Reading Reviews for Intertwined
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sinwillys822 Triple Play

4th May 2010:
oh wow what a cliffie i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'm working on the next chapter right now, actually, at 10:52 pm where I live...stay tuned!



 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822 You Can't Be A Werewolf--!

3rd May 2010:
i like the way that the story is going and i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! :D I love getting reviews like yours! Next chapter WIP

 Report Review

Review #3, by appleandbananas Introduction

3rd May 2010:
interesting..
i shall keep reading!! lol

Author's Response: Hahahaha that means soo much to me :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil You Can't Be A Werewolf--!

17th September 2009:
Oh - that's an interesting dynamic between Shealin and Darien. Will Remus allow such a romance to occur? I wonder...

Update soon!

Paloma

Author's Response: In a nutshell:

More trouble a-brewing. Shealin will have to choose between two boys.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Paloma Patil Darien

17th September 2009:
One thing I like about this story is that, although there are many original characters, they all fit-in well. None seem to be parachuted in to the story, which often happens in fan fiction.

Nice work there.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Birthright

17th September 2009:
That was a tense moment between Sirius and Anne!

You wrote that dialogue well - I could really feel the frustration on both sides. Nice work.

Author's Response: The story 'Past Returns' has a bit of Anne's background, and why she is using an alias. Her story is 'At the Beginning'.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil The Album

17th September 2009:
Wow - that's an ominous final line!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil Introduction

17th September 2009:
I like the idea of a werewolf who is also a seer. It seems as though she might have both tremendous talent and instincts to offer.

Off to read more.

Paloma

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Shealin's got a lot of untapped talent, but I'm worried about it being too cliche...what do you think?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login