Reading Reviews for The Socially Rejected
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jellylegs2066 Chapter 3: Keeping Secrets

9th December 2009:
This was a really good chapter, the group are so funny and different which is nice! I'm enjoying this story a lot, please update soon. I must say i love Cami, she's great! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by jellylegs2066 Chapter 2: Simply Un-girly

6th October 2009:
Another great chapter, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jellylegs2066 Chapter 1: Maddie's Taboo and Remus' Infatuation

6th October 2009:
Another great chapter, i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jellylegs2066 Preface: First Apology

6th October 2009:
Really enjoying this, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chuckwithluck Chapter 1: Maddie's Taboo and Remus' Infatuation

4th October 2009:
Aw. That's so cute. But what about Maddie? She needs somebody!!! Sirius. Gosh that'd be super adorable!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm thinking about Sirius and Maddie they would be perfect together. But, it might take a while for them to get together. Thanks for reviewing. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julia, Mr. Angry, Starbucks Freak, don't pretend you forget. Chapter 1: Maddie's Taboo and Remus' Infatuation

22nd September 2009:
This chapter is pretty good as well. GRAMMAR, CHILD! Am I supposed to be Alice..? If so, you must have her have a crush on Maddy. And she is NOT that neurotic! Beware of falling pianos, Pip. >:D Aaanyway, I think you're off to a really good start. Base a few more characters on people you know, we're all messed up enough to make good material. Is the next part where Nelly comes in? Can't wait for the next chapter!
;)

Author's Response: Lurve you juliekinns.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julia, Mr. Angry, Starbucks Freak, don't pretend you forget! Preface: First Apology

22nd September 2009:
Overall, I think this was a pretty good chapter! Your grammar is a little off (dodges flying debris mysteriously chucked at a certain green-haired kid's skull) , but that can be easily remedied (like you STAYING in honors english 0_o). I think you might have needed more build-up, like have the argument come first, and in a separate chapter. It really depends on you. But so far, pretty good! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by riddikulus luna Chapter 1: Maddie's Taboo and Remus' Infatuation

22nd September 2009:
Lurve the 'manhug' thing. Hilarious. =]

~riddikulus luna

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING. I never really realized how much they could mean until I started writing. A lot of people have been saying that I don't use commas properly and stuff. I suck at grammar. I've been trying to work on the Preface, but my computer is terrible, and hates me. So nothing will post right. Thanks for reviewing. Bye

 Report Review

Review #9, by riddikulus luna Preface: First Apology

22nd September 2009:
I was kinda confused when Lily started apologizing to James, then the next scene was totally different. Then I realized that the second part was a flashback. You could make the flashback into italics or mention it so it could be easier. You should also use commas and periods. Sorry if I sound a lot like a teacher, but I can't stand not seeing commas and stuff lke that.

I really like the story so far though! I hope for the next few chapters. =]

~riddikulus luna

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bethatrix Chapter 1: Maddie's Taboo and Remus' Infatuation

20th September 2009:
this is real good please write more! i love the TABOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by prongs_lives_on78 Preface: First Apology

13th September 2009:
Wow! I don't think I've ever read another Marauders fix that starts with an explosive feat in and of itself - Lily apologizing to James, ::GASP!::

I love your concept, it's really great and original. I like the twist that Lily isn't just some popular girl with popular friends who all want the Marauders in some way, shape, or form. Although your characters might end up with them, I'm sure it'll be in an unorthodox way.

Just a couple of things - your spacing, with the stars and all, makes it very easy to throw readers off. Maybe next time you can do italics instead of stars when you're doing a flashback? Other than that, there are just a few punctuation errors, like not putting a comma after a character speaks and then you write 'she said' or something. It should read like, "Hi," prongs_lives_on78 said shyly. xDDD

But I'm the grammar Nazi, so don't worry ;)

I loved it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I did have it in italics first, for the flashback, but for some reason the website changed that. I'm editing it now, so yeah. Thanks for reviewing. I'm not exactly sure yet how the story will turn out. But, i hope it turns out great. Bye

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login