Reading Reviews for Obliterated
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by navajogirls Chapter 6

21st October 2011:
In the next chapter I think you should have a spotting of Malfoy & Ginny out together. & in order for Ginny not to get in trouble over it I think you should have Malfoy 'kidnap' Ginny.
btw. I'm loving this story. Update it soon please!

Author's Response: Haha. That could happen, yes. But I'm not saying anything. It's bad enough that I rarely get time to update any more but the plot is still very fresh in my mind. As soon as I find the right words, I'll update, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Darkness666 Chapter 6

8th August 2010:
Can't wait untill next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ron_weasley_001 Chapter 6

11th April 2010:
update please? I'm in love with this story.

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks, love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 6

15th March 2010:
Thank you for the review! I really do love this story, it just keeps getting more interesting! um.I have no imagination um.I have no idea what the mafia has to do with anything.gosh.I have nothing...I guess I will just have to pass on the game. haha Update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry it's been so long, but I'll update soon, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marshmallowclouds Chapter 6

15th March 2010:
good chapter! im glad you finally came back *glares*

i think you should include a boot to the head XD involving malfoy of course...either he gets a boot to the head or he gives a boot to the head to someone or other...just my opinion here XD (i like boots to the head)

Author's Response: A boot to the head? Done! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marshmallowclouds Chapter 5

1st March 2010:
i love this story! please update soon! its been so long...sadface...but yesss its amazing! one of the best draco/ginny fics i've read!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I took so long. But I'm about to post the next chapter right naow! Thanks so much for your lovely review. Hope you like the new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pegstef Chapter 5

7th January 2010:
oh please please please update soon. I actually came across this last night and you made me stay up until well past 2am reading it.i'm not complaining though I LOVE IT! There are very few Draco/Ginny stories that are well written and yours is right up there with the best of the best. Great job. oh and PLEASE update soon...please :)

Author's Response: Omg wow thank you SO MUCH! I'll definitely update soon...just for you! *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #8, by XslowlyXfadingX Chapter 5

2nd January 2010:
you just had to leave it there didn't you? =D I'm totally enjoying the pace right now. It's enough to keep me going through the story but it's not completely out of this world, lightning speed, omg that's so not believable, fast. idk if that made sense... but either way i thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. still jumping up and down for that next chapter =D haha sorry i know i'm so impatient =] but i love your story and i'm looking forward to the rest of it.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm evil like that :P Seriously though, I'm glad you liked the chapter. I'm writing like crazy right now and promise to update. Life's been busy :( But your reviews keep me going. Thanks so much, love.

 Report Review

Review #9, by i~heart~youu Chapter 5

22nd December 2009:
you really really need to update this...its an AMAZING story...my fave fanfiction like.i have ever read...please please please update soon! i know it can be hard but please?

Author's Response: Wow...you kinda just motivated me to write more. Thanks so much. I promise to update soon. I've been very bad...but now that my exams are over, I've started writing again :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mikaela Chapter 5

12th December 2009:
brilliant but mental

Author's Response: Lol. I'll take that as a compliment :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 5

2nd December 2009:
i knew she would help him! haha great chapter! i heart this story very much so. haha i really, really want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much!!! *squishes*

 Report Review

Review #12, by XslowlyXfadingX Chapter 4

19th November 2009:
So this is the part where i start doing a little happy dance and laughing maniacly. I have to read the next chapter! This is such an interesting turning point and the way you introduce malfoy speaking... Its great. This story hasnt made a wrong turn yet and its remarkably unpredictable. Usually with mysteries or crime stories i predict the bad guy and/or murderer and barely ever wrong. Im almost never wrong. So its amazing that i cant even guess whats in the next chapter let alone Who the real culprit is! Of course what this entire review means is i love this story and keep up the great work here!

Author's Response: Oh God, now I'm really scared of your high expectations *hides* I hope I don't makes mistakes in this story; I'm trying my hardest to make everything seem at least remotely plausible. lol. Thanks so much for your awesomeful review. I always look forward to your reviews *tacklesquish*

 Report Review

Review #13, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 4

17th November 2009:
i am sure that ginny will help draco! haha but i guess i will just have to wait and see! great story, udate soon!

Author's Response: She might help him escape...or she could hand him in :P Read and find out. Teehee.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ron_weasley_fan001 Chapter 3

29th October 2009:
i assume the real malfoy. lol. (:

Author's Response: Lol. I doubt it :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 3

17th October 2009:
i really want to know whats in the room! haha udate soon! great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank ya, love. You'll know soon :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by XslowlyXfadingX Chapter 3

17th October 2009:
Ah! I can't think about this story! I want to know now!!! It'll drive me nuts. i need to know what Ginny found otherwise I'll die from lack of reading. SO update soon. like now. lol. I really do love this. Ginny is like my favorite character in the books and it's nice to see you haven't really changed her, just made her grow up a little more.

Besides the huge cliffhanger (which is awesome by the way) I like how you ended the small Harry Ginny thing. it was soft and subtle. And the chapter altogether was beautifully written. Loved it of course. Keep going and keep up the great work. This is one of my favorite Draco/Ginnys yet.

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much. I love your reviews. I'm so glad you liked this chapter and the cliffie too (usually people hate cliffies. lol) and I hope you enjoy the next chapter too :)

P.S. Don't go nuts. I don't wanna lose a loyal reviewer *squishes*


 Report Review

Review #17, by XslowlyXfadingX Chapter 2

12th October 2009:
I say it ws BEN!!! that slime ball... but really i have no clue. That's what i love about this so far: I have no clue. and I'm the type of girl who just needs to know. So keep WRITING!!! and update soon. please? I love the mystery of it and how intuitive Ginny is. And the whole harry sub plot makes it so complicated but in a great way. keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah, Ben is a slimeball, isn't he? lol. And omg, I love mysteries too! We must be sisters or something :P Thanks so much for reading. Glad you enjoyed it. I'm off to post the third chapter xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 2

3rd October 2009:
interesting.udate soon! haha

Author's Response: I WILL!!! xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by Remus Chapter 1

27th September 2009:
First of all I would like to apologize for taking forever to review your story.

Anyway, I have to say...I find this rather interesting. I see that its a Draco/Ginny and since I'm a strong Harry/Ginny reader this is very new. And I like it! Harry, running away, is a little OOC however...I do understand where you're coming from regarding him running away. After so much attention and drama going on in his life for seven long years...its understandable if he wanted to get away. I would too, honestly.

I definitely liked how had every Weasley at the table for breakfast, very cute indeed. Hermione and Ron seem spot on as well as your minor characters. Except for Mrs. Weasley...I had a little problem with her not being sure of the Malfoys' son's name. I'm sure after so many years of Ron complaining and whatnot she would've remember the name. Anyway, that was the only thing that "bugged" me. And it isn't that big of a deal anyway.

Grammar: I had no issues at all. It was perfect for me.

Overall...I'm curious to see where this is going. I like mystery stories! :D So yeah, please feel free to re-request when you have another chapter and I'm open in my thread!

--Remus/Perelandra

Author's Response: It's no problem. I'm just glad you remembered to stop by :)

It's nice to see that you're thinking from Harry's perspective here. I believe he would run away, too. But not without Ginny. But that's just the Harry in my story. lol. Anyway, I can understand your annoyance about Molly not remembering Draco's name. I have posted my reasoning in the second chapter :)

I hope you read and enjoy the next chapter as well. Thanks muchly for your time and review. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 1

25th September 2009:
wow.i can't wait to read more! update soon!!

Author's Response: Alright thanks, hon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by XslowlyXfadingX Chapter 1

19th September 2009:
wonderfully written! I was a bit surprised when you mentioned harry ran away but it works really well in this chapter. I also love how you've worked out ginny'charaterization. It's not too out there and far fetched like many authors seem to do. I'm really looking forward to keeping up with this story and I hope I don't have to wait too long to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yay, first reviewer gets a special squishy bear hug from me. *squishtackles* Glad you liked the first chapter and I hope you like the rest too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login