Such a troubled girl, good work !

Author's Response: Thanks! A Lot!
Currently working on chapter three, but it should be up soon.
- Rebitt


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login