Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Back in Time
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yuki Kim Ten Minutes

1st February 2017:
oooh NICE JOB LUNA!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna25684 Ten Minutes

19th October 2014:
Really, that was shush a cliff hanger! Please post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia Ten Minutes

10th December 2012:
please keep writing this!!! it's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone Ten Minutes

25th August 2012:
love it. looking forward to seeing what when luna and draco arrived back at hogwart!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaHayden Ten Minutes

20th August 2012:
Finally :-) Hehehe should I say that that I want Moore?

 Report Review

Review #6, by happygurly Ten Minutes

16th August 2012:
thank you for updating : )`

Author's Response: you're very welcome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioPixiex Ten Minutes

13th August 2012:
YAY you added a new chapter, I read this ages ago but loved it, your work is truly amazing, please keep updating :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by VincentRose The Room of Requirement (Part II)

30th June 2012:
OmigosH i want to marry this story its so god! please come back and finish this amazing story! pretty please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaHayden The Room of Requirement (Part II)

17th June 2012:
WRITE. :) COME ON MORE

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaHayden The Room of Requirement (Part II)

23rd March 2012:
Earth calls writer..Earth calls writer..
ARE YOU DEAD?
Write
:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaHayden The Room of Requirement (Part II)

5th February 2012:
Back again...Where are you?MORE

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucy The Room of Requirement (Part II)

23rd January 2012:
I literally gasped when I saw this was last chapter you've done! Going to be waiting for the update... :)

Author's Response: wow thank you!! :) hopefully i'll be posting soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone The Room of Requirement (Part II)

8th January 2012:
what going to happen? will the guys fight for their girlfriends?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone Hogwarts

8th January 2012:
like the plot.. luna & draco back in the time plot, i can't wait to see drama occur!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElizaBrookz The Room of Requirement (Part II)

5th January 2012:
OMG, your story is one of the best story's i have ever read...EVER! i really want to see more PLEASE! you are a really good author. WOOWWW!

Author's Response: aw thanks S O much for this lovely review :) i have the next chapter ready and will be submitting it soon! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LunaHayden The Room of Requirement (Part II)

1st January 2012:
Hiya.I hope you have a happy new year. ^ - ^
MORE anyway...

Author's Response: the queue is closed until the 5th :( but i have a TON of stuff to post, keep your eyes peeled!
happy new year to you too! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Chelsea The Room of Requirement (Part II)

30th December 2011:
Holy shite.
This is so good! :D Keep writing!
10/10

Author's Response: w o w, thanks soso much :))

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilac The Room of Requirement (Part II)

26th December 2011:
Great absolute fantastic read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sek The Room of Requirement (Part II)

17th December 2011:
Great I l o v e I t!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rtrgbyi,yb The Room of Requirement (Part II)

10th December 2011:
OMG! KEEP WRITING! I LOVE IT! HURRY UP AND WRITE! LOL

Author's Response: lol thanks for the enthusiasm!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna Hayden The Room of Requirement (Part II)

4th December 2011:
I love your story...It's propably the best story I have ever read...

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for all your reviews!! This definitely made my awful day better!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by LunaHayden Room of Requirement (Part I)

19th November 2011:
I want more...
M_O_R_E
: D

Author's Response: i'm working on the next chapter.. probably won't finish until tomorrow night, when i'll hopefully upload it! sorry for the wait :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by LunaHayden Room of Requirement (Part I)

15th November 2011:
I can't wait to read more...I love this story.
: D

 Report Review

Review #24, by metalkpretty Room of Requirement (Part I)

15th November 2011:
Amazing story. I love where its going. I cant wait to read more. Please update soon. please! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna & Draco I Find My Road Parallel to Yours

12th November 2011:
I want more now...PPLEASEEE

Author's Response: I'm waiting for my next chapter to be updated (it should be up within a couple days!!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>