Reading Reviews for They Always Were
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sammi Chapter 14

21st August 2011:
A series of unfortunate events! I didn't think draco was the type! A good story but I hope there can be a twist or something because if it's only about the wedding it will be a bit boring. Still very nice :D xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Violet Chapter 14

11th August 2011:
Love love love this. PLEASE ADD THE 15TH CHAPTER SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kayla Chapter 14

13th February 2011:


 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Chapter 14

27th September 2010:
*trying my hardest to be patient!*

 Report Review

Review #5, by lau56 Chapter 14

20th September 2010:
please write more!!! this is AMAZING :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kenzie Chapter 14

20th July 2010:
Please, when can you update? I'm dying with impatience. Your stories are truly wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm terribly sorry there hasn't been an update for the longest time, I've been away at summer camp. But I'm back now & working on this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Chapter 14

8th June 2010:
HURRY UP WITH 15!
:) haha please.

Author's Response: Hello. I can try to update the story if I get to a computer. Right now I have 15 half way written. I'm going on vacation & then camp for the rest of the summer, though, & may not be able to update for a while. I'm terribly sorry. I know how it can be to wait on a story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mystica19 Chapter 14

22nd May 2010:
Yay!!! I'm so happy that the baby is named Taylor Klaus! It's PERFECT! As soon as Draco said it was from a muggle book about three orphans where the boy's name is Klaus, my automatic reaction was literally "Lemony Snicket Rocks!" LOL! This is a WONDERFUL story! It makes me happy! :D

Author's Response: Haha, I like the name, too(: You rock for guessing it! Thanks so much for the review(:
(I'm glad it makes you happy lol.)


 Report Review

Review #9, by marikssa Chapter 14

14th May 2010:
yo is talkin bout' santa klaus

Author's Response: Haha, sorry no!(: But good try anyway! I was talking about Klaus from A Series of Unfortunate Events(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by themissingpotter Chapter 14

5th May 2010:
I like the story, it's cute and a bit different. I think the book you were talking about was Lemony Snicket's "A Series of Unfortunate Events".

Author's Response: Ha! Five points to you!(: Thanks for reviewing(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie Chapter 11

25th April 2010:
I really like this! It's a nice, easy read, one that you can speed through in a day! I love how Draco and Blaise are so sweet, and I think Luna's addiction to waffles is a nice touch.

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't really like Blaise until the movie came out but I thought he was a pretty cool character and I wanted to play with him a bit(: Ha, I'm addicted to waffles and it's always nice to throw in odd details. Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Chapter 13

23rd April 2010:
OMG! Ron! Hermione! Ahh! LOL I thought she was the responsible one.guess I can't say much for Ron though haha. Very good story. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not really sure where that came from. Thanks for reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaylin Chapter 12

15th April 2010:
OMG you rock! these stories are amazing. it would be awesome if you named the baby Taylor. Draco or Klaus would be cool for a middle name too. When are you going to put up ch. 13?

Author's Response: Haha, everyone likes Taylor(: Thanks so much for reviewing, it means a load to me(: In response to reviews, Klaus will probably be his middle name. Sorry for the dreadfully long time I've spent not updating! I just sent in chapter 13 for validation today, I wrote it a while back (before the name poll) so the baby will be named in chapter 14.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mystica19 Chapter 12

6th April 2010:
I love the idea of naming the baby Klaus or Taylor. Maybe you can make one a first name and the other a middle name! :)

Author's Response: You're the second person to like Taylor (and since I've only had two reviews) I think that'll be his name(: Lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emily Chapter 12

30th March 2010:
I really love your stories. As for names I like Taylor. I'm not really fond of Fitch or especially Zane, but whatever, your choice!

Author's Response: I really like Taylor for a boy, too(: Haha, I wanted the names to be a little odd, you know, because it IS Luna lol(: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fariha Chapter 12

27th March 2010:
Duude yur storyee is amazingg I luvv it cuntinu! Lol I started n finished yday :P

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review(: Yeah, I know how that goes, lol, reading a story until your eyes are watering from staring at the screen and just having to finish(:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mystica19 Chapter 11

23rd March 2010:
You should have both of their families meet together before the wedding. Then we can see their reactions and hear their input.That would be GREAT to read! Oh. And maybe there can be a part where Draco and Luna are deciding the baby's name! It could be something like 'cherished one' or 'blessed one' in another language. I know he'll be truly loved/ cherished by Draco and Luna, which makes him blessed. I like the Pansy drama. Maybe you can write a bit more about that. And maybe you can do a flash forward in the end where the baby is older and he's at Hogwarts and how Luna and Draco are still in love after many years. Okay I'll silence myself now. This is your baby. I'm just offering suggestions. :) This is a fantastic story so far! Keep up the awesome work!!

Author's Response: Thanks SO much for the review :D I'm glad people are staring to get involved in this story(: Group projects are always more fun, right? I can't decide on the name, so I'll probably hold a poll in the next chapter or so. I was planning on a sequel, but I think I'll just do an epilogue. (I'm trying to get involved in real books again.) As for the parents, I don't think that will happen. Xenophilious and Lucius really shouldn't get together and Luna's mum is dead so Narcissa can't talk to anyone. But the young couple is definitely taking a trip to the Malfoy's soon. And I love Pansy, lol. But I have someone in mind for her so you'll just have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by noona Chapter 11

2nd March 2010:
Update please !!!
Draco parents should react and invite the young couple over ..

Author's Response: Wow! Great suggestion(: I'm writing chapter 13, so I'll try to include that... I think a visit is in order. And maybe a dinner with Xenophelious. Yep, Christmas break looks good for a trip to Malfoy Manner ;) Thanks for reviewing and the wonderful suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #19, by stephanieeex chapter 10

16th February 2010:
lovee it when you uploading the nexxtt chapter ? xxx

Author's Response: Oh! Finally another review(:I didn't think anyone was reading it, so I wasn't going to update again until I was sure. Thank you! It means so much to me to hear from my readers. I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'll get right on that update... Thanks!
Love&&Peace,
lvl


 Report Review

Review #20, by heartless chapter 7

14th November 2009:
nice, do continue. i really love the story

Author's Response: thank you(:
ugh, i have written 12 chapters and i'm still just getting it started. i really do hope this isn't one of those never ending stories with 70 chapters. lol.
peace&&love


 Report Review

Review #21, by Accio Malfoy chapter 6

9th November 2009:
I loved the last two chapters i'm really getting into this story please update soon !

Author's Response: thank you so much(: i'm glad i don't get writer's block lol, i have type vomit. the words just sort of.. happen... anyways, just got chapter 7 validated *_*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Accio Malfoy Chapter 4

9th November 2009:
I love this story and how you have got Luna and Draco perfectly ok got to go i have to read the next chapter !!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms chapter 5

22nd October 2009:
a great story, so far... write more soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'll make sure to get the next chapter up soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Onna_Elwood Chapter 4

11th October 2009:
doo doo doo... i still don't get it really, but i think that's because there's such a big time gape in there, but keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Sorry if it's hard to understand, I know exactly what you're talking about. I may rewrite those chapters later, but in the meantime, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Onna_Elwood chapter 3

11th October 2009:
okay... still thinking about whether i like it or not...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>