Reading Reviews for Those Four Words
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allyce The four words

4th March 2012:
It was well written, but the ending was really depressing. xD A sequel would be awesome.

Author's Response: What can I say, I love me some angst :) Thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinkslippers The four words

14th January 2012:
SEQUEL! Awww That is such a depressing ending! You seriously have to write another one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1 The four words

16th December 2011:
That's horrible! Scorpius was such a jerk! I say that James and Rose should get together, maybe even do something to get back a Scorpius. Good job either way! :-3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mar The four words

13th November 2011:
Sequel! So great! I cried!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megs The four words

7th November 2011:
Just like their parents (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Skye Elle The four words

10th September 2011:
You should write a sequal or something! I'd love to see what happens next, nice story overall. No Grammar mistakes. (Lol. Sorry, Grammar Nazi.) I loved the story though. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonlightDrive The four words

18th January 2011:
Sequel, DEFINITELY. but I hate that Scorpius did slept with someone else... poor Rose :( but 10/10 nonetheless ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, Scorpius was a bit of a git, wasn't he? Poor Rose indeed.

Thank you!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #8, by lunarocks14 The four words

2nd December 2010:
It's fine as it is, although a sequel is wanted. But I like sequels, so I would say that. Anyway, it's good, a few grammar/spelling mistakes but not too many, it's very neatly written anyway, and I sympathised with poor Rose. I like it :) 10/10 it's quite amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been thinking about a sequal, but as you might be able to tell from the lack of updates on any of my stories, I'm lacking inspiration.

Thank you so much.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #9, by EricaDanielle21 The four words

19th October 2010:
Oh gosh, I loved this. I adore Rose/Scorpius, and this.. ahhh. Almost brought me to tears! I think a short story would be great for this. A sequel would make it too rushed, in my opinion. A story though, that would give it the time and length it would need. I love-love-LOVED this though. I love all your stories. :)

Author's Response: Aw :) Thank you so much. I'll consider it :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #10, by beckyducky The four words

28th September 2010:
Dear Cathy,

I just want to say that i really enjoyed reading this. I love angst and this oneshot was awesome! I know everyone's kinda aching for a sequel, but i'm actually rather happy about the ending. Not all rose-scorpius fics have to end all happy. Their's is a working relationship. The mystery and ambiguity of the ending adds to the appeal. I like the idea of the two of them being separate but unable to stay away. It's clear that rose still has feelings for him and scorpius does as well. but they arent going to magically make up...

ahha a lot of rambling but i just really liked it... I'd say go with your author's intuition in writing a sequel, but i would prefer it if it were just left as is.

~beckyducky

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I've been thinking a lot on this and there probably wont be a sequal, even if I really wanted to write one, I think it might mess this story up. I quite like it the way it is. It's not a happy story, was never meant to be. So I probably wont do one :)

And thank you so much again :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #11, by LillyRoseanne The four words

8th September 2010:
you made me cry... and therefore, I insist that you write a sequel... rose needs to beat the shit out of Scorpius...

Author's Response: Aww, :) sorry about making you cry! I can't say for sure if there'll be a sequal, but I kind of doubt it. It feels like it might mess the whole thing up. But I'm not saying 'no' :)

Thanks!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #12, by Stacia The four words

7th July 2010:
SEQUEL PLEASE!!
Please please please *begs on knees*

Author's Response: Hahah, perhaps. Maybe. Sometime.

Thank you! ^_^

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ardeel The four words

20th May 2010:
Very good Cathy! But the ending leaves me wanting more. Definitely do a sequel..if you haven't..I haven't checked, lol. We need closure here!

As always, your writing is excellent. I really like how you give attention to detail, but not too much to leave me bored. I'm always eager to know what happens in your stories. You write sadness and angst perfectly. Nice job hun!

xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D It makes me really happy to hear that, hun! :) I tend to have more details in oneshots and such then in novels, for some odd reason.

Thank you! :D
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #14, by meeki_bear The four words

7th May 2010:
Write a sequel I want to know what happens next! Please pretty please write a sequel! Please pretty please with a chewwy on twop?
I love you and your stories!!

Author's Response: I haven't decided yet, but as of now, I wont make a sequal. But one never knows!

Thank you! ily, too!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #15, by crazy_isthenew_normal The four words

21st April 2010:
I saw it coming all along >.< And I feel near to tears. It was so heart-wrenching >.< I hate Scorpius. He is an evil idiot.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for reviewing.
Scorpius is really... not very nice in this story ._.

Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #16, by raven_girl7 The four words

1st March 2010:
I don't think you should write a sequal, but I would add a little bit more to the ending... It feels like it's missing something, but I don't know what. Other than that, it's really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, I think I'd much rather do a sequal as I kind of like how this one turned out :) But I'll look over it and see if I can squeeze another scene in to this chapter =)

Thank you!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherin_1457 The four words

19th February 2010:
amazing! i dont usually read the next generation stuff, but this one is really good! i think i would try to make a sequal to it, but i also like the way that it ended with her and James. it makes your mind wonder what happened, or what well happen; a sequal could be really neat if you did it right.

Author's Response: I'm glad that someone who doesn't usually read next-gen stuff liked it! :) I agree with you, the ending with her and James is a pretty good ending, but on the other hand - who knows how it would be with another chapter/maybeevenChapters. Hm, maybe! :)

Thank you!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #18, by LuciusIsLove The four words

8th February 2010:
Aww! Im gonna cry! Love it, though. Sequel please:)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm very happy to hear that you like it. Thank you so much ;)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #19, by 0sweety10 The four words

5th February 2010:
Yup. Sequal. Defentaly.
It was great.(:

Author's Response: haha, thank you :) I'm glad you liked it!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #20, by siriusonlygirl The four words

9th January 2010:
this was really great! scorpius is exactly how i imagined him. i usually dont read this era but this one grabbed my attention! way to go!

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear that you like it :) thank you!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #21, by amy The four words

5th January 2010:
i would like a sequal i feel that scorpius made a mistake it might be me but i feel he loves her because he did not need to tell her any thing

Author's Response: That is very much true. I think that he does have feelings for her, and I think he had another reason for wanting to break up with her. I might make a story out of this, MIGHT being the keyword.

Thank you for reviewing :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #22, by kill the moonlight The four words

5th January 2010:
Amazing honestly. Poor Rosie.. Scorpius is such-a filthy git! I love them as a couple, but really I bloody hate him right now. It's awful how love can be shattered so easily. Slimy mongrel. I guessed he'd say something along the lines of "I'm dumping you Rose." but the cheating thing.. I didn't expect. And then James, so endearing. I loved every bit of this one-shot! Maybe you should consider making it a story. Possibly? Or a sequal would do. :)
gabriella~

Author's Response: I do love them as a couple, too. But for this story, I wanted to do something angsty and unhappy for a change, and I don't really know if angst and I work good together. But as long as you like it; I'm happy :)

Possibly, yes. Possibly. Possibly a story, possibly a sequal. A story is more likely, though, since I don't know how to fit so much in to just another one shot.. No, possibly a story.

Thank you so much :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #23, by ridda The four words

3rd January 2010:
this was AMAZING and very emotional

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a bunch, ridda :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #24, by Becca The four words

2nd January 2010:
I thought it was really good. It had me gripped but at the end you really want to know what is going to happen. Please write a sequel. I really can't think of anything bad to say about this. Very good. :)

and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) A sequal is being considered, absolutely! Thank you so much :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #25, by MCJ The four words

2nd January 2010:
I love it, I especially love how you showed James' love and support afterward when she needed it. I love her reaction to what Scorpius had done as well, and just everything- it was all believable.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm glad you liked it, and found it believable!

- Cathy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>