250 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kotasmom Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

16th May 2013:
Are you going to do a sequel or has that been put off?

Author's Response: Eventually I will, but not now. I'm still trying to finish Common Interests and Lily's Defender.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tuere Awakening

28th December 2012:
seems so different from the other of your long stories... Innocence. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tuere Once Upon a Winter's Night

28th December 2012:
really missed your storylines, read away in a manger like 2 years ago before i went into a hiatus, nice to see this story , :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mary Heidi When the Falcon Hunts

10th September 2012:
Aww. Poor Harry. And answer your question, I want Throckie sacked and/or publically humiliated!! :) I know you have finished this story but do you think their will be a seaquel?? I hope so!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mackenzie Once Upon a Winter's Night

6th September 2012:
Poor Holly :'( I started crying, no child should feel abandoned. I hope Snape saves her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lisa Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

8th April 2012:
İs there a sequel? İ would love to read about first year too!!!

Author's Response: Not yet, but maybe one day I'll get around to it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jrm75961 Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

6th January 2012:
Yes, I would like a sequel.
How about some romance for Snape and Narcissa?

Author's Response: That would be an interesting pairing. I'll have to see about that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

27th December 2011:
this was amazing.i was crying at point and laughing my arse off at others but it was amazing an completely worth reading.

-*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jakumo1 Wanted

14th December 2011:
I agree that Narnia is a really good series and so is this one :-3

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 65ashben Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

17th October 2011:
The story was fantastic. I loved it. I hope you do a sequel. I can't wait for more!1

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by james girl Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

28th July 2011:
please write a sequal it would make me (and many others) very happy. this story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fatmermaid Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

25th July 2011:
I would love to see a sequel! It was a lovely story that I thoroughly enjoyed. It was a very happy ending. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fatmermaid An Almost Perfect Family

24th July 2011:
That was cool having a baby born at Hogwarts. Sue's labor was miracusly short. I love the fact that their family has expanded like that too. Lovely!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fatmermaid Group Therapy

24th July 2011:
I liked this chapter. At least everyone has let a lot of things go. I would have no clue as to what Sue is having tho. It was very heartwarming.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fatmermaid What Is Loved

24th July 2011:
The Silver was saved was awesome! I'm SO glad that Holly is finally calling Snape dad. He is truly he father in every sense of the word.

 Report Review

Review #16, by fatmermaid Hunter's Sacrifice

24th July 2011:
I'm glad Lucius and Throckmorton FINNALLY get what they deserve! Also, I'm glad that the hunter has a soft side. That was sweet to see. I really hope that Silver lives. It would be a shame if he died.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fatmermaid The Hunter's Tale

24th July 2011:
I've never heard that tale before, nor one like it. I hope that Lucius pays the price for his missdeeds. At least Holly can't be killed because she is the hunters relative.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fatmermaid Hunter's Quarry

24th July 2011:
I hope that Holly doesn't die, nor Snape. I just hope that the a story that the hunter has to tell has something to save Snape and Holly. I also hope that the hunter kills Lucius instead of any of the others. If not, then I hope that Narcissa gets to keep Draco.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fatmermaid The Summoning

24th July 2011:
I really hope that Snape saves Holly and Harry! They don't deserve to die. I hated the ritual and the fact that Lucius has Draco again. He has no right to him! He should stay with his mother and Lucius sent to Azkaban! Holly should have never left the castle, especially because she knew what would happen. That was stupid of her to sacrifice herself. If she wouldn't have left the castle, none of that would have happened.

 Report Review

Review #20, by fatmermaid Fire Seeing

24th July 2011:
What Holly saw was terrifying. If I were her though, I would have told her brothers about it so she wouldn't have to bear the burden alone. I just hope that Holly and Harry can talk about the evil letters soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by fatmermaid Without A Trace

24th July 2011:
Sue was brilliant in handling Snape while he was sick. I bet some death eater is behind the notes. The notes are extremely nasty! Whoever is writing them is evil to the core! I just hope that whoever it is, is caught soon. Holly and Harry don't deserve to be treated like that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fatmermaid A Necessary Humiliation

24th July 2011:
I like the way that Snape punished Throckmorton. Serves him right! I think that the hawk was actually a wizard in animagus form. I think that this isn't the last we see of old Throckie. Silver was excellent when he saved Holly. I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fatmermaid When the Falcon Hunts

24th July 2011:
I'm glad Snape let Holly keep the kitten. That was good of him. Also, at least Snape got some good evidence on Throckmorton so he can be fired. At least students are willing to help Snape gather evidence against Throckmorton. The spy eyes are really cool too. I wish that they were real and I could afford them, they sound so cool. I feel sorry for Harry too. I hate stomach aches/viruses. They suck. I wonder how he got it in the first place.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fatmermaid Rescuing Magik

24th July 2011:
I totally agree with Snapes' punishment. Those three boys were totally out of line with that. I thing Harry, Holly and Draco are getting along much better than I ever thought they would. They are really starting to act like family! I also hope Holly gets to keep the kitten. She deserves it for rescuing it's life.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fatmermaid The Lesson

24th July 2011:
I liked the ceremony. Kid got what he deserved. It was mean of Draco to say that to Holly too. I hope those bullies get what they deserve for doing that to that kitten. Your story is very captivating!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>