56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grim_reaper95 The Last Act

17th June 2014:
You are cruel. Made me cry. It was like reading sirius's death part all over again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneandHarryforever Lingering Evil

26th March 2012:
Very interesting turn of events i like it thank you

Author's Response: I appreciate your approval. I put a great deal of thoughts and energy into writing and typing these stories, not to mention fitting the plot together. It's as much a journey for me as it is a journey for you.

So far, I have thoroughly enjoyed writing these stories, and hopefully, I will continue to do so. But after Omniscient, I may wait to hear from my readers before deciding to write more. At this point, I am uncertain as to what will happen.


 Report Review

Review #3, by jrchalut Lingering Evil

15th January 2011:
Very enjoyable read! I liked this story a lot! Now onto the third one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by interestd reader Lingering Evil

22nd December 2010:
A good story. Yet I guess you have to continue it on and not end it to soon. You have to keep us going don't you. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure whether to interpret this review as begrudging or as approving. I suppose I'll just let it be...and yes, I did continue it, as the story wasn't complete yet. It was always going to be a trilogy; that's just how the storyline panned out. So I couldn't very well stop at two, could I? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterBlack7201 Unexpected Guests

18th December 2010:
Just a clue? With harry I really think you need to wonder.What I have read has been an exceptional story.Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Lingering Evil

24th March 2010:
Very interesting end indeed . . . . . .


I look forward to the next story . ..

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Paxus

24th March 2010:
uh oh . . . please tell me that she is dead . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE Dragon Rage

24th March 2010:
Great chapter . . . its starting to make a bit more sense i think . . .
Poor Ron . . .
DAVE

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE The Last Act

23rd March 2010:
Well inst that a fine how do you do ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Muggle and Magic

23rd March 2010:
ok that explains dudderrs . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Heir of The Fallen

23rd March 2010:
ok this should be interesting . . . . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Unveiled

23rd March 2010:
Wow i am some kind of crazy whirlwind here . . . .

nothing makes sense . .

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE A Dursley Discovery

23rd March 2010:
Just how did the dursleys get there ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE A Prisoner's Tale

23rd March 2010:
Ok i am still utterly confused . . . .

 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 Lingering Evil

14th March 2010:
ohh loved the storys and cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 A Dursley Discovery

13th March 2010:
ohh wow can't wait to read what happens next, i am happy about dudley and cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE Unexpected Guests

11th March 2010:
I am REALLY confused > > > > > > > > ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ??

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 Unexpected Guests

10th March 2010:
i liked the previess and the chapter, keep it up. until next time.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE House of Boykotte

10th March 2010:
Ok this was a different chapter, it didnt feel quite right ?

Not sure what has changed ?

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE A Hard Choice

9th March 2010:
Ok here we go again , another trip to that special place ! !

Nice touch on the bonding part !

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Hannah Potter

9th March 2010:
Another twist in the story ., . . but is it a real thing ? ? ?

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Dawn Emerging

9th March 2010:
well heck wasn't that a surprise ! ! ! ! ! ! !

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Race Against The Wind

9th March 2010:
so the egg will hatch, i am assuming that this is where the eragon part comes in . . .

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE Waterstriker

9th March 2010:
Ok a rather action packed chapter . . . . .

Glad he made it out of the jaws !

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE Oscar's Surprise

9th March 2010:
Wow Mad eye is now involved in this . . . Ok ? ? ?



Dave

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>