Reading Reviews for I've Got It All (Most)
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gina Scotland - Luxembourg

2nd September 2013:
I've been reading this story & I love it!! Keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gina The Cup Begins

10th April 2013:
I love this story! It's been awhile but I really hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, it's an ongoing story, I'm not putting it on hiatus it's just that it takes longer for me to post new chapters at times since uni is getting the best of me. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by willow1 The Cup Begins

29th March 2013:
could you please include more "healing" maybe a quid itch player Aiden Lynch maybe should fall and she heals them

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for reading the story! ^^ Yeah, don't worry, there will be a lot more healing in the later chapters. It's not in there for nothing. ((:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leonie The Card up his Sleeve

3rd February 2013:
I hope you keep writing new chapters, because I really really love this story:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by batsoulini Fortuna Major

5th December 2012:
Luckily there are some chapters that i haven't reviewed, so i have some space to ask you to UPDATE! Where are you?? The luck of chapters is going to kill me! :P

Kidding of course! I'll be waiting... :P

Author's Response: Aaaah, I am so so so sorry. My laptop had broken down, then I had some personal issues and now uni is being horrible with all the essay writing I need to do, but I go back home in a week, so I promise to update in no later than 10-14 days! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicdaydreams The Tree

29th September 2012:
I've tried to post this comment three times now, so I'm sorry if you get repeats from me, but I really like this story.

I found it on another site, and looked it up on here so that I could favorite and comment. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! (: I promise I'll be writing more soon, it's just that uni started 2 weeks ago, so I'm still getting the hang of things, but the next chapter will be up in the near future. :D And yeah, I post this story on FFnet as well, so you probably read it on there. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by batsoulini The Tree

9th September 2012:
Nice one! But still? What is wrong with this guy? What's the reason of being such an arse to her? I'd love to see Riley back on the Quidditch Team now that Oliver has graduated!

P.S. Update soon enough :D

Author's Response: I'll update asap. I've got less time to write now since uni is starting in 2 weeks, but I promise to update within the next few days. And don't worry, everything will be answered, I promise. I just don't want to rush it all! (:
Thanks for reviewing, I always like hearing your comments on the chapters! ((:


 Report Review

Review #8, by batsoulini The Dinner

5th September 2012:
Wood was silent all the freaking time! When it's his freaking fault! (I'm frustated!)

Till next chapter! I hope she yells at him outside! He freaking deserve this!

Lots of love Maria!

 Report Review

Review #9, by batsoulini Making it Through the Summer

2nd September 2012:
Welcome back! You were dearly missed!

Kind of a filler chapter, nothing exciting happened just Wood being his usual arse self!

Well, update soon! I'm looking forward to an eventfull chapter full of drama! :P

-Maria

P.S. What about that banner i was talking about? TDA banners are really amazing! Think about it!

Author's Response: Hahahaha you're probably my #1 fan. :P

And yeah, this chapter is sort of uneventful, but I promise the ones to come will have more drama! (:

Tbh, I don't really even know how to make a banner nor did I ever think about making one before. :P


 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyGirls101 Ask Me Anything

2nd August 2012:
Oh my goodness please write more!! PLEASEEE!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by batsoulini Ask Me Anything

25th July 2012:
The whole waiting is going to kill me really... Intense chapter. Amazing!!!

Till you next (hopefully soon) update

-Maria

Author's Response: I'm hoping the laptop gets fixed soon! I promise I'll update as soon as it's back (if my hard drive remains intact)! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by batsoulini Back At The Beginning

17th July 2012:
Something that came to me just now... You need a banner dear! The story is really good, and a banner would make it more noticeable! I'd really like to see how you picture Riley in your mind!

xoxo Maria

Author's Response: Hey, yeah, I was wondering whether I should make a banner, but I'm really no good at it and I'm quite anti-banner for some reason. xD As for Riley's appearance, I was actually thinking of keeping it ambiguous except for some general details like her hair colour, eye colour etc...

 Report Review

Review #13, by batsoulini Back At The Beginning

17th July 2012:
Yeah, it matters. We need to know Wood,you stupid git! Update :P

Nice chapter... I'd really wanted him to kiss her... but nevermind! :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skyler315 The Fireplace

5th July 2012:
I really like this story so far!!! I just found it because I was looking for Oliver stories because I like him a lot;) Anywho can't wait for the next update!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by batsoulini The Fireplace

1st July 2012:
WOAH! Cliffy? Best chapter ever! Update yesterday... :P

Author's Response: I'm horrible, it was sort of my intention to leave you with a cliffhanger while the queue is closed. :P Well, not really, but it ended up seeming that way and I can't updated until the 7th, so the new chapter won't be up for about 10 days most likely. I'm glad you like it! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by batsoulini Making Amends

27th June 2012:
Nice chapters... I really want to know what happened between her drunken self and Wood... Update soon enough :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by batsoulini Skeletons in the Closet

23rd June 2012:
Whining mode on: I need more details... More interactions with Wood and so on...

This is brilliant so far :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! (: I'm really glad you like it. Yeah, these next two chapters won't really have Wood in them unfortunately. I felt that there were too many coincidences where they bump into each other. But after that I promise more Wood/Riley moments! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by batsoulini The Morning After

19th June 2012:
WOAH! Wake up Wood i want details...

P.S. I'm a sucker for drama what can i say... :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by batsoulini Revelations

9th June 2012:
I am really fond of this story! I just read all of your 5 chapters and i felt like reviewing to encourage you to keep it up!

I like the twist of the last chapter with the legend and stuff it gives a mystery the story!

GREETINGS FROM GREECE

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (: Yeah, I'll definitely continue writing now. I took a 3 year hiatus since I couldn't keep up with school, but now I'm definitely back! Enjoy (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Woodrow Rynne Quidditch

14th May 2011:
Love this chappie. Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Love_is_Magical292444 Dating

7th December 2009:
:) Keep up the fantastic work, hun!!
And I can't believe it - Angelina and Wood?!?! Where are you going with this... lol
Cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ace Dating

17th October 2009:
Still here, still reading!
Nice!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aleksandra Dating

15th October 2009:
i love it bb!
u kno tht hahahahahahah
volim te

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss_aurora Detention and Other Mishaps

30th September 2009:
Tck, I hate Snape for interfering Oliver's guessing (and yet, many of us hate Snape for various reason) because now I wonder whose he will name.

Judging from Riley's thought, I s'ppose Oliver might not be as evil as she thinks he is. Still, I wonder what had made him turn into a git like now (or so...), and well, I guess I'll have to wait for that.
Thanks for updating! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I assure you that you'll find out everything in a few chapters. ((:
Thanks for the review. (:


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ace Detention and Other Mishaps

29th September 2009:
And here I am again! :)
I liked it! (If this piece of information is by any chances important to you :p)
And by the way I'd really want to know what happened for them to begin to hate each other... Well, obviously it must have something to do with Oliver thinking she's a slut, but I don't know... Let us know...?
Oh, and also... who does he think she's slept with?
I'll be here, reading to find out!!

X
(Sorry for the errors. not native speaker)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you like it. (:
Though, this chapter was a bit rushed... I even forgot to write an A/N xD
Yeah, be patient for a few more chapters, I assure you that I'll answer all the questions in later chapters since they're pretty important.
And don't worry, your English is fine. =P I'm not a native speaker either. =PP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>