Reading Reviews for What You Should Know
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex Every Night Is A Different Story

5th September 2012:
Is this ever going to be continued?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Every Night Is A Different Story

1st September 2011:
I really love the way you told harry potter, I can't wait to see what you have in store for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HannahJoyWeber Every Night Is A Different Story

11th May 2011:
update soon :) I can't wait to see what happens next. Draco is obviously gonna hafta kill somebody... Allie perhaps? and Ron better snap out of it soon too. I hate that hermione's so sad during this part of the story.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #4, by HannahJoyWeber I've Treated You Badly But I'm Still Here

11th May 2011:
ooh... she finally sees the truth. knelled/kneeled.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #5, by HannahJoyWeber How We Operate

10th May 2011:
I'm gonna take a break from reviews. I'll only comment if I have something significant to say. hope you don't miss me too much!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #6, by HannahJoyWeber To Wish Impossible Things

10th May 2011:
uh-oh... harry's headed back to london?

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #7, by HannahJoyWeber Don't Be Surprised I Love You, It's All Your Fault

8th May 2011:
I love the twins! and Jake better get whatever his problem is off his chest, cuz it'll make him feel better. plus, I won't have to wonder.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #8, by HannahJoyWeber Dreams Only Last For A Night

8th May 2011:
is that the scent you had in mind for Harry since the beginning, or did you just come up with it? it's an interesting combo.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #9, by HannahJoyWeber What Is and What Should Never Be

8th May 2011:
well, this adds a twist... one of them is gonna hafta die? I hope it's like the books and it just kills the horcrux...

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #10, by HannahJoyWeber Locked Hearts and Hand Grenades

8th May 2011:
jakes not gonna die, is he? I might cry if that happens... knelling/kneeling this time.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #11, by HannahJoyWeber An Attempt to Tip The Scales

8th May 2011:
darn that woman! are you sure you won't have her die? at least have everyone revolt and scare her away or something, please? also, it's kinda weird you decided to have the lines show up on her neck... you used "per ___ usual" again.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #12, by HannahJoyWeber When A Heart Breaks, It Doesn't Break Even

8th May 2011:
well, my predictions are worth crap... but I'm glad it moved on quickly. I'm curious as to what Jake is hiding, next chapter?? another word mix up: except/accept.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #13, by HannahJoyWeber When You Have Lost What You Have Won

7th May 2011:
I loved the whole "it's either talk or die" thing. it made me smile. I'm thinking a few more chapters of broken hearts, Allie leaves, Harry gets in huge trouble, and Allie comes back to rescue him.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #14, by HannahJoyWeber Who I Am Hates Who I've Been

7th May 2011:
well, that didn't fix their problems... but now they have somewhere to build from. in my opinion it was a little too perfect before-even with harry's anger. I like the twist!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #15, by HannahJoyWeber It's True, We Are All A Little Insane

7th May 2011:
poor harry and allie. hopefully they can get a few things sorted out next chapter.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #16, by HannahJoyWeber Put The Past Away

7th May 2011:
I'm glad draco's sticking up for her. the fighting with harry is sad though... what did she do, anyway? I have a suggestion for your writing. sometimes you say "per her usual" and it gets the point across, but saying "as usual" will make the reading flow better.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #17, by HannahJoyWeber Let's Start A Riot

7th May 2011:
I'm glad the da is starting. it'll be fun to read about the meetings. you mixed up wonder/wander again.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #18, by HannahJoyWeber Watch It Fly and Keep Looking Up

7th May 2011:
I liked this one :) no blatant things to fix in this one, so that's good!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahJoyWeber Headstrong

5th May 2011:
I'm kinda sad she got pulled into the punishment, but it does make sense. I (as does everyone else) hate that woman. she can die in this one if you really want her to. you know that, right? just think about it :) one word mix-up in this chapter: empathized/emphasized.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #20, by HannahJoyWeber Just Watch The Fireworks

5th May 2011:
I couldn't tell if she was controlling her vampness, or if it wouldn't come to her... questions?? any who, I liked this one, especially because it brought in more characters. it has been feeling like the 4 of them were the only ones in the school with the twins, adults, draco, and ced... you should def focus on just a few, but make sure to develop the setting by adding more minor characters :)

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahJoyWeber Holding You Down, The Only One Holding On

5th May 2011:
Harry can be a jerk? oh well, at least it's over now. that's all I got for this one... once you mixed up was/saw and there were a few other small things.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahJoyWeber A Sleepless Night Becomes Bitter Oblivion

5th May 2011:
background info is essential some times. quite a few things to fix in this chapter/ watch out for in the future. you used "wonder" instead of "wander" once. in the first section, you repeated the word "slammed". avoid double negatives, they confuse the reader. also, when you change pov, make it more clear. I was lost for about a paragraph both times you changed it in this chapter. hope this stuff helps you out!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahJoyWeber Feeling The Moment Slip Away

5th May 2011:
it was pretty good. not much substance other than seeing the shack and mansion. there are a few spelling mistakes in this one. always look out for that :)

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahJoyWeber My Escape From This Messed Up Place

5th May 2011:
it was good :) I'm glad she's heading back, but sad she can't talk to Harry. a grammatical tip: eliminate "that" as much as possible because it is a filler word without a purpose. use it when talking about a certain object (that house) but not other places. we use it when speaking, but we should try to keep it out of our writing.

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahJoyWeber Lost Before The Dawn

4th May 2011:
hello, did u read all my reviews for "What You Don't Know"? if you did, do you want me to keep leaving more like that, or some more helpful ones? let me know what you want :)

~Hannah~

p.s. Lupin was an unexpected character in this one...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>