Reading Reviews for Dont Trust Me
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pheonix Song 4:42

17th March 2011:
albus had green eyes, not lily

 Report Review

Review #2, by catalina 6:10

20th February 2011:
love it pls add more very interesting

 Report Review

Review #3, by Riff Raff 6:10

19th February 2011:
Please update !
I love this fic ! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by haaaai 6:10

17th December 2010:
PLEASE REVIEW SON!
(:
im dying without it!
this has beeen one of my favorite stories from the start, i really hope you dont abandon it!

im so curious
its an amazing story!
please hurrry and write!

 Report Review

Review #5, by And you Thought Luna was Loony 4:42

12th August 2010:
Okay, this is about the 3rd time I've read this chapter, I still love it, but in the descriptions you swich from the present tense to the past and back a bunch of times, and you have made a few grammar mistakes. It's nothing big, it's just that some readers stop reading a story because of little things like that, and your story is really good and people should read it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by irishpixie 6:10

22nd June 2010:
Please please please update when you have the time...It's a fantastic story...Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: sorry ive been so busy!
keep checking back!
Love
Chloe


 Report Review

Review #7, by Meagan 6:10

17th June 2010:
Oh my goodness let's get the next chapter in here! I'm dying! Love this chapter, need more!

Author's Response: sorry ive been so busy!
keep checking back!
Love
Chloe


 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyMilly 6:10

9th May 2010:
frist to my commet from the chapter i want Lily and Scorpius to get together !
:P
and now for this chapter i absolulty love it!
haha and i love your little i spy thing !
hih :P and Poor Scorpius so in love with lily, and don't even know it :P
and lily to ! haha :P pleas come with a new update soon !

Author's Response: thanks a milion!
we are just going to have to see what happens!
miss Chloe


 Report Review

Review #9, by amy 6:10

7th May 2010:
great story its one of my favorites

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by muggle born princess 6:10

5th May 2010:
HI UPDATE SOON IM ENJOYING THIS STORY AND IM DIYING TO KNOW WHO CAME IN AT THE END BUT I HAVE A FEELING THAT IS ALBUS :-)

Author's Response: hm... well we'll have to see eh? ;)
chloe


 Report Review

Review #11, by saffy 6:10

5th May 2010:
Hi there :)

Yay you found a way to update !

Your dialougue scenes are always fantastic and this chapter was just full of the funnies :) I think i may love Jeremy he is a very funny oc.

Nice to see a bit of Ani in this chapter and his reaction to Scorpious, but im really looking forward to seeing Albus's reaction. Will he care becuase he's worried about lily or his reputation.

Loved the converation between lily and teddy in the diaries:)

Favourite quotes:

"snobby Caroline Smith (she doesn't even get a code name)"

"Binns, le Ghostly fucker, is killing me slowly with his voice"

"Jeremy was flexing his giant arm muscles, trying to see if he could get the sleeves of his robes to rip. Idiot."



Thanks! Cant wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: thanks a million!
working on the next chap!
hopefully it wont be such a pain this time
;)
miss Chloe


 Report Review

Review #12, by harry4eva 6:10

5th May 2010:
I love this chapter! Update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks a million
miss Chloe


 Report Review

Review #13, by Natures Nobility 6:10

5th May 2010:
GAH! so good.
Thought I'd leave yet another review to boost your little ego. amazing. FINISH, UPDATE SON. ;) xxx
NN

Author's Response: thanks a million !!!
Chloe


 Report Review

Review #14, by Natures Nobility 1:45

5th May 2010:
LOVE.
I am so glad i picked this story back up.
Dam Scorpious is hot.
NN
20/20 ;)

Author's Response: thanks a million
chloe


 Report Review

Review #15, by DramioneFan4Eva 6:10

5th May 2010:
I spy with my colour-changing eye (yep, my eyes change colours :P) an funny chapter :D
Le ghostly fucker :L
Lorcan is hilarious with his gossip chain :) Love our 'Bad Ass Babe' too, she's awesome telling Jemima that she feels sorry for her cause she can't watch porn and that Mr. Davies wore her out :P that made me laugh so much :)
Love Scorpius' point of view aswell :)
Love,
Emma XxX

Author's Response: thanks a million(:
Chloe


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionniny9 6:10

5th May 2010:
i love the first bit, its like a detectives notes and the bit with Scorp and him not being able to get him out of his head was very good
I like the bit a bout the porn too, i think that you should develop on that, it was funny, :D
10/10
Loves Hermionniny9 x

Author's Response: thanks a million(:
Chloe


 Report Review

Review #17, by :D 6:10

5th May 2010:
Fantastic as always. :D
And the new 'spy'-thing is great! (:

Author's Response: thanks a million(:

Chloe


 Report Review

Review #18, by :D 1:45

24th April 2010:
You can't update?! That is so sad. T__T

Author's Response: i need help!
CHLOe


 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseParsons 1:45

23rd April 2010:
I love it:)
update soon
R x
10/10

Author's Response: thanks a million(:
chloe


 Report Review

Review #20, by graciefranz00 1:45

18th April 2010:
o please update soon!! im kinda really liking where this story is going! KEEP IT GOING. UPDATE. NOW.please?

Author's Response: IM TRYING TO UPDATE BUT IT WONT LET ME):
-Chloe
ps. the caps are just so you can feel my mounting frustration


 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyMilly 1:45

18th April 2010:
oh I really loved this chapter, as always.
I really hope there will be an update soon.
and why does Jemima know what Scorpius are thinking !
that is just crazy, and why is her room bright yellow !

oh can't those two sleep together, or get together or something !!!

Author's Response: im trying to update but the site wont let me! ive been trying for ages!
now the first one is a secret(:
but as for the yellow, i thought it just fit her personality
and wait who do you want to sleep together??
-Love
Chloe


 Report Review

Review #22, by saffy 1:45

11th April 2010:
Hey there !

I love the idea of the gossip snipet at the begining of each chapter it would make it easier to keep track of everyone :)

Great chapter very funny and nice plot developments i really like jemmia and Scorpious is just full of the funnies. Your description of his friends was hilarious the whol jo bro thing :)

Lily - are you sure its the alchohol lol :)

Favourite quotes :

"Holy Shit. Her room. Was the brightest shade of yellow. Ever. It was blinding!" Oh the irony :)

"I mean I could even make reading look cool"

Thanks for the good read cant wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: thanks a million!
i have to say "i mean i could even make reading look cool" is one of myfavorite quotes as well!
yours truly,
miss Chloe


 Report Review

Review #23, by harry4eva 1:45

6th April 2010:
Great chapter! Can't wait to read the next!

Author's Response: thanks a million(:
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #24, by DramioneFan4Eva 1:45

6th April 2010:
Awh, poor Lily. But then again she kinda has two guys after her *looks around thoughtfully*
And what was woth Lucas going all shy seeing Jemima? *wink wink* haha.
Interesting chapter:) Can't wait for the next one, keep up the good work :)
xxx

Author's Response: thanks a million!
we are going to have to wait and see!
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #25, by b_happy_and_smile 1:45

25th March 2010:
awesome chapter! Really good. I was wondering when some Lily/Scor action was going to happen:P I just had one problem with it: I'm a diabitic and so is my brother. I got a little offended when you said Nick Jonas was a diabitic so that made him a wussy. Just a little bit:) My brother was the QB of his high school football team... (hence: diabities doesn't mean weak!):D other than that, tho, no compliants and update soon!:)

Author's Response: im sorry i offended you but, Scorpius is a jerk, that was just in character writing.
-Chloe


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>