Reading Reviews for Seeing More
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anneliese Seeing More

26th May 2014:
I love the story and how it was about the next generation! I was a little confused as it went from one seen in year 1 and then skipped to year two. Great spelling and grammar, and I love stories on Scorpius and Lily. I can't wait to read other stories that you have written! You are one of my favorite authors, and i love how you are descriptive when you write, but you leave just enough for our imaginations to feed off of. Amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maria Seeing More

16th January 2012:
I just read this story and I wanted to tell you how much I loved it! I read TONS of fanfiction and this is some of the cutest Rose/Scorpius stuff I read in a while. I love how you incorporated all the portraits and I LOVED how Rose answered Scorpius' questions - I mean, taking over the US? Fabulous! Overall, it was a wonderful fanfiction and I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed it. You're really talented!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GrangerDanger76 Seeing More

9th September 2011:
This. Is. Absolutly. Amazing. I'm crying and laughing because this is all just so amazing :) wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hope's Mom Seeing More

1st February 2011:
I loved it all-thank you so much for writing! I did worry a bit at the end when Rose was baring her soul and Scorpius couldn't seem to engage his brain or heart but it all came right in the end.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyevans13 Seeing More

24th October 2010:
it think I've read almost all your stories but this one is my favorite

 Report Review

Review #6, by Iriin Seeing More

20th June 2010:
Love it. That's the Rose and Scorpius I like. Funny and interested in each other, and absolutly perfect for each other!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SimplyStupified77 Seeing More

25th May 2010:
aww wow i loved this one-shot! the writing was incredible and Rose/Scorpius is one of my favorite pairings. great job and 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsphantom Seeing More

15th October 2009:
aw! that was so cute and funny and i loved it! i laughed so hard my stomach hurt!! lol great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LiveforLuna Seeing More

1st October 2009:
Amazing! I just loved this oneshot!
sequel? Maybe?

 Report Review

Review #10, by sierra Seeing More

9th September 2009:
dude! ! that was utterly amazingly cynically sarcastically superb! i loved it! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kassi Seeing More

6th September 2009:
I loved your story! It's so different from all the other cliched ones out there. I think you did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess Di Seeing More

6th September 2009:
That was an awesome one-shot! I really like the whole "mysterious Rose" thing, I don't think I've ever seen something like that before! Awesome job!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dyathecrazy Seeing More

6th September 2009:
Hello. I just love the storyline ! Year by year,it gets better. I like rose's mysterious character you created. Greeeaaat job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarcastic_Bones Seeing More

4th September 2009:
Okay, I saw the summary and thought 'What the hell, I'm going to read this' and I'm immensely glad that I did becuase I LOVED it. And not just bits of it, I loved all of it.
Your writing is incredibly good and I loved your characterisations of both Rose and Scorpius. And also how you linked things from different Years over into the next Year. Also, I like how you've deliberately made the houses unclear and some information not boringly detailed like how many fish she has or something. (Which is completely off-topic and which I'm pretty sure I do myself, =]).
Anyhoo, I would love to give you 10/10 for this and I may also favourite it too. :)
Kezzy. xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Confundo247 Seeing More

4th September 2009:
Wow. This was so amazing I had to make an account to favorite and review :) Well done

 Report Review

Review #16, by scoop Seeing More

4th September 2009:
What an absolutely lovely lovely story. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by Misha Seeing More

4th September 2009:
Goodness gracious!
Do excuse me, but I freakin' love your Rose and Scorpius. Their characterization, their relationship -- everything about them was so fascinating and unique. Scorpius/Rose is one of my favorite pairings, but so few fics make their relationship as believable and adorable as you easily made it.

Long review short: This is so awesome that it makes me blather like an idiot, more so than Rose had.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LucyLovegood Seeing More

3rd September 2009:
SUPER AMAZING! That was so good. I love your stories. You are by far the best writer on here. So good. Wow. I just wish I could be more eloquent in my reiviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPfan29 Seeing More

3rd September 2009:
Nice story. Really, excellent job. A little slow and confusing to start, but the end made it great. Really enjoyed your story and would love to read more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #20, by magical words Seeing More

3rd September 2009:
I just wanted to let you know that this was possibly one of the best Scorpius/Rose one-shots I have ever read.

I loved the detail about Fred's portrait and how you went through each year and...well, it was amazing! Thanks so much for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracikinsLuver4321 Seeing More

3rd September 2009:
YES! YOU PUT THIS STORY ON THIS WEBSITE! I LOVE IT! 1000/10 (IF THAT'S EVEN POSSIBLE) YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hazelxeyes_ Seeing More

3rd September 2009:
This was wonderfully well written. It was very sweet at the end, and I love how you incorporated the whole 'portraits' theme into the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Childish_Fairy Seeing More

3rd September 2009:
This was so amazing. I love your writing, it's so gentle and detailed. I loved the progression of Rose and Scorpius's relationship and the climax in the seventh year was fabulous.

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login