Reading Reviews for At His Side
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bogans United To curse without a wand

26th July 2010:
THIS IS AWESOME! Hurry and write the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review. and after many problems and too much drama, the next chapter is nearly done.

sorry for the wait! all will be explained in the a/n.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara_Sj To curse without a wand

23rd April 2010:
*looks at tomato thoughtfully, spinning it in hand* awww, OK /fine/ I won't throw it. But only because you asked so nicely.
I am glad that the reason this took so long was because you had so much fun. Yes, I do know that there is such thing as too much candy, too much turkey, and too much decorations, I truly do. But, hey, that's what builds memories and get you sick cuz you ate so much :D
I loved the chapter and I am /extremely/ excited for your next update. /Please/ don't take so long this time??

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for the review.

and to everyone, mass apologies for the delayed chapter. computer decided to take its life and tech support didn't believe it, for over two months.

this author won't sleep till there's atleast one chapter written for both stories. updates soon, here's hoping.


 Report Review

Review #3, by mikalily To curse without a wand

16th February 2010:
hmmm keep going cant wait to see wat happens

Author's Response: here's hoping that you'll love what happens next.

thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione_girl82 To curse without a wand

16th February 2010:
Uh Oh... this could end badly for Draco... It is never nice to throw food, let alone at a Witch with wicked knowledge!

Author's Response: what an interesting reaction to it.
personally, even as the writer, wanted to compliment blaise on the throw and smack draco for the idea.

the other shoe will drop soon enough, next chapter in the make.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione_girl82 The differences between professions

16th February 2010:
Lol I love how you add humor to your story as well as important information :) I love this story so far, and can not wait to read more on it :)

Author's Response: aww thank you. really enjoy writing every word and making it realistic so you can fall into the characters. personally love that when reading.

thanks for the awesome review.


 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione_girl82 M is for meals

16th February 2010:
Lol too funny!! I have to see where this leads...

Author's Response: have to admit this chapter was fun to write, personally love the jiggle bit.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione_girl82 Mornings at Malfoy Manor

16th February 2010:
Lol Ok so this is a new take on Draco... I like it so far :) I will have to keep reading to see what happens next.

Author's Response: glad to read you like this draco.
always wanted to write him as less of an elitist and more of a noble, without losing his draco malfoy air.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by m.z To curse without a wand

16th February 2010:
HILARIOUS!!!

absolutely love your story!!! please update soon

Author's Response: glad to see the comedy is coming across that well!

working on the next chapter at the moment so it should be put into the que soon. hopefully it magically goes down to under a week. *fingers crossed*

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara_Sj The differences between professions

24th November 2009:
I love this. I love Mackenzie, she is just sooo cute. It is humorous, creative, and very cute. I can't wait until the next update. Although from time to time, your writing DOES get a bit confusing. I had some trouble understanding what was happening in the quidditch store. I absolutely loved it and I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: so glad you like mackenzie, really put everything into her and this story.

chapter is being written at the moment, along with the beginnings of other stories, but it should be out soon (this story is secretly favored).

sorry if there is ever any confusion, tend to get caught up in imagery and the words run amok.

thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoy's-love-741 The differences between professions

26th October 2009:
LOVE IT! It is so awesome! I can not wait until Draco and Hermione meet. Keep on writing!

UPDATE!

10/10

Author's Response: thank you! and that'll be in the next chapt so hope you'll like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mikalily The differences between professions

26th October 2009:
keep going i like it cant wait to see what happens between hermione and draco!

Author's Response: thank you. and that will finally come into play.

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_elder_wand The differences between professions

26th October 2009:
whats whos voice is that?? wonder what will happen next:)
love it:) great job:)
xoxox
update soon:))

Author's Response: thank you but sorry, not letting anything out. except that you will be shocked by what comes next.

ok a teeny hint: it's not an original character.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Boots The differences between professions

26th October 2009:
This just keeps getting better. I'm liking the twists and the fact I can't predict it...

Author's Response: thank you! really enjoy writing unpredictable chapters, it's like a cliffy without the guilt.

new chapt is nearly done so keep an eye open.


 Report Review

Review #14, by mikalily M is for meals

15th October 2009:
r those 2 going to get together?? i like it keep going :)

Author's Response: you'll have to keep reading to see so, not letting any details out. yet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_elder_wand M is for meals

3rd October 2009:
nice wonderwhat will happen nexrt:)
update:)
xoxo

the_elder_wand

Author's Response: lol writing at the moment so you will see soon!

keep an eye open or busy yourself with another story *cough*author page*cough*.


 Report Review

Review #16, by the_elder_wand Mornings at Malfoy Manor

3rd October 2009:
hahahahahahhahahahaha lol wonder what will happen next:))
xoxo

the_elder_Wand

Author's Response: glad you liked it so much!

love getting reviews like this, happy reader's comments.


 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoy's-love-741 Mornings at Malfoy Manor

25th September 2009:
Love it! Update as soon as you can. Keep on writin'

Author's Response: aww thanks!

will be putting in new chapt today, and the que is short so it should be out soon.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Boots Mornings at Malfoy Manor

24th September 2009:
Funny! I am looking forward to seeing how this turns out!

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

and chapt is going into the que so you will see how soon!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Irelandk Mornings at Malfoy Manor

16th September 2009:
Oh I love this story! I really love how Mackenzie deals with Lucius and Draco! She is just a great charcter and someone you would want to mess around with I love her! I can not wait to see how Draco reacts to her! I look forward to your next chapter! I also love how descriptive you are in your writing! Thanks

Author's Response: Wow. Serious wow and biiig thank you! It's great to read that you enjoyed the first chapter that much!

Next chapter is in the make and half way done so it will be out soon. And nothing gets left out so you'll see Draco's reaction.

Again, major thanks for the review. PS banner is in the make too.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login