Reading Reviews for Beyond The Veil: A Prologue
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ingeborgsk VI - Resolution

1st November 2010:
Wow! I've never read such an original sirius/oc fic! The plot was just amazing! It was so complicated that I don't think I really understood everything... But that's ok, because I'll probably reread this fic soon anyway! Loved it, I really did.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much! If you didn't understand everything it might be because "Beyond the Veil" makes reference to a few things in my earlier fics. It's good to know that you loved it in spite of that, though; I was curious about that. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by erin V - Olivia

9th January 2010:
is sirius gonna meet up with harry in this story?

Author's Response: Probably not, that'll be in the main fic (this one being the prologue) if I decide to do one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by erin III - Stranger

8th January 2010:
thanx 4 finally posting this!

Author's Response: You're welcome! More to come!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LaMignonette III - Stranger

5th January 2010:
This is good. Kind of confusing, but in a way that more interesting than annoying. Please update.

Author's Response: Excellent, it's supposed to be confusing at the moment! Thanks for reviewing, I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by erin II - Recognition

3rd January 2010:
where is ur next update?

Author's Response: I have been a bit neglectful on that one, but I'll update soon. Thanks for the interest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ltauros II - Recognition

24th September 2009:
this is beautiful, i love your style, please continue!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'll be updating in the next few days. I hope you keep enjoying it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GreenIcePrincess II - Recognition

15th September 2009:
Great second chapter, though it is a bit of a shame that he remembered all that so quickly. I was expecting for it to be more played out. But it is really good even if it is once again, short. :P

Looking forward to the next chapter!

--Steff

Author's Response: Thanks :-) There's a lot more that he doesn't yet remember, though. All will be revealed! *mysterious laugh*

 Report Review

Review #8, by GreenIcePrincess I - Awakening

13th September 2009:
It's certainly an interesting beginning and the chapter summary definitely makes me want to wait for more. It was a tad too short for my liking, but then again it is just the beginning of the story. I do hope that the future chapters are longer. I really like it so far and am looking forward to reading more.

--Steff

Author's Response: Thank you! I think the chapters will get longer as the story goes on. Hope you keep enjoying it. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login