20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kayla bures The Secret Side

7th July 2011:
This story is really great but if you dont mind id like to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by :D Judgmental

28th March 2010:
Awww this is too sweet. ;) update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you!! Your too kind xD LOL I'll update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Prongs and Lils Judgmental

5th March 2010:
its awesome how well you can change point of views you're doing a good job with this.

Author's Response: Thank you VERY VERY much!! I really appreciate it! :) I plan on writing a lot more very soon, so stay tuned! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prongs and Lils The First Step

5th March 2010:
i definately want to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :):) You just made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongs and Lils The Secret Side

5th March 2010:
I dont think theres enough stories being written from James' point of view. Awesome start

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Check out the other two chapters :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 The First Step

31st January 2010:
when is the next one coming i loved it!

Author's Response: Well, actually, it may be a while before I get chapter 3 up. I'm working restlessly, but without much progress, on the last chapter of Carol of the Bells [my Christmas story], and obviously, that needs to get up soon... and after that, I need to get the second chapter of Life Without You up... THEN, I have to finish my tribute to Haiti one-shot. FINALLY, I will then be able to work on this story.

Terribly overwhelmed, I am!

I apologize!

But thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and Chapter 3 will be coming as soon as I possibly can write it. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyWeasley_13 The First Step

29th January 2010:
Yes I do like this chapter and yes I do want to read more!

Author's Response: lol thanks! I'm working tirelessly on my Carol of the Bells story to get it finished, but this story is next on the list as soon as it's finished!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasley_13 The Secret Side

29th January 2010:
Nice work on this chapter. I love J/L - you've definately done a good job of putting James's feelings onto paper. Great idea that Remus should be the one to tell james about showing lily his other side

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yeah, I think Remus is kind of James's moral compass in a way xD Somehow I thought he'd be more suited to say that than Sirius :D

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by nina The First Step

6th October 2009:
OMG!
please hurry up and write more!
hury up!

Author's Response: Okay, Okay!! :):) I will write more ASAP!! :):)

 Report Review

Review #10, by H2SO4 The First Step

4th October 2009:
nice one again... the starting made me laugh... keep up the good work and update fast... Sulphuric Acid

Author's Response: Thanks!! I promise, I'm updating soon. :):) The beginning was supposed to be my vision of the problems James faced with all of his girlfriends. :):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HpGirl1234 The First Step

4th October 2009:
hehe clever i liked it and it was realistic

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still editing, but chapter 3 is coming soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by HpGirl1234 The Secret Side

4th October 2009:
Hehe i think its clever and funny

Author's Response: Thanks! You're review makes me happy. :):)

 Report Review

Review #13, by erinn1197 The First Step

3rd October 2009:
Oh Megan I love it! And Its not Even Finished yet! Gods your an awesome writer! Curse u (Not Really) And ur awesome writting

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! :):) I'll get chapter 3 rolling soon. :):)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kiwi anonymouse The First Step

3rd October 2009:
Hury wittth thhhe new chapter!This is a cliffhanger AAAH! I love the story
10/10 ^_^ :D

Author's Response: Hahaha! You're review makes me happy. ^_^ REMEMBER I'm still editing this chapter. I'm glad you like it! I'll update soon I promise :):):)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paloma Patil The First Step

3rd October 2009:
Well done. Violet is...painful. She seems reminiscent of Lavender, in a way.

I like the way James is opening up.

Update soon.

P

Author's Response: Hahahaha! That's what I was going for! :):) And I'm trying to pace myself with the romance of Lily/James. I just really want them to get on with it and like each other already!! But I'm trying to pace myself for the sake of good writing. :) I'm updating ASAP. :):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paloma Patil The Secret Side

3rd October 2009:
Cute - I'm glad you're featuring Remus in this story as well. He's my favorite.

Paloma

Author's Response: Remus is my favorite too. :) I'm trying to put Peter in, but I just hate Peter so much that I don't think I can do it. :):) I'm still editing, but I figured since the queue was only 5 freaking hours that I better get it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hinojosbreanna The Secret Side

27th September 2009:
i really like your story..i cant wait to see what'll happen next. keep up the good work! =]]

Author's Response: thanks! it took a while for me to get this chapter where i wanted it to be, but i think its' in a pretty good spot! :) thanks for reviewing! chapter 2 coming soon! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #18, by erinn1197 The Secret Side

26th September 2009:
I always Knew My Nagging Did some Good in this world :) Any way I Loved it So Much! Its Like Drugs! So addciting. If this was a Never ending Story You'll never see me again. I cant wait 4 more! :)

Author's Response: hi erinn! shmank you! :D:D:D inside joke!! :):) thanks 4 reviewing! :D:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf The Secret Side

26th September 2009:
this is reeeaaallyy good
i cant wait to read more!!!
please continue. dont worry i feel your painn
ive written 2 chappies and ones being validated but not ONE single review. but im still riting. they hav to come EVENTUALLY.
but continue!

Author's Response: Wow! If this is really good, wait 'til you see the edited version! Thanks! Your review makes me happy! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by H2SO4 The Secret Side

25th September 2009:
it's a good start... try to update soon...

Author's Response: Okay!! I promise I will. I've really been trying to edit this story a lot; I actually wrote this chapter weeks ago, and I've really been working hard to edit it. I'm still working on it, but I'll see if I can get Chapter 2 rolling. :D:D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login