Reading Reviews for Potter's Dating My Sister!
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Random writer Potter's Dating My Sister!

23rd January 2012:
I can so see Ron doing that!!! Great job:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dave1998 Potter's Dating My Sister!

11th August 2011:
A bit to short for my taste. Need a proper story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp481516 Potter's Dating My Sister!

10th August 2011:
Haha This was a great story. Ron's anger and slight immaturity was so amusing.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeautyInFire Potter's Dating My Sister!

25th July 2011:
Bloody brilliant! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione_ftw_4ever Potter's Dating My Sister!

24th August 2010:
Potter??? Potter??? POTTER?!?!?!
Sorry, but, he's known as HARRY to Ron, not POTTER! He should say like "Harry Potter's dating my sister!"
But still, cute. ^^

Author's Response: I felt the title best fit as "Potter's Dating my Sister" because if Ron says it that way it seems to be said slightly with anger. For my story Ron is slightly angry that Harry and Ginny kissed so he refers to him as Potter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by the girl who lived 13 years Potter's Dating My Sister!

30th January 2010:
Haha. That was funny. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by my wicked quill Potter's Dating My Sister!

24th September 2009:
lol that was a good laugh, the beginning was hysterical, ron watching harry and then getting so fed up he throws a pillow, i could picture it sooo well

Author's Response: Thanks! I made sure it was something Ron would do, he can't be out of character. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasley_13 Potter's Dating My Sister!

24th September 2009:
Haha, a very entertaining read.

Author's Response: Thank You very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ochalke5 Potter's Dating My Sister!

15th September 2009:
haha, i liked it it was funny. I'm glad you put it on here. Can't wait for some of your other stories.
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully they'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravie_girl29 Potter's Dating My Sister!

14th September 2009:
Lol, I can't stop laughing, that's so funny I absolutly love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! I had a lot of fun writing it. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login