Reading Reviews for Deja Vu
  
601 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tessalina22 Homecoming

20th November 2014:
You know that famous fistpump in the air at the end of the movie the breakfast club? I DID THAT JUST NOW. this was amazing...and like with all good stories, shows and movies they have you so involved and caught up that when it's over you just feel empty...seriously this was amazing!! i litterally cannot wait to read more of your work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tessalina22 Honesty and Owners

20th November 2014:
Ok. I am shocked. I did NOT see that coming. And im honestly a bit freaked out and worried if this story is gonna have a happy ending 0.0 gonna keep reading now...

 Report Review

Review #3, by tessalina22 The Game and the Groove

19th November 2014:
OMG interrupted AGAIN?! I'm going crazy right now but in a good way i guess lol
i have to admit this story didn't really captivate me right from the start especially the first few chapters i was debating whether to read on...but my goshh would i have missed out! This got so good so fast i'm seriously hooked. Great jobb :D:D btw i still don't know what 'mucker' means, as i'm not from the uk (or maybe it's american but i'm not from there either lol) but I assume it has the same sort of meaning like 'mate' or buddy or something? Anyway gonna keep reading now yey :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kayleefrank Knights in Shining Boxers and a Meeting of Sorts

7th October 2014:
K I love Henry. I wish James would stop acting like a tool. It's his fault. Did he really think she would wait around for him to stop screwing random girls? I liked the get a room part, especially Henry's response to it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by amazingme Pieces, Invitations and the Spawn of the Devil

15th March 2014:
What on earth the chapter image is coming up as a picture of explora easiflow what I don't understand

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shannon Homecoming

24th February 2014:
You made me squeal at the end it was so good, no wait better than good your story was incredible! I loved it so much, sad that it's over but happy at the same time. You did an amazing job writing it. Perfection!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mikayla A Ball and the Bittersweet Truth

6th January 2014:
You love A Knight's too?
I absolutely love it!
P.S. this fic is great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheNamelessBoy Crushes, Mates and Nazis

30th December 2013:
It should say "James/OC" in the pairings part in the top.
"Other Pairing" mostly refers to Albus Severus/OC as "Albus/OC" isn't there.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shay_Gryff Homecoming

23rd December 2013:
Hello!

For some reason I'm not logged in, but I decided not to waste any time and write this review.

I really enjoyed reading this story! I really love Landon - I think he and Al are my favourites - and his relationship with Aidan is so awesome and realistic. This story was so well written and awesome, I just loved it!

KEEP WRITING
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #10, by kayleefrank Of Boys and Brothers

30th November 2013:
Could you fix the spacing? Makes it harder to read.

 Report Review

Review #11, by WottersAreHotter Homecoming

13th August 2013:
Will always remain my most favorite next gen story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by WillowDragon98 Homecoming

18th May 2013:
This was an amazing story! Thank you so muh for sharing!!! I'd run out of fan fics to read from gen 2 so search gen 3 an found this. Such a well written story! Loved it hope you write a sequel or more stories :) again thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by free elf 25 Homecoming

25th March 2013:
HOLY CRAP! Most amazing story I've read so far. It's just...wow. Not only do I love the characters and the storyline, but how on earth can you write that much? Nearly 200,000 words overall- that must be a record! Still, I love-it-love-it-love-it, and shall be finding that sequel of yours ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ellen-may Pieces, Invitations and the Spawn of the Devil

9th February 2013:
Lol unless rose looks like drinking cups then I think might need to check the chapter image :p love ur story tho so far!! Hehee xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fawkes394 The Weasley Gene Pool and Sharp Tools

9th December 2012:
I totally love your story. I'm sorry I haven't reviewed before, I was just too busy reading your amazing story and I didn't have enough willpower to stop reading and write down a review.

This was one of my favourite chapters. The graduation was really moving and James speech was so inspirational! It left me astounded and it made my eyes water :' )

Well, again, I love your writing and now I'll continue reading, I haven't stopped since I woke up this morning.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alex Homecoming

26th October 2012:
Aw that was a fab story, it really was! Loved it. You're an ace writer, can't wait to read the sequel to this, and you did a great job with all the characters! Fab fab fab, well done darling :)

Many thanks for giving me good stuff to read,

xoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #17, by TimeSeer Homecoming

22nd August 2012:
I love this story, it is one of my favorites. It is just too amazing to even describe! 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serena Nelson Crushes, Mates and Nazis

28th July 2012:
This is my 3rd time reading this, its just too good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aidanlynchrox Crushes, Mates and Nazis

6th June 2012:
re-reading this, and it's just as good as I remember :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Completely_Loony_Luna The Weasley Gene Pool and Sharp Tools

9th April 2012:
ohhh i've got tears in my eyes haha. really really really good! i genuinely mean that, your ability to create characters that i care about is amazing. I hadn't even realised how much i liked the characters until i got to this point, and then i got all emotional during this chapter and the previous one, and realised how much you'd made me care about the characters. sorry for such a rambling review, i just wanted to let you know how good you are, and how rare it is to get me this emotional! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato Honesty and Owners

31st January 2012:
*kills*
bring back prentice! Hes freeaking amaaazing

 Report Review

Review #22, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato The Weasley Gene Pool and Sharp Tools

31st January 2012:
Prentice is fucking amazing

 Report Review

Review #23, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato Blast from the Past

30th January 2012:
fucking love prentice

 Report Review

Review #24, by gocnocturna Homecoming

26th January 2012:
I greatly approve of this story. It was great! Loved it even when I was scared it wouldn't all work out in the end.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramione123 Homecoming

29th December 2011:
this story was really good!
whats the sequel called?
:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>