Reading Reviews for Happy Endings
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by busybusybeta Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

30th April 2011:
Yay! Hahaha. In a way, they all got their happily ever afters. Scorpius and rose found each other, willa got lysander, and al got to take his pants off again. ROFL.
Cute little story. What relevance the summary had, i have no idea. But great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've liked this! :D
I couldn't lave them without their happily ever afters :D Al was especially happy with his final actions.
Thank you again! You're lovely!


 Report Review

Review #2, by busybusybeta Scorpius; It's a Boy Thing

30th April 2011:
ROFL. I seriously thought scorpius was growing up and maturing until that last bit there. Bahahahahaha!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Hehe, Scorpius will never grow up :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by busybusybeta Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

30th April 2011:
Lysander is awesome. Really diggin' him. Kinda wondering exactly when the stuff mentioned in the story summary is going to make an appearance, seeing as there's only 3 chapters left. Lol, i'm so confused. But in a good way. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying this still, and liking Lysander; I've always loved that nut! :D
As for the story summery, you're the only person to have pointed it out :L I wrote it with the original drafts of the story, the story ideas changed but I liked the summery too much to change it. I'm thinking of re-writing bits of this, at the moment, so I may change it with that :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

30th April 2011:
I loved your story! Is here a sequel to it?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this old thing :L
Gosh, my heart always does a little flip when I read that question.
I did write one, I actually have about 13 chapters, fully written and checked for mistakes - but I have never sat down and wrote the rest of it. I like to complete a story before I post it, however I have never got around to finishing it. I have the entire plan too. It's a lot darker, it's set in their future, when they all have jobs and have settled down, and then a group with similar ideals to the Death Eaters begin to rise - it is actually really, very dark, and completely different to this. But I don't think that I will ever finish it; I have begun to use parts of that story in my others. :/ shameful I know.
Sorry about that - and my little rant.
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by busybusybeta Willa; To twin, or not to twin

30th April 2011:
LOVED this chapter. i can't figure out what kinda story this is going to turn out to be. but i like the challenge. =D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying this! I hope that you enjoy the rest of it, and that it turns out all right :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassybaby Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

28th April 2011:
I loved this, Al made me laugh so much in this and awww willa is such a cutie her and xander really do belong together...I love your work keep writing
much love
xXx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed this! I cringe when I read this back; there are so many mistakes >< :D.
Writing Willa and Lysander was honestly my favourite part of this story; I loved every second of it!
I hope that you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

3rd March 2011:
Great Story!! :D
I loved it!! It had me laughing so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you've enjoyed this! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by adluvshp Willa; Mr Tall Dark and Handsome

13th January 2011:
hey!! finally i found a chp of one of ur fics which i hadnt reviewed..!!
Well wanted to drop in and tell you that I LOVE THE NEW BANNER OF OOI..!! its superb..!! loveee it...!! great work!!

and yea upate Seven soon!!

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Wow! :D Thank you for reviewing - I love receiving your reviews! :)
I'm glad that you came back to this story; it didn't go down as well as the others, so it's nice to know that people are still reading this. :)
I'm love the fact that you like the new banner - the person that made it does practically everything for me! I'm so harsh :P :D
The next chapter for Seven is already in the queue!


 Report Review

Review #9, by hp luver Scorpius; The mysteries of Albus's trousers

28th December 2010:
Cheesecake
sorry i kinda had to but seriusly really good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying it :D I hope that you enjoy the rest too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by heather rae potter Willa; Mr Tall Dark and Handsome

12th September 2010:
i think this is totally epic! i cant wait to read the rest of it!xx :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad that you reviewed, and that you're enjoying the story so far. It's nice to know that people are still reading this.
Thank you again! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by OrdinarilyExtraordinary Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

20th August 2010:
Woot woot. It was so cute. I loved Xander and Willa. They were just perfect. The only thing I can honestly say I was suprised about was Lorcan being well, a git. Its weird, I'd always thought that the Scamander twins woulf be calm, peaceful, raddish-loving kids. And I can't even say I didn't love it, because I did. It just fit perfectly. It was nice to see a pair that rivals the Rose and Al friendship.
And I absolutly adore the Scor/Rose pairing. It just seems so perfect. Plus you just know it'll never get dull. Ever. Tehe..Lovely story, as all are.
Cheers,
Dana :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story Dana. :)
I didn't originally plan for Lorcan to be a git. he was going to be like Lysander was, but then I can't write a story without a meanie in it and it just happened to be him. I felt bad for doing it though.
I love the Rose/Al friendship but I did actually base the Willa/Scorpius one off of it, so I'm glad that the recognition came through. :) No one has really made the link before.
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by a rollerball Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

20th August 2010:
Absolutely amazing story, any chance of a sequel?? xD

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story!
about the sequel, I had ten chapters of one written but I wouldn't have time to finish it, plus it was very dark and very different to this story. I wasn't sure if the readers from this would want to read it as many of the characterisations change. I'm sorry about that.
Thanks again for the review though :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Fiona Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

20th August 2010:
is there still going to be a sequel?
PLEASE say there is =D

Author's Response: Hmm, well there was originally going to be one. But it takes me about three times as long to write a chapter for this than it does anything else, and I don't really have time to complete it. :/ But I am really gutted because I loved the story line.
I'm glad that you liked this enough to read the sequel, I'm sorry that I can't post it. Thank you very much for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by OrdinarilyExtraordinary Willa; Mr Tall Dark and Handsome

19th August 2010:
Hi there. I said I was going to read it eventually...and here I am. :D
So the way I go is review on the first chapter until the very last 'cause it's completed :). SO, you'll hear from me at the end saying how much I love it, because I know i shall. Well, unless there's somethong OMG weorthy, then I'll review again. For now, 'tis goodbye. And by the way, I LUUURVE it. Willa is so cool :).

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this so far. Thank you for reviewing. And you did come, when you said that you would I got rather excited :P

I'm looking forward to your next review! I hope that you enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by 203luvspink Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

19th August 2010:
Oh my gosh! This story is so adorable! So I definitely love the Willa/Scorpious/Al friendship. I think it's so cute how protective of her they are. I also love the Willa/Lysander relationship, but I think that Al really needs to find someone to love! Hopefully in the sequel?

I can't wait until the sequel!

10/10 on all chapters

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I'm so glad that you liked this, and that you like the relationships. They are rather protective aren't they? :P

I'm afraid that the reason that I was updating was to say that I don't have time to complete the sequel, I have ten chapters written, but I just don't have time to complete the rest, plus I can use the story line for another story that is slightly better :)

I'm glad that you enjoyed this story, and that you were looking forward to the sequel, sorry about that. If it helps at all, Albus does find someone to love, as does Lorcan. Thank you again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ASC Willa; Mr Tall Dark and Handsome

17th August 2010:
Just found this story and so far I really like it. It's entertaining and off-beat. Going on to the next chapter now.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad that you've enjoyed it so far. I hope that the rest lives up to your expectations! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by PetrificusTotalus Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

14th August 2010:
I absolutely loved your story!! Albus is my favourite; he's just so funny!!! And I'm so so glad that Willa ended up with Lysander! Yay! :) he's so cute! I love all the characters and it was written so well (even if you sometimes had spelling errrors!) and most importantly made me laugh!
I truly was a happy ending! :)
10/10
xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I'm so glad that you liked this story, and that people are still reading it!

You're a Willa and Lysander supporter, that's so cool! I love them.
The fact that it made you laugh has made my day. Thank you again for the review!

I have actually just edited the chapter images and chapters and they are waiting for validation so it's as if you read it at a confusing time. it's half edited, half not. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by RupertsPheonix Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

24th July 2010:
Just read the whole fic in a sitting. :) Very good job! I liked the happy go lucky ending! Just what I needed!

10, most definitely. :)

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: You read the entire thing?! Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked it. I'm glad to know that someone is still reading this story. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Thegirlinthegreenjumper Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

6th July 2010:
oh my god, oh my god,
that is quite possibly the most adorable thing i have ever read.
ufweogfuoagw, your awesome at writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad that you liked this. Your review has made me blush. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Secret Admirer Willa; I AM Gryffindor!

25th June 2010:
This is AWESOME!! I love it. I've read some of your other stories, and all of them are amazing! You're really good at writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I'm so glad that you like this story. I'm glad that people are actually still reading this :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by noname101 Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

10th April 2010:
YEAHYEAH SEQUEL!
this story is amazing :)
thank you!
xx

Author's Response: No, thank you :D

I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review. The sequel will be posted in a few months. XD


 Report Review

Review #22, by Holly Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

7th April 2010:
I liked it, but I hate that Wills and Albus didn't end up together.
They better in the sequel.
Cause if I waste my time reading it.
I will be angryy.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm afraid I can't reveal what will happen in the sequel. I'm glad that you liked the story. XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

6th April 2010:
Wooow I literally devoured your novel. Read it in like, what, ... 1h30 non-stop?
I had found the best Marauder story (How to Tame a Marauder) in my opionion and was looking for the best Next Generation one, and here I am!
You got a great style, very readable, I did skip some description bits but the dialogues were simply awesome! I liked how the characters were actually lively, unlike those flat, pointless characters you find in some other cheesy novels on HPFF.
Anyhoo, wish you well for your next sequel!

PS: It might make you happy to know that I'm French (from Paris) and that even people whose mothertongue isn't English read your writings ;)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you so much. I am over the moon that you loved this story. It actually takes me twice the amount of time to write a chapter for this than it does my other stories, so I am glad that you enjoyed it.
I really like that Marauder Story, it always gets a little chuckle out of me.
That's so cool that you live in France. You must speak amazing English.
Thank you very much for the review. I will post the sequel in a few months. XD


 Report Review

Review #24, by ANP Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

5th April 2010:
hm. so sequel?


So i generally hate this site as there is a lot of bad writing.. but I hate reading uncompleted stories just in case they are never completed.. and more stories get completed on this site than mugglenet.

That being said, this is one of the best stories I've read :) Hurah.. can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: Why thank you. I was actually going to cancel the sequel for this as it takes me a long time to write these chapters as they are different from my usual writing style. However, I really do love the plot to the sequel, I simply have to write it.

I am really glad that you like my story. it means alot for you to say that. You're review made me smile.

I'm afraid that sequel won't be out for a while, I have a system of how I write, without it, I can't so it. Silly huh? But I need to write most of the story before I post it. I am about a third of the way through the sequel, the thing is, I don't want to post and not have anything to update you guys with for months. Instead I do it this way. The sequel should be posted in about six months, or there about. Sorry if that is way too long. (I know that it is) XD

Oh, and thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by wolverine83 Now Why would you Accuse me of That?

22nd March 2010:
The ending to this story was interesting and I'm looking forward to the sequel which will hopefully feature Albus and Willa finally getting together? Hopefully, I'm not asking for too much there, I just don't think Lysander is a good match for Willa, atleast not as good as a match as Albus would be but I might be living in my delusional fantasy world again, lol. Anyways, I'm hoping that the sequel will be up soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. It's so good to be having a review on this story at this moment. I have been very mean and left the sequel for months without posting, but it should be up in a couple of months. I have had a lot to do and haven't had time to write a lot lately. I'm glad that you liked this story (and it's strange ending) XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>