Reading Reviews for There Was Only You
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scoobermaroober Mad World

24th August 2011:
UPDATE! PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HOLY, UPDATE! Lol... Btw I love this story and it's amazing, in case you didn't get that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scoobermaroober Water Works

23rd August 2011:
Hahaha I loved the part about having to glue her own mouth shut... Despite the strong expletive (which actually made it funnier... But I didn't say that) it was hilarious!

Author's Response: thanks again, I'll have to re-read this to see what you are talking about.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scoobermaroober Not So Pretty

22nd August 2011:
Soo my darlin... This might be my first review for this story! I can't believe I never read it! Or if I did I don't remember lol. I know you probably doing even go on this site anymore, but I have to tell you anyway. This chapter was hilarious! Actually this whole story so far is hysterical. I love it! So, if you ever read this review, tell me. Are your two OC's based on real people? Just curious =P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Owlpost68 I Laugh In The Face of Luck

8th July 2011:
oh my gosh this chapter was adorable! I love the idea that Sirius has a friend who's a girl now plus hilarious all the different things that's happened now just seem silly now that things aren't so awkward. Really love this chapter. Great job!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jamile Miyagi Mad World

12th May 2011:
omg! bloody hell! what a mess! ok i really want to know what happens next! this was a a horrible place to leave at! lol

Author's Response: yeah, I know the feeling. I will try to update asap. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_aurora Mad World

7th February 2011:
Finally, the big drama.

For some reason I couldn't be mad at Remus. His words must have hurt Jazz but it bears some truth. However I also admire Jazz because she finally admits her fault and that's really brave. But I'm afraid she might resort to err idk something unpleasant in her sorrow. Ach, I love and hate dramas. It's a complicated feeling.

Anyhow, thank you for the new update! I miss you and this story :)

Love,
Go

Author's Response: aww, thanks. I miss writing all the time. I'm soo busy. Thanks for taking the time to review though. I'm glad you enjoyed it, have a great day! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jacquikatt Leverage

14th November 2010:
i dont get the part of them going to hogwarts and in the next chapter she is back at home could you please explain that to me.thanks ilove the story by the way keep up the good work,Jacqui

Author's Response: yeah, that was poor planning on my part and for that I apologize profusely. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_aurora Intolerable Actions

12th November 2010:
Jazz starts to annoy me at some point. I'm not that fond of a whiny girl so honestly, it's staring to irritate me. Alas, I understand her quite well and besides I like this story so I guess I can make an exception :p
But who will she end up with at the end? Remus? Sirius? At this point I can't really guess,honest.

Anyhow, thanks for the update :D

Author's Response: to be totally honest, I keep changing my mind. I'm not sure who I want her with either, and don't worry... she irritates me too. :) thank you very much for the review and I'm happy you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_aurora Terror

30th September 2010:
The situation is getting even more intense now as it turns to a matter of life or death. What Rosalind intended to do was extremely cruel but thankfully Jazz was saved, maybe not completely healthy but at least she's not scarred for her entire life. Problem is, when will she tell Remus the truth? Love the update. Thank you for this chapter :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm almost ready to post the next chapter, so I guess you'll find out some more in a little while. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dreaming of Remus Wizard-napped

3rd September 2010:
Ok I have a question. What happened? The end of the previous chapter has them back at school then she's in her bedroom at home having night terrors before being kidnapped. Is this Easter break or what? I like the story alot!

I really

Author's Response: yeah, sorry that was a little unclear, they are back for easter. i can't believe I didn't mention that. thanks for dropping a review I really appreciate it! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by charmsgirl Life Is Pain... Most Of The Time

22nd August 2010:
I absolutely love this story! sirius is so cute when he's being sweet to Jazz, and james is too for that matter. Remus is reaally driving me nuts, i mean i know he's trying to protect her but god it makes me hate him. I liked how you characterised Lily; but don't think she deserved all of what they said to her, it sounded like she was just trying to be friends with both of them, and she did try and do that by doing nothing, but that meant not being angry at severus, making Jazz upset. But still, she should have still, as james said, got 'Off her high horse' LOVE your story though, lol. 10/10

Author's Response: awww!! You're so sweet! Thank you so much for taking the time to drop a review, I appreciate it a lot! I hope you continue to read it and I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BoochyLug Leverage

29th July 2010:
Aw, I love Remus! But then I like Sirius too...poor Jazz ;)

I like how you introduced the death-eater in this chapter; it gives the story a darker tone.

Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thank you very much!! I am glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brette Leverage

12th June 2010:
I love your writing, and I love the idea of this chapter: the Death Eater/Leverage part of it. It really was a neat idea. Lots oof people have used Sirius' family for that sort of thing, but no one has ever pulled the card with Remus. Jazz is a fav character of mine, and I'll be looking forward to updates!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I always appreciate the confidence boost! :) I will update ASAP! Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Schonie Leverage

8th June 2010:
Love it..cant wait for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annamarie Leverage

8th June 2010:
I really like this story. It's interesting how Jasmine is fought over by Remus and Sirius.

And I really like how you introduced the death eater part. I mean, how can everything be so perfect, right? :-)

Author's Response: Perfection is overrated. :) Thanks for taking the time to drop a review! I appreciate the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna May Leverage

7th June 2010:
Woo! This is really good! So, you should hurry up with those 5 to 6 more chapters. :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I'm trying, but life keeps getting in the way... :) thanks for the review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_aurora Leverage

7th June 2010:
A new update! Yay! Now that a dark eater is involved, somehow I doubt the moment of peace will stay long. I guess it won't even take long until havoc ensues and well...idk. Who will she choose though, Sirius or Remus? Asdfg, can't wait for that.

Thanks for the update! :D

Author's Response: No problem, I was overdue for an update! I'm glad you liked it... I wasn't really planning on heading this direction, I kind of did it on a whim, but now I know how I want this whole ordeal to go. Thanks for the review and thanks for being patient with my sluggish posts!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KateRhodes New Years

4th April 2010:
Ooowww I am feeling so sorry for Sirius right now!
It's so unfair!
Won't you please find someone for him? Or maybe Remus begins to worry for his werewolf thing and breaks up with Jazz so she can go with Sirius?
I know, Remus is amazing, and very nice and everything but I am a Sirius lover and this is killing me!
Nice chapter, update soon!
Lots of love,
Kate

Author's Response: Don't worry... have a plan... soon... I think I've decided whom I'm going to have her go with, but it isn't concrete. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_aurora New Years

3rd April 2010:
Finally, a new update! I had been waiting for this and I was so delighted when I saw this. I was immediately convinced that Jazz did nothing with Remus, but by the way the other reacted, I almost thought that I was wrong. Turn out I was right. Yet, it still complicated things and it hurt Sirius as well. Errr, I think Jazz should make a real decision soon as it is so unfair to both Sirius and Remus at the moment.

Thanks for the update! :D

Author's Response: Yes... I agree with you, and something decisive will happen soon. I'm working on the next chapter already. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Adam Crushed

28th February 2010:
To be honest, I was looking for a Sir/Rem Marauder story but they seem alien on this site.
Your writing is nice. You caught Rem well. I'm not that big on your OCs. I also don't think you captured Lily great. Conversely, I do like the relationship between Sir and your OC.

Author's Response: umm... thanks? I guess it's to be expected, not everyone is going to like my characters, oh well. Can't make everyone happy. Thanks for the constructive criticism and thank you for taking the time to review! hope you find a story that you were looking for.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jellylegs2066 The Concept of Shopping is Great, but Only if you are in Good Company

10th February 2010:
Hmm sirius or remus? who knows? I'm glad her and Lily are working it out. great update, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thanks... i'm having issues deciding myself. haha. i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss_aurora The Concept of Shopping is Great, but Only if you are in Good Company

8th February 2010:
It's good to know that Lily is back as a good friend again, yet it really is hard to choose between Remus and Sirius. How the hell they were giving the same gift, I understand the irony. Thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I understand. I'm having a difficult time choosing between the two as well, but I think I have it figured out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SexyDoorFrames Things One Should Do Eventhough One Shouldn't

4th February 2010:
aw, that was so cute :) I loved it. It was nicely written and it flowed quite well. :D

Author's Response: thanks much! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss_aurora Things One Should Do Eventhough One Shouldn't

20th January 2010:
For some reason, I start hating Jazz a bit. Well, she's torn between two that's true, so her selfishness shouldn't have surprised me, and well it didn't, however it did irk me. Haha... Aside that, I love the update. I pity Sirius even more, Remus as well, I don't know they were both in a bad situation.

Thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: yeah, funny enough, she irritates me as well. thanks for the review! I will post asap.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jellylegs2066 Things One Should Do Eventhough One Shouldn't

20th January 2010:
Awww... they're so sweet together...i think i'm beginning to like sirius and jazz together more than remus and jazz...can't wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response: i know how you feel, i go back and forth all the time! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>