Reading Reviews for Camp Hogshead
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by C'est moi The Common Room

25th February 2012:
Are you sure it's not abandoned?
Cause it's good... except that its not completed!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 802betty The Common Room

6th February 2012:
Question, I loved this story and was saddened to see it was abandoned. So here's my question for you, could I possibly, once I have time, write one just like it, with a similar story line? I loved the idea for this and would like to use it! :) I really hope you get this! Congrats again for an amzing fic! :D

Oh and I will of course credit you for the story line!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Granger 1981 The Common Room

23rd July 2010:
I loved the first five chapters and can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: oh thank you! I'm having a bit of writers block on the next chapter so it might be a little while (i dunno a week at most) until i update again. I'm lazy sorry! *hides* anyway, if you can't wait then *SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT* the next chapter involves them finally being in muggle studies. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erin The Common Room

11th July 2010:
When will you be updating? Love this story by the way!

Author's Response: I'm not sure actually. :( Probably very VERY soon as I have half of chapter 6 done. :) I'm just having a bit of writers block but I will be continuing writing the chapter and self-editing and blahblah blah and it will hopefully be done by Friday? Thanks for commenting! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TravelingHermione The Common Room

6th July 2010:
I can't get on the internet for a month and a half this summer since I'm going to China and I am going to be too busy but I hope when I get back there will be more chapters :) I can't decide whether I like it yet lol it's good though
9/10 (because of the shortness of the chts.)

Author's Response: I find it ironic that you're traveling to China and your username is TravelingHermione. lol :). Have fun! I'm working on the 6th chapter right now and don't worry, it's a LOT longer (prob too long but watevs XD). Be sure to inform me when you know whether you like it or not! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sharpie Marker_ The Common Room

30th June 2010:
meanie! :P
update soon please!!!

Author's Response: how am I a meanie? I will try to update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sharpie Marker_ The Hogwarts Express

30th June 2010:
it annoys the hecksky outta me that all the good stories like yours get no respect. Sigh. ( Thats my account name I have just been on so long it sighned me out)

Author's Response: aww thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mizzimays The Common Room

29th June 2010:
PLEASE write more this is really good

Author's Response: thank you I will try to write more much more quickly than I have in the past since it is summer now and I have time. I'm glad you like the story, and thanks for commenting! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marcus Flint Is MINE Blaise Zambini in the Fireplace

28th February 2010:
love this! i reely cant wait till mione sees draco

Author's Response: don't worry. it's in the next two chapters (which are already up). I'm so glad you like it! YAYs!

 Report Review

Review #10, by $ydney The Hogwarts Express

26th November 2009:
i love what harry said at the end of that chapter! it was really funny! this is how i think draco really is with his family but i think his mom is a little more caring. anywayz, really good begining, and i cant wait for more updates!

LUV YA!!!

Author's Response: Haha yes. probably the best part of the chapter. sorry i havent responded to u earlier, thanks for reviewing! I'm almost done with the next chapter and i am likely to finish by the end of this week. Thanks agian!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iluvdramione The Hogwarts Express

16th November 2009:
I'm really excited for later chapters! I just would like to ask if you could spread the details out more, it just seems like it's rushing a little bit! But it's good! Yayy dramione!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm glad u like it. I prob wont be able to update for a while, my teachers are evil. :( I had no idea it was rushing. Thanx for letting me know, I'll try to make it better. Thanks for reviewing. Yay! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LOL Muggle Studies?!?!

14th November 2009:
"mor time with those sodding Gryffindor wankers" hahahaha

Author's Response: Hahaha glad you like it. ;) That made me laugh too. Thank you for reviewing, hardly anyone does. :( It makes me feel like a kid hyper on candy from Halloween when I get a comment. Squee! Lols. Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpgrl95 Blaise Zambini in the Fireplace

17th October 2009:
Yay thank you for updating! I liked the dialogue. :) Please update soon! This is a very good beginning two chapters.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank YOU for commenting. I love comments. They make we feel happy. I'm glad you like my story.

I'm doing my best to update as soon as I can, however my teachers are relentless. To many projects and WAY too much homework for my dramione and texting needs. I will try to update though. ;)

Thanx for commenting! ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by AKnightPheonix Muggle Studies?!?!

1st October 2009:
Intro a bit short, but really lovely. you have a nice style of writing.

xox

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. My next chapter is in the queue right now, sorry about the long wait.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login