Reading Reviews for In Death With You
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clarissa Death is the Strangest of Things

24th February 2014:
Hello,
first of all, I'm in love with your story. And secondly, I'm in love with your story so much that I would like to translate it to Czech language and post the story on my website. Of course, I will credit you and leave there a link to the original story. I know you haven't been around for quite some time, so I hope it's ok. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by granger9draco Death is the Strangest of Things

3rd July 2013:
.beautiful. .. .. .. .. ... .. .. ... .. .. .. .. ..

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShyYellowBadger Death is the Strangest of Things

12th October 2011:
This was an amazing story!
I cried so much! I'm a happy endings person, and this wasn't the happiest of endings (well, the whole thing was a bit unhappy), but never the less amazing.
It's a happy ending in the sense that Fred moved on, but what will happen to Ron when he goes to heaven, and Hermione is with Fred? I bet he find his soulmate too (yes, that's it).

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginger Death is the Strangest of Things

28th July 2011:
That was beautiful, it even made me cry
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelll Death is the Strangest of Things

28th July 2011:
I absolutely loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by XPrettyYoungThingX Death is the Strangest of Things

27th July 2011:
oh my days.that was heart wrenchingly beautiful.

Well Done

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverQuill891 Death is the Strangest of Things

30th June 2011:
Really interesting story and really well written. And very sweet, of course. :) I would have never thought of writing on Fred's afterlife. Awesome idea!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HannahJoyWeber Death is the Strangest of Things

27th April 2011:
it was cute :) I love fred, so this was really fun for me. good job!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daphne 23 Death is the Strangest of Things

19th October 2010:
aww loved it so sad and beatiful!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Embirsiphonelilathia Death is the Strangest of Things

14th November 2009:
This is lovely:D*sniffles* and very sad.. you wrote it really well

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm glad that you enjoyed it but at the same time i'm kinda sad that you got sad... then again, thats pretty much what it was supposed to be about so thats good that the story made you feel something. =] thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DeerParkQueen Death is the Strangest of Things

12th September 2009:
This was amazing, i loved it. it brought tears to my eyes.
10/10.
:)

Author's Response: thank you so much! so glad you enjoyed it. thanks for reading and reviewing. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy Urbansdotter Death is the Strangest of Things

7th September 2009:
I dont know what to say. So bloody brilliant! (can I say so?)

Author's Response: haha. i think you can... i will allow it. lol. thank you so much! i am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bella Mahina Death is the Strangest of Things

6th September 2009:
That was wonderfully written!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot__prongslet Death is the Strangest of Things

6th September 2009:
aaww this is such a sweet story i luved it = )
so sweet tht fred stayed with her even tho she woz with ron = )
10/10
natalie x

Author's Response: thank you! i am happy you liked it. yeah, i just couldn't bare to part them just yet after his death. it seemed so sad. lol. anyways, thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by eliseelove Death is the Strangest of Things

5th September 2009:
this story brought tears to my eyes.
fred/hermione is my favourite pairing, and i loved this story.
it was so raw and emotional, and even though fred was more sentimental than usual, it all worked and seemed real.

10/10
well done :)

Author's Response: aww. thats so great! well... i'm not happy that teared up but i'm glad the story made you feel something. i'm so happy you enjoyed it. thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Timechild Death is the Strangest of Things

4th September 2009:
Very interesting fic you have hear. I never would have created this scenario, but you did it well. I enjoyed hearing from Fred's PoV; especially his frustration at not being able to talk to anyone.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you. I am happy you enjoyed it. I think up stuff like this all the time in my head. I find Fred's afterlife to be very unacknowledged and there had to be some sort of angle there. I'm glad you think I have found it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login