Reading Reviews for A Sin to Hold Onto
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by geminirose23 A Sin to Hold Onto

26th November 2011:
Apologies, my last review kinda blew, though i still meant it, i didn't exactly scratch the surface. STEAMY! Love Draco (as always SEXY BEAST!!!) and the mind-reading thing was kinda cool. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brillio A Sin to Hold Onto

25th March 2010:
I quite enjoyed it. :D Please turn it into series or just a longer story. It has great potential.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhiteFerrets A Sin to Hold Onto

12th March 2010:
This is the previously anonymous, 'Steph'; I made an account. I wanted to favourite this, but I didn't want you to think someone had favourited without reviewing (it annoys me when that happens xD). I read through this again, and I think I love it even more now. It's really amazing (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm A Sin to Hold Onto

31st December 2009:
I really liked it! I like the little twist with the legilimancy. Very neat. Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nicole A Sin to Hold Onto

24th December 2009:
I loved this story. It was extremely sexy.

Author's Response: Woot! That was what I was going for. ;) Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramionefan_Rilla A Sin to Hold Onto

21st December 2009:
WOW *** BLUSHES*** THAT WAZ SO INTENSE DRACO IS SO YUMMY LOL

HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND MERRY CHRISTMAS

Rilla

Author's Response: Hahaha, isn't he?! I would've loved to have gotten him under my tree. XD

And a (very, very) belated Merry Christmas to you too! Thanks so much for your kind review. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by spreaddapoo93 A Sin to Hold Onto

5th October 2009:
Hahaha! GO DRAMIONE! Anyhow, very... descriptive and... hot chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoRoxMySox A Sin to Hold Onto

3rd October 2009:
Mmm. I love how sexy Draco is. ;)
Great job, Rach.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! ;D You should see what I have in store for them next, int he story I just wrote. Muahahahhaaa.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Steph A Sin to Hold Onto

27th September 2009:
Hello. I'm back again. Just wanted to give my opinion on the whole 'make-a-sequel' thing. If you asked me if I wanted to see a sequel to this, my instant reply would be 'yes'. But, if I thought about it, I'd say no. Why? Well ...

Personally, I think the story is amazing on it's own, and making a sequel could quite possibly ruin it's ... hm, uniqueness? No, that's not the word ... hm. Anyway, carrying on with it could ruin it's simplicity and WOW factor.
Although, if done correctly, a sequel could improve it.

Still, I'm voting for keeping it as a one-shot.
Some one-shots are best left alone, right? :)

Author's Response: You know, you make absolute sense. I really didn't want to write a sequel, because this was my favorite one-shot I've ever written, and I think it's better by itself. Plus I don't know what I would write about. And I don't want to end up all cliche-y (because that's totally a word. Bahahah! XD).

I'm so glad you like it. :) Thank you! Your review made my day. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by ella A Sin to Hold Onto

27th September 2009:
omg, you should totally write a sequel.
i wanna know how this goes on.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! It means a lot to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DRACOS_GAL_1994 A Sin to Hold Onto

26th September 2009:
Yes Yes. Another Amazing Story.
Seriously Im Becoming Addicted To Your Stories. LMAO.
Thats The 3rd Today. I Said i wasn't going to read another one till tomorrow, but i couldn't help it.
And This Story is my Favourite So Far.

Im Going To Read All Of Your Stories :)
But Not Tonight, I Need My . . . . Reading Sleep?
Well, Yeah. So I Promise THIS Is The Last Review tonight.
HaHa.

Gotta Say Im Very Inspired By Your Stories. XD
Im Glad I Made Your Day Just That Little Bit Better.
It Makes Me Smile When I Get Reviews.
(Which I Don't Get Very Much Of) LOL
Thank You For Yet Another Awesome Story.
Sam xx

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I think it's my favorite story I've written so far. Keep a look out for my newest story that should be up within the next few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by siamese_pandas A Sin to Hold Onto

24th September 2009:
I love it. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^___^

 Report Review

Review #13, by ASDFGH A Sin to Hold Onto

23rd September 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!! GOOD JOB! YOU'RE SO POETIC.

Author's Response: Poetic, me?! Thanks! That's an awesome compliment because I have never seen myself as very poetic. So thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by liz1994 A Sin to Hold Onto

22nd September 2009:
awesome
you have to update soon
its a really unique story line:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was trying to create something that didn't sound sooo cliched, and I hope I achieved it, if only for a little.

 Report Review

Review #15, by icecrystal A Sin to Hold Onto

22nd September 2009:
Woah! I love this, it's amazing! I'm only disappointed you don't carry it on.

Author's Response: :D

Thank you! I'm considering making it longer, but I'm not sure where it would go. I'm definitely brainstorming, though, because it's my favorite story to date. Once again, thanks a bunch! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Rhapsody A Sin to Hold Onto

22nd September 2009:
Ok... WOW. This was SMOLDERING. I loved it. Like another reviewer mentioned, I have read a lot of Draco/Hermione stories and this one is in the top especially in terms of the chemistry you have created between them. I would LOVE it if you made this into a longer story! (Hermione needs to dump Ron asap! I never thought they had any romantic chemistry amyways...) So yeah, excellent work and writing and hotness factor, I hope you keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Oh, my. Thank you so much! ^__^ You're way too generous with your words! I didn't think I did that good of a job, considering I haven't written anything in over two years. So I really appreciate your kind words. My day kind of sucked until I got on and saw this review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by linde114 A Sin to Hold Onto

18th September 2009:
I loved it! Bravo!!!

It made me really happy when you said shiver with anticipation, it made me think of the Rocky Horror Picture Show. God! I love Tim Curry! Anywho, good job!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. :) I've seen parts of the RHPC, and I love it based on what I've seen. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hawklawson A Sin to Hold Onto

17th September 2009:
Wow. I liked it...alot. I'd really actually like to see where it goes from here. That's the thing about good one-shots, I always want more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm actually considering making it like a short story, butI'm not sure quite yet. Once again, thanks! ^___^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Steph A Sin to Hold Onto

17th September 2009:
That could quite possibly be one of the best Dramione's I've ever read. Now, bear in mind, I've read ALOT of Dramione's. So, saying it's one of the best is most certainly a huge compliment (:

I loved it. Love, love, loved it. Honest (:

Author's Response: :O :O :O Okay, WOW! Haha. I am beyond touched. I don't even know how to express my thoughts toward your review.

Eeek! Thank you so much! :D I am so honored that you think it's one of the best, and I'm so happy that you loved it. Thank you very much!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by brunettelily A Sin to Hold Onto

17th September 2009:
That was so awesome! wow. Seriuosly, that was really really good.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by spam_up_sam A Sin to Hold Onto

17th September 2009:
Well, that was rather hot!
Aha it was really good, a great read.
I liked how no words passed, that there was that level of intelligence to their 'relationship'. It was very believable and very passionate.
Your writing was lovely too, very easy to read and imagine.
I really enjoyed, I'd love to read more actually.
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: I love it when reviews make me smile like yours just did. :D Since I haven't been writing for a looong time, I was afraid I might suck. So thanks for your kind words, and I'm definitely working on a short story type thingy whenever I have time between work and school. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xhardcorebulletsx A Sin to Hold Onto

17th September 2009:
Very nice.. just a small spelling error in the second paragraph (passed = past), but other than that, this was very well written! Definitely one of my favorite one-shots that I've read in a while!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I always, ALWAYS get those two forms messed up when I'm writing fanfiction, but in an essay I get them right. Hah. Weird.

Anyway, I'm so flattered by your review. ^__^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login