Reading Reviews for The Bet
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosie Malfoy Getting Ready

1st January 2012:
Lol that is so funny! Can't wait to read the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Rosie Malfoy,

Awwh, thanks, dear! I'm glad you like it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Sounded Right.

8th November 2011:
I love it! I especially like the truth or dare. All the best stories have truth or dare.

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

You know, I think it's all the cliche-d stories that have Truth or Dare.


 Report Review

Review #3, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Really Bad Congrats Speeches

8th November 2011:
I always love the speeches people write. They always end up being funny!!! XD

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

I love writing speeches. I should have like a whole one-shot collection of events in characters' lives where speeches are said. THAT WOULD BE SO COOL AND WOULD TOTALLY CURE MY STRANGE LOVE FOR WRITING SPEECHES.


 Report Review

Review #4, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs It's Time

8th November 2011:
Cool! I now know what's happening! And I LIKE it!

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

I can sort of picture you just sitting there reading through my stuff. In a not-creepy way, since I don't know you at all. Just, like, a person in general. MODS PLEASE DON'T MOD ME.


 Report Review

Review #5, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Getting Ready

8th November 2011:
Odd... I think I like it, but I'm not really sure what's happening, so...

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

No one ever knows what's happening.


 Report Review

Review #6, by demi Sounded Right.

9th August 2011:
i loved it so much! you did an amazing job

Author's Response: demi,

you're too sweet. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Loony_Scorpy Sounded Right.

29th June 2011:
awesome story :D I loved that Rose was wearing a blue, lacy bra haha that just cracked me up :P byee :D

Author's Response: Loony_Scorpy,

thank you so much! i'm glad you liked it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Pottermore Getting Ready

25th June 2011:
THIS. IS. FABULOUS! I really love everything about it!

Author's Response: Pottermore,

Thank you, lovie! I'm glad you liked it. (:


 Report Review

Review #9, by ourloveistruex Sounded Right.

22nd June 2011:
This was amazing! I was giggling the whole time!

Author's Response: ourloveistruex,

I'm so glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by nitenel Sounded Right.

20th June 2011:
Gahhh I loved this!

Nother 10/10

Author's Response: nitenel,

You make me so happy.(: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #11, by nitenel Really Bad Congrats Speeches

20th June 2011:
Haha I lOved there speeches! They were hilarious and proves how great Dom is!

Author's Response: nitenel,

Thank you, thank you. It's incredibly hard writting a graduation speech --did you know that? Glad you liked :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by nitenel It's Time

20th June 2011:
Yes! I was right! Yay! I hope your other story ends this way. It better!!

Author's Response: nitenel,

You were! It might...depending on my mood. xD


 Report Review

Review #13, by nitenel Getting Ready

20th June 2011:
Wedding maybe? I hope!

I like this story!

Author's Response: nitenel,

Haha, thanks dear. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by emylee94 Really Bad Congrats Speeches

18th June 2011:
I love the line, 'no offense Draco.'

Author's Response: emylee94,

haha, thanks! glad you liked it(:


 Report Review

Review #15, by emylee94 It's Time

18th June 2011:
A little spelling mistake at the last sentence, as our lips 'met'.. this is very very sweet, i love your writing in this, a bit more serious yet the humor and wittiness is still there..

Author's Response: emylee94,

i'll change it right now! thanks for catching that.
i'm glad you liked it. :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by a rollerball Sounded Right.

12th August 2010:
awsome (: insight muchly (: xD write more foooll.

Author's Response: a rollerball,

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by ForeverAWeasley Sounded Right.

13th June 2010:
absolutely adorable story.

Author's Response: ForeverAWeasley,

Thank you! So glad you liked it. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by LillyRoseanne Sounded Right.

4th June 2010:
no mention of the bet?!?! at all???

Author's Response: Yeah, well, it didn't fit itself in... So I didn't force it. It was looming over their heads anyway. :D Lovley reaction though. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xLauriePotter Sounded Right.

8th May 2010:
aww, cute :)) ♥

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Florifera Sounded Right.

7th May 2010:
Ok continuing with my cliché phrase, I loved it! It was so funny! Ok Lucy? Really? I don't know why I'm so surprised its so typical of Rose! Hehehe, anyway it was awsome and so, so, so, so funny! The chicken crown was like awsome. I wanted to say this later but forgot, ha Lysander and Dom! (so cute) The thing that shocked (still dont get how it did) was that they were playing truth or dare on a wedding and the bride was palying too, well it's Rose so.

Great story!
Florifera

Author's Response: Florifera,

Don't worry about the clique phrase, I use it a lot too. :) And so glad you liked it. And at our family weddings, we ALL (kids, 30 and younger) play TOD, so yeah. Thx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Florifera Really Bad Congrats Speeches

7th May 2010:
Brilliant. I needed a new prhase which wasn't I loved it. Anyway I loved |(Urgh not again) all the speech's. Al's was the funniest! I love your next generation stories cause you have this sense of humor which always makes me laugh! Let me guess you watch comedy series such as Friends, or Two and a Half Men.

Florifera

Author's Response: Florifera,

Thankyou for the refreshing use of phrase. :) So glad you liked this chappie, it took a long time to write. :( But I don't actually watch those shows regularly. I mean, I watch them when I come across them, but I don't look for them :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Florifera It's Time

7th May 2010:
I L-O-V-E-D it! Omg this one was sooo cute! Scorpious and rose sitting in a tree k-i-s-s-i-n -g! Hahaha sorry, I guess sometimes i get way too cliché (which is very ironinc considering my story title)

Florifera

Author's Response: Florifera,

Haha, don't worry. I get cliche too. And it is ironic for you. :) So glad you liked it. ;)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Florifera Getting Ready

7th May 2010:
Hahaha... Oh gosh.. that Rose! I bet you wanted to make their wedding and couldn't wait to write that scene to happen in your Normal? That's Weird... anyway I loved it so far! I always knew Rose and "Mal-git" would be together!

Author's Response: Florifera,

I hate to tell you, but this isn't in anyway related to Normal? That's Weird... Yes, it's alike, but this was writen way before. :) So glad you liked it though!


 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 Sounded Right.

10th April 2010:
omg!! i LOVED it!! new faverouite chapter!! i LOVED it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpgrl Sounded Right.

9th April 2010:
that was great! very well written and a very nice end to the story. its hard to believe that this is your first story cause its written so well i would've thought you had been writing for a while. good job!

Author's Response: hpgrl,

Thank you times a million for this lovely, and flattering review. I will love you forever for it. In a non-creeper way. Of course. I am so, so complimented (that's not the right word... is it?) that you think that it seems like I've been writing for a while. I haven't. I swear. :) So glad you liked it. Byes!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>