11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by missclaire17 Deflowering Mister Lupin

28th July 2013:
This was one of the most hilarious one-shots that I've ever read! All of Hogwarts now knows her to be the girl that wants to deflower Remus when it's totally not true at all!! I think what was even funnier was that she just stuffed the paper into her mouth. I'm not sure what I would have done, but it certainly isn't that!

I loved reading the dialogue between the three of them; especially the things that James and Sirius. I loved how James pretended to be sad that Milburga didn't think their presence was appreciated.

Awesome one-shot! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it! (And I have to say, I read your description on your author's page. I LOVE International Affairs/Relations and Sirius/OC is one of my favorites as well!!! ^^)

 Report Review

Review #2, by evans_4eva Deflowering Mister Lupin

20th April 2010:
Hahaha oh dear... That last line really made me laugh!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SecretDragonRider Deflowering Mister Lupin

13th February 2010:
hihi, all this one-shot was simply hilarious! I liked it very much!
x

 Report Review

Review #4, by lvl (luna) Deflowering Mister Lupin

12th December 2009:
this sounds like it has potential to be outlandish and entertainingly amusing(: how ever did you come up with a name such as milburga? anyhow, you have a lovely banner and the title caught me immediately. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magical words Deflowering Mister Lupin

12th December 2009:
Haha! I LOVE this! It's wonderful. It certainly made my day.

Milburga is a hilarious character.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Deflowering Mister Lupin

11th December 2009:
I like this, except for the comma at the end. I think if you wanted to show that the story goes on, elipses (...) would probably look a little better.

Well done.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiaMarauder Deflowering Mister Lupin

22nd November 2009:
This was really good! I wish this wasn't a one shot, just so I can find out what happens next.
Brilliant job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thecoolestdork13 Deflowering Mister Lupin

4th October 2009:
Hi! I'm Genevieve on TDA, and I saw the banner for this on there and loved it, so I had to read the story, and I love it too! It's funny, and Milburga's great, and I just love the ending. It'd be awesome if this has some sort of sequel.

Author's Response: oh hi! Thank you ... I will remember to look you up on TDA :)
And an sequel is thought of, I might do one if I get a good idea and some time. I loved writing this too much to just let it go away, I would miss Milburga too much.
But really, thank you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by I<3Potter[= Deflowering Mister Lupin

3rd October 2009:
Oh my gosh. Haha. I was laughing so hard at the end. I love your writing and this idea was great. I wouldn't mind a sequel to this ;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by I<3Potter[= Deflowering Mister Lupin

3rd October 2009:
Oh my gosh. Haha. I was laughing so hard at the end. I love your writing and this idea was great. I wouldn't mind a sequel to this ;D

Author's Response: thank you, thank you.
I actually have a sequel in mind, but there is nothing on paper just yet and I'll only do it if I find time for it.
-Marlene


 Report Review

Review #11, by 2cool4anaccount Deflowering Mister Lupin

1st October 2009:
I love this story! It's a cute little oneshot. I would of liked to see more of Remus though!! But really, it was cute and quirky and just perfect!!

Author's Response: aw, thank you love. Yes, I agree that Remus should have played a bigger role, but it just didn't seem right (I cut out a scene with him).
-marlene


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login