Reading Reviews for A Weasley Story
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naala Chapter 1: Rose

11th March 2011:
Looks interesting! Hermoine might have been a goody goody two shoes, but she broke a LOT of rules in her time at Hogwarts, and the occasional law (polyjuice potion anyone?)

Author's Response: haha this is true. I always felt that she probably wasn't so forthcoming with those details to her kids though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gina123 Hermione

10th April 2010:
Damn Continue!
All ur stories are amazing! U so full of ideas!!!
Great story!! Can't wait 4 the next one!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! This one is on hold for the moment. But I am planning on getting back to it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mags Hermione

5th February 2010:
i want to know what happens something has to happen right right right ?

Author's Response: haha I hope something will happen, I just have to figure it out first :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Hermione

27th January 2010:
omg!1 that made me SMILE!! i LOVED it!! :D please write another chapter!! : D

Author's Response: I'm happy you like this story, but to be honest it isn't at the top of my priorities now. Hopefully I'll get back to it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 James

27th January 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! :D made me SMILE!! :D

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Chapter 1: Rose

26th January 2010:
OMG!! that was intense in a box!! i LOVED it!! : D made me SMILE!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks again for the great review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_O_I_Rowling Hermione

21st January 2010:
poor rose. i think i'll have tears next chapter, i get really emotional during the mother/daughter confession talk thingies. hopw you update soon! although...well, i can't decide which story i want you to update, this or her mother's daughter. ah, well. you'll make up your own mind. i'll just be grateful for an update on either!

Author's Response: Again, one big response for your awesome consecutive reviews. I have a bit of a block on this story right now. I'm not quite sure where I want it to go. So your best bet is having Her Mother's Daughter updated (probably a lot more than this one). I'm glad you liked it, and hopefully I'll be able to figure it out and write it.

Thanks again for the reviews, I think you might be my favorite reviewer right now :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by J_O_I_Rowling James

21st January 2010:
i laughed at the start of this chapter. your george/ron/ginny sibling moment was really funny, and totally believable. i love the flashbacks, and i hope this story doesn't finish in a cliff-hanger, because i'm and insomniac who'll seize any reason not to sleep.

 Report Review

Review #9, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 1: Rose

21st January 2010:
er, don't give me that mum look. i know i should be sleeping, but i happened to be reading one of your stories, which is WIP, and had a cliff-hanger on the last chapter, and couldn't sleep. so i'm reading this story of yours, which sounds way interesting, and is full of next gen, which is an awesome plus, and it's funny. so, yay! for me for reading it, and yay! for you for writing it. now, next chapter! (yes, i'm always this impatient. bad habit)

 Report Review

Review #10, by darla Hermione

20th November 2009:
i have enjoyed your story i hope that you will continue it i like that you have done a story which has been different from most of the run of the mill ones

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got some bad writers block on this one, but hopefully I'll figure it out :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crimson Chapter 1: Rose

20th September 2009:
I like this first chapter, I'm excited to see what happens next! And for some reason I like the "Weasleys standing in a line thing". I hope you keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login