Reading Reviews for Eternally Jinxed
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by McGonagalls Apprentice Unseen Eyes

2nd April 2010:
Arrgh.you certainly do like cliff-hangers. Please hurry with the next chapter!

I didn't see any typographical or grammatical errors--doesn't mean that there aren't any...I just didn't find them :-)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for pointing all those out! :) Sorry, I haven't added to this in about a year. Silly me! I'll be updating it again in the future I hope. Look for updates on my website. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by McGonagalls Apprentice Dark Secrets

2nd April 2010:
Wow...you really do like the cliff-hangers.

Points to check:

"With all due respect, sir, not many people I with platinum hair have a grudge against me..." This sentence doesn't quite make sense.
"I tossed my want next to Seamusí." I think that you have a typo... want should be wand.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the review and for pointing out my mistakes :) . I hardly ever get on here, and I've pretty much abandoned this fic sadly. I may get around to finishing at some point.

 Report Review

Review #3, by McGonagalls Apprentice The War Has Just Begun

2nd April 2010:
Nice, I like that Ginny outsmarted Harry...and he thought he was so clever.

Again I think you did a nice job of increasing the suspense and mystery.

 Report Review

Review #4, by McGonagalls Apprentice Happily Never After

2nd April 2010:
Nice job of developing suspense, and capturing Harry's noble, "I've got to do this myself" attitude.

Points to check:
--It should be locomotor not locomoter
--Ginny's favorite time is the Holyhead Harpies. Ron's in the Chudley Cannons

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracoistroubled Unseen Eyes

6th December 2009:
Do you have any idea HOW LONG I've been WAITING for this chapter??!! Who could possibly have a bigger bone to pick with Harry than Malfoy??? This is absolutely CRAZY! And who the HECK is Astoria Greengrass?? Don't take so long to update ever again please!

Author's Response: I'll do my best :) Been having trouble juggling all four of my stories at once. I'll get it out as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karkaroff Unseen Eyes

23rd November 2009:
Awesome idea and I liked how how you wrote Seamus in this story. Please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Seamus is pretty awesome :)

I'll do my best too, been having some problems sorting out the deets so it may be a bit longer than I'd like but stick with me it's coming, i promise.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaelyn Unseen Eyes

19th November 2009:
That-a-boy Seamus, you keep Harry in line! Someone's got too lol! I hope Hermione is okay! I love this story!

Author's Response: What are best friends for? :D
Thanks so much for your support! It really encourages me to keep writing.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Karkaroff Dark Secrets

17th November 2009:
Brilliant idea and I hope there is more on the way. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: There most definitely is... working harder on the next installment to keep it fresh... hopefully chp five and six will turn out ok.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanelle Shattered Again

8th November 2009:
An excellent start. Can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Chapter five is in the que waiting to be validated. Trying to work all the kinks out of the 6th chp. Thanks for taking the time to comment, it really helps :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dennis Dark Secrets

30th October 2009:
Good story keep it comng

Author's Response: I shall :)
I'm working on the next chapter now. I apologize for the wait but I want to leave no stone unturned.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracoistroubled Dark Secrets

4th October 2009:
I LOVE IT! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! I NEED MORE! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: God!
I've been on vacation for the past week but I hope to finish chp five this week. Sorry for the wait. I promise to get it done as soon as I can :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by mentalone Dark Secrets

2nd October 2009:
Oh no I hope Hermione will be okay!! So ready for the next chapter!

Author's Response: We shall see :)
I'll get it out as soon as I can
thanks for taking the time to comment, it helps more than you know


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracoistroubled The War Has Just Begun

30th September 2009:
SWEETNESS! I can't WAIT for more!

Author's Response: Good :)
Cause chp four is in the works and I hope to have it done soon :D
I try to update at least once a week if I can, it just depends on how complex the chapter is.. believe me, you will be blown away as the story progresses :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracoistroubled Happily Never After

30th September 2009:
I am going to read this whole story right now. It is just so WOW!

Author's Response: :D
I'm so glad you like it... I was beginning to worry that no one was really reading it. thanks so much for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracoistroubled Shattered Again

30th September 2009:
Wow. That's all I can say. Wow. You miss spelled corona, but other than that, wow.

Author's Response: Did I? The spell check didn't catch it, but thanks I'll fix it straight away :) I'm glad you're enjoying it... it means I'm not wasting my time :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by soonersgirl The War Has Just Begun

30th September 2009:
Hey I like the story so far. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Chp four is in the works!


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrylilyjames Shattered Again

30th September 2009:
what??? where's teddy gone to? Ahh!! I need to read on and find out!
I like how you made Dudley seem nice and that he's matured and not the same brat from the books. I actually started liking him.
The only thing that I need to say is, how does nobody know Harry in Godrics Hollow, it's a small half-wizarding village, so they would know him, even if they were muggles, they would know him as their neighbour. Just my opinion.
Good job on this first chapter, a few silly typos, but nothing terrible bad. =D
I am totally going to read on.

Author's Response: It's not that they didn't know him, it's he didn't know them, as in he wasn't buddy buddy with them, but that is an excellent point. Thanks for reading, I'll look into fixing that. If you liked this just wait till the action kicks into high gear. :D

Thanks so much for leaving a review, they help alot with present and future chps :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Mini_bourne05 The War Has Just Begun

27th September 2009:
Excellent depiction of the loathing between Malfoy and Harry. Sounds something right out of one of the books! Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
I'm sure if Malfoy and Harry still loathed each other 19 yrs later, they'd loath each other here.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Arielle Shattered Again

27th September 2009:
Two thumbs way up, keep updating.. I WANT TO READ MORE!

Author's Response: will do thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by You Know Who Happily Never After

24th September 2009:
Dear merlin who would be that evil ti take teddy, ohh wait, i have a good idea who!!

Author's Response: Many surprises await in the coming chps xD

Thanks for the comment, keep on readin'


 Report Review

Review #21, by Stephanie Shattered Again

21st September 2009:
Please tell me Teddy isn't dead?!

Author's Response: You'll just have to read on to find out ;)

Chp two is in the que waiting to be validated, but if your that anxious to read it its already posted on my website for the story. The link is on my Author page
:) Happy Reading



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login