14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by professor west The Hallowe'en Surprise

11th November 2012:
Excellent work. Please continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by acatnamedmouse The Hallowe'en Surprise

16th May 2010:
OMG NEW CHAPTER AH! sorry, but you CANNOT possibly know how much i was looking forward to this!!! it was great, i love the part about how much sirius had to go through and how hard it was to find happiness. PLEASE update soon!!

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll update in the next couple days. Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you hung on for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by acatnamedmouse Snivellus Snake

10th May 2010:
this is great, but PLEASE update soon! i am dying here!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks :-) I will update soon. I was checking up on reviews today because I was going to add a new chapter - watch this space!

 Report Review

Review #4, by R! Snivellus Snake

28th February 2010:
It's been too long since I've reviewed! But a wonderful chapter, yet again! Putting Dumbledore in there was a great choice- I love how he knows everything that needs to be known, yet he chooses what he says wisely. The friendship between James and Sirius is great, I'm so glad you illustrated it well in this chapter! (:

Author's Response: Thanks! I was pleased with my Dumbledore bit as well! I'll update soon, it's too long since I did that, too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by R! In Confidence

5th February 2010:
Sirius and Liv are happy. James and Lily are happy happy. YAY! :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by R! Secrets and Questions

21st January 2010:
YAY! :) all I can say is update !

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon! I think the next ch is the last one I have already finished so it'll be a bit slower from then on - but not too much I hope!

 Report Review

Review #7, by R! Olivia, &c.

20th January 2010:
okay I'm so glad that James and Lily are "together" but I feel like Lily will somehow find out about the bet and all hell will break loose.
and GO Olivia and Sirius!
:)

Author's Response: All I can say is ... wait and see. :-) I will update shortly!

 Report Review

Review #8, by R! Boring Git Alert

18th January 2010:
So how longs yours? Elizabeth was asking Olivia.
(If they were blokes, Id think Id walked in at the wrong end of that conversation, Sirius couldnt resist thinking.)

HAHA very funny :) I like the way you're expanding the characters- love the conversations they all have together. update soon!

Author's Response: Cool, you picked out that bit! :-) I had a bit of a laugh when I wrote it. And thanks as ever for your compliments. New chapter will be up today.

 Report Review

Review #9, by acatnamedmouse The First Week Of Term

17th January 2010:
this is a really great story, please update soon. i really like olivia's character, she seems pretty cool, too bad sirius isnt having much luck with her yet. but hopefully,like james said, it wont last??? update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I'm really glad you like Olivia!

 Report Review

Review #10, by R! The Sorting

16th January 2010:
ahahaha James and Lily. So exasperating yet so funny . Loved it! keep it up (:

Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter just gone up actually ... enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by R! The Journey To Hogwarts

13th January 2010:
Love the irony with the bit at the end. Can't wait for the next chapter (:

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter going up today :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by R! Platform Nine and Three Quarters

12th January 2010:
another fabulous chapter! delving into Remus's head and showing that he, too, is human and has normal emotions such as jealousy is wonderful- it makes them all seem even more real! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by R Two Redheads

11th January 2010:
I'm guessing Olivia and Sirius may get together!? yay! I already like Olivia! your characterization of Lily was so believable- I can see the part of her in Harry! update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Your comment about my characterisation of Lily made my day! I'm also glad you like Olivia, as for her and Sirius, wait & see, mwahahaha.

 Report Review

Review #14, by R Running Away

10th January 2010:
that was great! i'm a HUGE Sirius fan and I love the way you described Sirius's character and his friendship with James. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Updates will come quite quickly because I have a lot of chapters written already, with just a bit of tweaking needed. I hope you keep enjoying the story and leaving me your opinions. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login