95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Chapter Nineteen: Decisions

1st September 2013:
Wayne,
I started rereading some of my favorites. I got this far with yours and found I hadn't reviewed this chapter. I have to say it's brilliant. I really am getting excited reading this. You really have a grasp of what canon can be. I do see that you haven't updated in two years. Is there any way you might pickup the story, and start writing again. I loved that you had Harry become an Animagus. Yours is only the second one I've read. That he turned to a bird was terrific. The first thing that didn't follow his Dad in. But then again I think James and Sirius turned to larger animals to relate to and be companions to Mooney. Peter on the other hand turned to the Rat he was, because he would be able to scurry away from Mooney's reach. It was also wonderful that he changed on the anniversary. At least he had something to keep him from brooding as he is at the end of the chapter. I wonder if his Patronus will change? I'd say probably not. So again I ask please start writing again.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #2, by DavewokeD Cochrane Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

27th June 2012:
Hi just a question, when do you see yourself adding a few more chapters. It has been sometime since the last chapter in fact it has been sometime since anybody has pasted a new chapter. The storyline is one of the best and I have read it a number of times. Keep up the good woke

 Report Review

Review #3, by rojely Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

24th June 2012:
love the story but write more or i remove from my list

 Report Review

Review #4, by demya_wings Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

22nd August 2011:
if ur battery is new then its your laptop cord that's old. sometimes its the cord instead of the battery. if not then call into a computer store and ask questions about it. Good Luck with your laptop! Keep up the good work on the story =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by nami-tsu. Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

20th April 2011:
really good, but don't you think its too much of harry's extra powerful magic.
Can't wait for up-coming chapters.

Author's Response: no not really. i wanted him to have the big influx of power now the horcrux within him is destroyed.

 Report Review

Review #6, by amanda11 Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

31st March 2011:
I just love your this story and I was hoping to find out when your next chapter will be coming out. I want to keep reading!

Author's Response: hopefully i will get another chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

29th March 2011:
Wayne,
I did enjoy very much this chapter. I'm sorry for your computer woes. I hope you get it fixed, PDQ. Harry's magic is awesome.
FoM

Author's Response: the computer woes where a pain in the ar#&

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight Chapter Twenty-Four: Dobby’s Room

28th March 2011:
Great to see another chapter. I've been following this story for awhile and really like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnysMuggleFan Chapter Twenty-Three: Portraits and Cards

27th November 2010:
I'm so glad you updated! I love your story! I can't help smiling when I read it! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much.. i really want to keep updating this story but its hard going.. i have never written before and find it difficult sometimes, even with me have chapter guidelines for myself

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunamione13 Chapter One: Funerals

26th November 2010:
I love your story! It isn't like the other ones when some crazy other something happens. This story is strong, credible, and real. I hope you post the next chapter soon! How many chapters do you think you will have?

Author's Response: i have read many fanfictions and i wanted to be different with my story

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly Chapter Twenty-Three: Portraits and Cards

24th November 2010:
Wayne,
What a wonderful chapter. You really loaded it with many of the things we all wonder about. I can't believe it took Harry a year to apologise to the Goblins. When the amount of recompense was announced, it was a big hint as to what awaited deep in the bowels of Gringotts. I loved that his Great-Grandparents portraits were present, but where are his Grandparents? At least through them he can learn more about his Wizard family. I'm betting there's property out there too. Perhaps thats where other portraits are?
Now about his personal RoR, Outstanding. I do have to wonder just what he'll use it for? That he wants to show it first to Ginny gives me some good thoughts. I'll wait for you to reveal. Please don't delay the next update.
FoM

Author's Response: i thought of a few things that harry should, would do with the RoR. the main one wont be for a few years when his children are born. i chose his great-grandparents because a lot of fanfictions use grandparents.

 Report Review

Review #12, by abl Chapter 6: The Prototype

25th September 2010:
have already reviewed this chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by abl Chapter Eleven: Let the Exams Begin

24th September 2010:
noted a couple of spelling errors, but excellent chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by abl Chapter Ten: The Retrial

24th September 2010:
how long was sirius in azkaban for? i think it was from the disappearance of peter until harrys 3rd year at hogwarts so 13 years... wow thats 130,000 galleons!

 Report Review

Review #15, by abl Chapter Nine: The Qualifier

24th September 2010:
thats a lot of galleons for the boys!

 Report Review

Review #16, by abl Chapter Eight: Secrets Revealed

24th September 2010:
aww baby house elves, i'm glad that harry has insisted they are free elves

 Report Review

Review #17, by abl Chapter Seven: Deaths and Announcements

24th September 2010:
poor old kreacher :-(

 Report Review

Review #18, by abl Chapter 6: The Prototype

24th September 2010:
love the idea of a snitch bleep test

 Report Review

Review #19, by abl Chapter Five: N.E.W.T's

24th September 2010:
awww i wanted to know what harry's other presents were... thats because i am so very nosy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by abl Chapter Four: A Grave Start to a New Job

24th September 2010:
really not liking the part where Ginny slapped Harry, i don't think she would ever have done that. just my opinion though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by abl Chapter Three: The Complexes of Fate

24th September 2010:
didnt particularly enjoy this chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by abl Chapter Two: Awards and Curse Breaking

24th September 2010:
not as emotionally charged as it could have been :-(

 Report Review

Review #23, by abl Chapter One: Funerals

24th September 2010:
short but sweet, a bit like my review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ekroman Chapter Twenty-Two: Ginny’s Final Match

4th September 2010:
Finally! A new chapter :) been way to long! But great chapter though

Author's Response: i should be writing more now that my course has finished. sorry that they take a long time between listing

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnysMuggleFan Chapter Twenty-Two: Ginny’s Final Match

30th August 2010:
I don't think I really stopped smiling through that whole chapter. You are such a good writer. I was so happy when you updated. The only problem I had with it was what Ginny said before the match, I don't think she'd be asking her team to play mean, unfair, and I really don't think she'd invite a penalty. But I still really liked it.

Author's Response: i know. ginny wanted to finish with the record. a minor penalty isnt nothing when you could get another 2-300 points and the record.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>