112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purplepotter77 When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

16th July 2013:
Oh my god, this was amazing! Edward Cullen sparkling! Every girl in Hogwarts falling for him! Blaise falling for him! Draco and Ron uniting over the mutual hate of Edward Cullen! This was absolutely hilarious. I actually think this is what would really happen if Edward entered Hogwarts.

And the end! "Buffy will take great care of you once you get there." bahaha, yes, she certainly will! Great job with this; I'll definitely be reading your Bella Swan one!

House Cup 2013,
Ravenclaw

 Report Review

Review #2, by foreverfleur When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

29th December 2012:
This was thoroughly hilarious and quite the little gem, I might add. Glad I came across it.

Your spoof on the Cedric/Edward mix-up was perfectly done. Great great work. Look forward to reading some more of your work.

-ffleur

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoomfg When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

15th July 2012:
oh my god, so funny! I loved all of it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

18th June 2012:
TEAM DRACO ALL THE WAY! EDWARD CAN GO DIE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LEMONSKY4 When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

1st December 2011:
I've read the sequel and loved it, and now read this one and loved it as well! It was awesome, keep up the great work!
-LEMONSKY4

 Report Review

Review #6, by bee When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

29th September 2011:
I was canning myself while reading this, so funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bathildabagshot When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

3rd September 2011:
I LOVED it! Hahahah, it had me rolling on the floor :]
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by squiffy When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

6th August 2011:
HAHAHAHA bless Edward.

I like twilight, but I'd LOVE to see this on screen :L xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by DailyProphetPhotographer When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

29th May 2011:
This is super funny! I've never even read the Twilight series, and this was still funny! I love Draco, and you wrote him very well. Also the Blaise stuff was also super funny. I can't describe how funny it was!! I would list my favorite lines, but there's just to many. Anyway, awesome one-shot, and I will defintely be reading the squel.

-Monica :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

29th April 2011:
So funny!! I loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Andy__ When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

12th April 2011:
Ha! That's was bloody hilarious! Loved the ending too! I have to read the sequel now! Brill, brill, brill :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sincerely_Snape When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

3rd April 2011:
This was just amazing. Thank you for writing this. Team Draco!

 Report Review

Review #13, by adahpfan When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

30th March 2011:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! THAT WAS EPIC! 10/10 *adds to favourites*

 Report Review

Review #14, by krista When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

23rd March 2011:
omg i about peed myself reading this i love the whole gaybar thing wow sparkles lol god u rock hard core

 Report Review

Review #15, by Munchler When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

6th February 2011:
That story was so hularious! EW! Blaize is so sick!

 Report Review

Review #16, by maskedmuggle When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

3rd January 2011:
AHAHAHA. What an entertaining story! Just truly one of a kind. Really enjoyable read, honestly, and the humour is great. Loved it to bits! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxpetrapan When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

29th December 2010:
These were the funniest lines!
-Draco looked at her in utter disbelief and annoyance. “Are you telling me to get away from you!? You’ve been like a sodding superglue-plaster for the past YEARS! I’ve seriously been worried that you have invisible tentacles that you use to ensnare me!”
-“How To Piss Off Vindictive Dark Lords” book
-“Ha!” The Vampire exclaimed, “What’s so attractive about you, if I may ask? Do you sparkle? Do you stare at girls whilst they sleep? I think not!”
-Young Man of Eternal Inwardly Suffering Masked by the Smirk of Complete Detachment

I love every second of it! "Cullen?" Is how I would act if I ever met Rob P. I adored that Blaise was gay, it was hiliarous!

Great Job!

PS. I am a fan of the books but they do make me angry and plus the movies suck! I am going to read your Bella one soon, I hope you made her breath heavily and always mess with her hair!

-Katt

 Report Review

Review #18, by Adrielne When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

18th December 2010:
I LOVE YOU.

Seriously. If I was to say who the cleverest girl at HPFF is, you're way past Hermione Granger. Her nine point eight can't compare to your supermegafoxyawesomehot infinity. :P

And you're an AVPM fan, aren't you? I found at least three references. If you're not, you get a super-extra gold star for the sheer brilliant luck that made you write those... But that's impossible. You MUST be an AVPM fan...

Did I say I love this and that it's amazing? And that I was literally rolling on the floor, laughing, as I read this? And that two quotes turned into facebook statuses and tweets? Congrats!

I'm sorry about the rating - it's only 10/10. You deserve an extra few points on the scale.

Too awesome for words.

 Report Review

Review #19, by VioletBlade When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

18th December 2010:
That made me laugh the entire way through!!! "How can I watch her sleep if I can't get into her room?!" Hahahaha. 10/10! And favorites!

 Report Review

Review #20, by michelle_ginny_potter When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

26th October 2010:
LOVE IT! DOWNRIGHT HILARIOUS! I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING! ROFL! LMFAO!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyWeasley_13 When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

9th October 2010:
Wow.

These quotes got me laughing out loud and sniggering to myself.

“Diggory!?” Draco choked out, staring in utter disbelief as he cursed himself for betraying his normal, composed self.

“How am I supposed to watch her sleep if I can’t get into her room?!”

Absolutely brilliant. You're a genius.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nikaa(: When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

26th September 2010:
Loved it :D I absolutely hate Twilight (dieee Edward!) and absolutely agree with Draco; he's gay. No offence to Twilight fans(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sjoeks When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

20th September 2010:
OMG this story is EPIC !! I loved it so much and couldn't stop laughing ;) yay for team Draco!

Lune x

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver ink When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

8th September 2010:
This is even better than the other one. I can't pick a favorite line... I just... Can't... Oh my god. I love the part where he goes "Diggory?!!" For some reason, that was sooo funny to me. Oh, and Blaise was amazing. I love how you always make someone gay... :D

much love,
meee!
c:

Author's Response: Everyone seems to love that line! Haha, I didn't even intend for it to be funny. Oh well. Obviously I had to make SOMEONE gay, as slash is my area of expertise.. Or at least my favourite area. Lol. Thank you so much dearest, and so sorry for the belated reply!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #25, by thesevenpotters When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

30th August 2010:
The best thing I've ever read.
Brilliant ending with the Buffy reference.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Love the penname, by the way. :)

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>