Reading Reviews for Traitor In The Midst
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionegrangeravis Chapter 4: Frustration and Confusion.

9th March 2010:
love it no more to day then that

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you mean by that, but thanks for the review anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by melancholya Chapter 4: Frustration and Confusion.

14th February 2010:
This is very interesting. But I'm also very confused. Perhaps in future chapters you could possibly tell us more about the background of this story?
-Ica

Author's Response: Thank you... I'm not sure what you mean by confused? I did state that it follows the last Harry Potter book, although loosely. But yes, in future chapters you may find out more about the background of the story. I'm not entirely sure yet. You see, I don't usually plot out my stories past the first, what? Five chapters? So, like I said. I'm not sure where this will end up. Anyways. Thank you for reading & reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mikalily Chapter 4: Frustration and Confusion.

10th February 2010:
keep going cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Ah. I'm working on the next chapter but it'll be a while. I'm lacking inspiration. Hopefilly I can find some soon... Anyways.Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hi Chapter 3: Apology Accepted.

27th November 2009:
wow this is really good i cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter will be up as soon as I'm done with my NaNoWriMo story. Thank you for reading & reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyCullen Chapter 1: It All Began With A Kiss.

27th November 2009:
i loved it it was amazing a little off track at points but very good on expressing draco's pain.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, I noticed that too while reading it... I'll try to keep it more on track in later chapters. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by $ydney Chapter 3: Apology Accepted.

26th November 2009:
UPDATE SOON!!! you should make mione join the dark side and not come back, then harry comes looking for her and finds her and draco kissing! but if you already have a idea for it, then dont listen to me, go ahead with your AMAZING ideas!! LUV YA!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it... I'll let you in on a little secret... Kinda. She doesn't join in the end, but she already is on the dark side... Well, sort of... If you know what I mean. And Harry does find out eventually but I won't give out how or why or anything. That part isn't til much later on... Also, this follows Deathly Hallows pretty closely except for the whole Draco/Hermione POV part... And I do know where this is going.but not how it ends. Not yet. So keep an eye on it, you never know... My plot twists are crazy sometimes.;) Anyways. Thanks for reading & reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amazingshelbers Chapter 3: Apology Accepted.

26th November 2009:
When I first saw this story. I will be honest. I immediately thought the banner was amazing! So...I read it. I usually do not like stories where Hermione has to be a so called traitor. But as I continued reading I grew to actually love this story. It keeps my interest and I am also a huge Dramione fan. I don't even care about Ron/Hermione anymore. Anyway, thank you for making this sort of plot amazing! I cannot wait until you update.

P.S. To make you feel special this is the longest review I have ever left so far. You should feel very special.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sorry about the wait, I've been participating in NaNoWriMo so it's been a busy November for me. The next chapter should be finished soon (after my NaNo story is finished) and I'll post it as soon as I can. Gald you liked it even though you're not keen on the whole "Hermione seems to be a Traitor" thing. Anyway. Thank you for reading & for the review. I'll update as soon as Chapter 4 is done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mary Rachel Chapter 2: I Don't Want This.

29th October 2009:
Ho hum.the plot thickens.I think I might like this story.it's very intriguing!

Author's Response: Oh yes, the plot thickens ;) It'll get a bit thicker in the next chapter. Thanks for reading and the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by arimun Chapter 2: I Don't Want This.

24th October 2009:
i've gotta say, i was confused on this one

Author's Response: Sorry if I confused you but my story is set during Deathly Hallows. Maybe it's confusing you because you haven't read it? If you have, I suggest you re-read it. It may shed some light on this chapter. The only thing different about my story is that Hermione is betraying her friends. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by arimun Chapter 1: It All Began With A Kiss.

24th October 2009:
love it!
i love love love the part where draco back her into a corner and kisses her :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco Lover 2012 Chapter 3: Apology Accepted.

22nd October 2009:
LOVE IT! You are an awesome writer! Please keep writing! Love your book so far!

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter 4 should be up as soon as possible. I have a few other books on fictioncentral I'm working on at the moment. I'm glad that you like my writing and I hope you'll keep reading. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by bre Chapter 2: I Don't Want This.

20th September 2009:
this is a really good story! i have never read one with this concept before. i like it. a lot! you should DEFINITELY keep writing because this is brilliant and awesome and i love it!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it and I'm definitely going to keep writing.. It just doesn't help when you have writer's bloock to put up with...I'm glad you like the concept. When I thought about book 7, I thought; We don't know what Draco was going through during that time where Harry was chasing horcruxes. So I started writing and well, here it is. Some things are different but it sort of follows DH's plot... Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jaceni Chapter 1: It All Began With A Kiss.

11th September 2009:
This is a really good story. Can't wait to find out how everything unfolds. Hope you update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Everything will be revealed eventually but I'm afraid you'll have to wait. My muse has gone on vacation so it might be a bit of a wait for the next chapter. Thanks for the review. I better go see if I can finish Chapter 2... Hmmm... Now what should happen? I've asked my beta for any ideas as the Chapter is almost finished... It just needs, well, something. Well, I'm off to see what I can do with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ardeel Chapter 1: It All Began With A Kiss.

11th September 2009:
Very good! I really liked your first chapter. I see alot of potential here! Can't wait to read more! Also, I see you don't have a banner. I can make you one if you want. I use Photoshop Elements 7. If your interested, email me: ardeel@iupui(dot)edu

Give me the details on what you want and I can have it done within the next few days!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I'll update as soon as I find my muse...it seems to have gone missing.somewhere. Anyways, I'd love a banner and I have tried making my own but they just never work and Fictioncentral won't accept them. So, if you want, just make one and I'll see if I like it or not. Thanks for the review. The next chapter should be up in a few weeks. I'm still working on it but I'm hoping to have it done ASAP. I better go get on with it then...

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_elder_wand Chapter 1: It All Began With A Kiss.

11th September 2009:
oh god poor hermione!...
i liked it a lot:) there werent a lot of spelling errors which was great:) i hope you xplain everything in the next couple of chapter like about why hermione is doing it and draco's task and about ginny and everything:)love it so plzz updaye asap!!:)))
xoxo

the_elder_wand
ps: my family doesnt like fanfics or hp for the matter either:) so you arent alone:))

Author's Response: I never expected any reviews (I get stuff all on Fictioncentral) and I'm glad to have 3! lol. Don't worry, I'll explain every eventually but right now I'm having a little writer's block. Annoying really, happens every time I write. Sigh. Anyways, thanks for the review and I'm glad you like it. I suck at spelling but spell check always helps. I'll update soon. I'm trying to go for an update every week...I'm rambling now so I better go get on with Chapter 2 (If my muse will come back). Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login