Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for No Chance Of That
  
273 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Haley A Fashion Show

15th March 2014:
Wait what happened?? You disappeared? :( :( :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily A Fashion Show

23rd February 2014:
i really like this story! you should update again

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheSecretMarauder A Fashion Show

4th January 2013:
I NEED TO READ MORE OF THIS AMAZING STORY! I hope you're still writing it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kathrynen Sirius's 'Sister' VS Bellatrix

25th October 2011:
never laughed so much in my life

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kathrynen One Girls Night With Extra Chocolate Coming Up, Ma'am!

25th October 2011:
This has to be the funniest story i have ever read, i love it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by peanut A Fashion Show

2nd September 2011:
why have you not written chapters fo a while

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyLookALike A Fashion Show

28th August 2011:
Plz update, ur killing me here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyLookALike One Girls Night With Extra Chocolate Coming Up, Ma'am!

20th August 2011:
Uhh, what happened to chapter 11?

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyLookALike Forest Secrets

16th August 2011:
I want her tree thingy. :-)
Btw your story is my favorite onmthe whole site.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liz Cheater, Cheater?

15th August 2011:
Are you an interior decorator or something? Those rooms sounded amazing. Good story, by the way, perfectly paced.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyLookALike A Fashion Show

5th August 2011:
PLease keep writing. so far this is my favorite story on the website. i also love how you describe the outfits.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nutty A Fashion Show

28th July 2011:
Heya, have u just abandoned this :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Corleone To Begin At The End, Reverse Reverse!

16th July 2011:
sheer and completely unadulterated AWESOMENESS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ariana588 Sirius's 'Sister' VS Bellatrix

18th April 2011:
great story! I laughed a tonne!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xACx A Fashion Show

21st February 2011:
Hey! Loving the story, but when will the next chapter be up? Or is this the end of the story?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nutella A Fashion Show

7th January 2011:
Hi there, this is like the 4th or 5th time I've read this story and I adore it :) *squeals happily* it just gets better each time. But when will the next chapter come or is the story abandoned :(
Nutty xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrypotterloveer A Fashion Show

16th December 2010:
Simply tooo awesome to put into words :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by navya Hogwarts First Ever Official Dance Off

25th October 2010:
dolnt you think thjis chap shud be before than the one where james tries to throw lily iknto the lake??
the rating is yet again for the story til now..'
i believe u hav made lily to be a realy loud person..

Author's Response: thanks for your opinion


 Report Review

Review #19, by navya It's Potter Agian

25th October 2010:
firstly the ratinf is for the story so far..
i belve tht u hav made d marauderers tooo loud.. yes they r THE pranksters nd ol.. bt dey are olso sauve..
olso having a head's dorm is fyn.. bt having them to share a bath like taking a bath together is a tad bit too much.. dumbledore isnt actulay tht crazy..
olso i dnt blv dumbledore wud so outrightly jump in dre lives nd try to get dem together.. he olways leaves ppl to dere own devices...

Author's Response: thanks for your opinion

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoveLightLily A Fashion Show

16th October 2010:
great chapter! yes, it was a bit of a filler, but im sure the rest will be wonderful! when i came on today, i was cheking all the WIP fics i've been reading, and none of them have been updated. when i saw yours, i was so happy i would have loved it even if i didnt want to. thanks so much for the amazing story, its my one of my favorites (and thats saying something, im on this site all the time, i need 2 get a life!).

Author's Response: thanks! Im really behind in updateing (its been over a month now) but ill try to post more for you. i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by smileyface A Fashion Show

2nd October 2010:
Loved this! It's alright, I still love filler chapters! Esp when they have hot snogging sessions like james and lily's! woh that was hot!! Also the outfits were totally wicked! Sorry but I'm tyty and i need to go to bed, but for real keep up the chapters!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks! sleep tight!

 Report Review

Review #22, by shar A Fashion Show

26th September 2010:
more! More! more! More!

Author's Response: working on it, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 A Fashion Show

23rd September 2010:
aweee!! haha! that was cute! and i LOVED it, it made my day!! : D

Author's Response: thanks! Glad you liked it depsite it being a filler!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ray Home Agian Home Agian Jiggity Jig...

23rd September 2010:
Wtf! pretty cool. But i don't think the head girl/boy would share a common room

Author's Response: i have to admit i kinda addedthat myself, and i added A LOT of it to be made up- and i've pretty much lost track of everything in this whole story, so i cant keep things straight. but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by smileyface Book Induced Dreaming and Compulsion

12th September 2010:
Great chapter, but i am also sleepy so short review! And I just got an eight week old puppy today and he is wearing me out man!!! I love the dream part, it was so cool. BUt it took me awhile, I was thinking I had picked a different story for a second there!I can't wait to read about the fashion show, I'm so excited and the Slug Club party!! I hope something wild happens at one of the two at least! I love craziness hahah!

:]

Author's Response: puppy?!? how cute!! slug club party will have to be the crazy one, lol!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>