Reading Reviews for It's not Rumpelstiltskin...
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peaches and Pie 1/1

23rd March 2005:
Ah how cute. That's sweet love right there.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pipins ancestor (who cant log in at school..damn) 1/1

13th December 2004:
awww, cute little fluffiness...! these r all so cute! i love reading all yr stories...

Author's Response: Thank you! It's been such a thrill to find all your reviews to so many of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PEMDAS 1/1

16th October 2004:
John and Molly...I liked it, except the bit at the end...otherwise, cool!

Author's Response: You mean the kissing bit? Well, I AM a Remus/Ginny shipper, so that might have been inevitable.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueen 1/1

13th July 2004:
that's a cute story. if they were a little closer in age... but whatever! i once read a germione/sirius fic that i just adored! i think its sweet!

Author's Response: Age is only a number and in wizarding society where the life-expectancies are longer, it's even less important. Thank you for reading and typing kind words.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mollys cousin 1/1

27th March 2004:
Very cute

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lupinsgirl12 1/1

7th March 2004:
Sooo cute!! All of your fics are so awesome, espically the Ginny/Remus ones! Great job!! :D

Author's Response: Well, these are the ones I've had the most practice writing. Thanks for reading this one over here.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Skittle McFluff 1/1

7th March 2004:
What the...?

Author's Response: Just a story. No big deal. Thanks anyway for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by meghan 1/1

7th March 2004:
great story

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by LD 1/1

7th March 2004:
good story

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login