Reading Reviews for Change Begins
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StarLover1 episode 3

20th February 2006:
i LOVE this story!! MUAH!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily Evans_James Potter Chapter 13

6th January 2006:
great story hope to read more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xo MEi Chapter 13

1st January 2006:
i love it!! keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xo MEi the chapter after the one before

1st January 2006:
i wish more people wrote fan fics like these LoL i only have one word: HILARIOUS!!!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by xo MEi numero 2

1st January 2006:
i love this chapter LOL... i was ilke drooling hahaa ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsgirlhg Chapter 13

7th September 2005:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by adrana_of_gryffindor Chapter 13

4th April 2005:
Charlatan- I really enjoyed this fic! I am definitly a James/Lily shipper, so thank you for one of the few that are actually finished! I also love your "why us" and (so far) Is time on her side! Thank you thank you thank you! **Adrana**

 Report Review

Review #8, by cl2riot Chapter 13

3rd April 2005:
You better write a sequel! I'm hurt on the inside. I'll have seizures from lack of the story "Change Begins". Sniff sniff. Please write a sequel? YOU WILL! I LUV YOU!!! ok now that I have that issue cleared up. I'm mentally sending you chocolate and all other goodies you can think of. Not to mention I think that you should have an award for James and Lily fanfics. Ok now quit reading this and start on the sequel! Toodles darlin'

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilly_oogle the chapter after the one before

16th January 2005:
absolutely love it!! update again very very soon- you have me hooked!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rafid the chapter after the one before

8th July 2004:
There! You have one more review, so you can post he next chapter sooner, as you promised. I just read the twelve chapters in one go and I want you to know that they were brilliant!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellen the chapter after the one before

7th July 2004:
I luv it, it makes me laugh and reminds me of my friends and me. Keep updatin'

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arya the chapter after the one before

7th July 2004:
come on more!!!! faster!! lol. this is an awsome story. all i want to do is read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by krw313 the chapter after the one before

7th July 2004:
I just read your story. I love it! I can't wait to read more! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by skyler1 the chapter after the one before

7th July 2004:
OH MY! I laughed so hard. That would have been so embarrassing. Great chapter. Update soon. : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by **cHiiQ the chapter after the one before

7th July 2004:
wHo0Ooaa.... dat was d best chapter u've written so far... i lyked all ur chapters buh i lyk dis 1 better...please please pretty pretty please write d next chapter very very soon...pEaCe 0uT (",)

 Report Review

Review #16, by skyler1 bit 5

26th May 2004:
Great chapter. The slimy little git. You're doing a great job with the fic. Keep it up. : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by skyler1 Part 1

26th May 2004:
Hey there I thought it was a fabulous start. I'm looking forward to reading the rest. : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by MIXEDBERRIES 11

15th May 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE SOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mixedberries Whoa-double figures, that means its number 10

30th April 2004:
PLEASE UDATE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spill Whoa-double figures, that means its number 10

22nd April 2004:
I loved it, that was really good! The whole Sammy thing was awesome. Update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nina Whoa-double figures, that means its number 10

21st April 2004:
lol... they have sex dreams... how cute...

 Report Review

Review #22, by mixedberries Whoa-double figures, that means its number 10

20th April 2004:
omg rlly good, update soon i can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: To all my reviewers~ your all stars & I'm trying to write chapter 11 at the moment, but its giving me great difficulty. I dont want to post it until its right(ish). So it may take a while. But chin up people

Author's Response: i've started work on anither strory, that I will write simultanously to this. Again its gonna be romance, and I'll try to make it humerous, so if you liked this go check it out. Its called Why Me? and its a Sirius Hermione pairing. I 'm still tryng to do part 11 of this fic tho, and that should be up soon. Ta much.

Author's Response: i've started work on anither strory, that I will write simultanously to this. Again its gonna be romance, and I'll try to make it humerous, so if you liked this go check it out. Its called Why Me? and its a Sirius Hermione pairing. I 'm still tryng to do part 11 of this fic tho, and that should be up soon. Ta much.

 Report Review

Review #23, by huntress_595 Whoa-double figures, that means its number 10

20th April 2004:
hey great story....i love it.....please update soon....i really want to know wuts gunna happen next......thanks for this chapter....:) ~*~huntress_595~*~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Christina Part 1

13th April 2004:
You are so great! I love it! Please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gina This'll be part 9 then

13th April 2004:
great chapters! update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>