Reading Reviews for According to Plan
  
261 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheEighthHorcrux Friends and Enemies

30th November 2014:
Please, Please, Please Update. Your story is so good. You take all the normal cliches and give your own unique twist. Shivani is just so interesting to read. I beg you.

UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

8th February 2013:
uuhhh I thought Weasleys had blue eyes not brown??? i may be wrong but yeah!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoonyLovegood11 Friends and Enemies

25th September 2012:
Please, please, please update soon. It's killing me not knowing what happens. I really like your story it's well written, I love the characters and the plot is really interesting I hope you continue it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiral05 Friends and Enemies

15th September 2012:
ahhh next chapter quick love this story soo much x

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiral05 Of Shrinking Solutions and Blueberry Scones

15th September 2012:
oh god, i'm quite intrigued about a drunk shivani? Hope, that's coming up ahaha

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiral05 An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

14th September 2012:
Love the concept and find it hilarious at the 'oh my ganesh' and for 'rams sake' hahahaa cant wait to read more x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dezire_427 An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

18th August 2012:
Oh my Brahma, this is an awesome story! I was really intrigued by Genelia's pic on the banner, so I decided to check this out. I'm so glad I did!
i also really like the concept of The Plan. My parents kinda have the same plan for me, but I, unlike Shivani, fully intend to rebel ;)
Btw, shivani is my favourite cousin's name...what a coincedence, right?
I'm off to read the next chapter.
Stay awesome,
-Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ayushi Friends and Enemies

1st August 2012:
I really love this story!! The plot is very interesting and you are an amazing writer! Hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by howdoyounotlikeit Friends and Enemies

24th April 2012:
Do you stalk me? Seriously, you have explained my life in 13 chapters.
I am having a severe case of deja vu..
Except for the part of falling in love and stuff.
By any chance are you Indian?
Cuz I am and you sound like you are..
Can we see if Albus would talk to Shivani?
Just an idea..
Amazing chapter!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Friends and Enemies

21st January 2012:
I managed to sort of re-discover this story, which I have read and loved in the past, and loved it just as much, if not more, this time around. I lovelovelovelove Shivani; she is original and likeable and maybe I relate to her or maybe she's just awesome, but I love her. And this story is believable but also awesome fun! Have loved it so far, and am looking forward to more!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mary Ann Friends and Enemies

14th August 2011:
UPDATE SOON!! I really wanna know what James did!! great story

 Report Review

Review #12, by MazK An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

11th August 2011:
LOL, absoloutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ampersand355 Friends and Enemies

21st July 2011:
Please update soon. The new Harry Potter film has made me yearn for a continuation of the Harry Potter world which your story provides. Miss it and would love to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #14, by angelicdemon1209 Friends and Enemies

21st July 2011:
I love your story!! Please don't stop updating.. By the way it would be nice to know why Parvati never told her own daughter that she WAS involved in the battle. And where's Padma, and whats she doing? Does Shivani have cousins? And OMG why is Rose like this? It IS nice a change to the usual bookworm Rose, who is also a great character by the way.. But seriously, she is being too bossy, ad not in a Hermione-ish way

 Report Review

Review #15, by iheartyou Friends and Enemies

11th June 2011:
OMG, i am SO addicted to this! this is fantastic! it is SO going to fave's. And i have to say, this is cery accurate according to indian details and such, because i'm an indian, and i know all this stuff really does happen. Makes it a much better story. i love it, and i cannot wait for the next chappie. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: haha, thanks! i'm indian, so i would hope i got the details right. i'm so glad you're enjoying the story; i'll update as soon as i can!

thanks again. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by cateb Friends and Enemies

11th June 2011:
wow. wowowoow. i have been with this story from the start and will stick with it to the end. i absolutely adore your characterization, and can't decide if i want to BE shivani or adele, or just want them as friends:) i would love love love an update but no pressure! as long as you finish the story i'll be happy. definitely one of the best written stories on here.

Author's Response: oh my goodness, thank you so much. i just love that you've stuck with it for so long! i'm hoping to update soon but i'm having some trouble with this current chapter so we'll see.

but again, thanks for reading and reviewing, your review really made my day. :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermiohninny Friends and Enemies

10th June 2011:
Oh, you HAVE to finish this! I have fallen in love with it, and being Indian and everything I just couldn't help laughing at all the mithai comments!;D

Author's Response: haha, i will finish it! just having a bit of writer's block at the moment. :(

but thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by flying_rabbit Friends and Enemies

6th May 2011:
I'm sorry for taking so long to review :S
Anyway, James wanted to spy on Fred with something Fred's father made? That should be at least a little alarming, no?
And wow, Shivani's friends' love lives sound very strange and complicated all of a sudden. Sam and the potential vampire, Isabella and Zane breaking up... Shivani was right, of course, when she wondered why Zane moving on quickly was any different from Isabella moving on quickly, but I suppose the involved parties never see it like that :P
Okay - James' plan turned out to be great after all. You know, if they hadn't been caught. But at least Fred and Adele didn't take it the wrong way or anything. And I liked that the two of them could just chat about little things (even if it was only because bigger things should be avoided). Maybe they really are becoming friends :) But... a black market for House-elves? Ouch.
I guess Fred and Adele hanging out more is a good thing, right? Except if something happens and Shivani is left to either pick up the pieces or be blamed for everything.
Oh wow. Rose is a piece of work alright. Somehow I doubt that she really looked for James that morning. Besides - this was an actual Hogsmeade visit, right? Why would you even hold a practice on such a day?
Hopefully you'll manage to update soon :)

Author's Response: no worries! but i'm sorry for taking so long to respond.

haha, yea i wanted to complicate the love lives a bit. it was getting a bit too predictable. :P

yea, rose is manipulative and deff didn't look for him. i dunno how i ended up with this characterization of her, but now it's here and i have to work with it, haha.

thank you so much for the wonderful review, as always. update should be here soon, hopefully. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Aasiya333 Friends and Enemies

28th April 2011:
Greatness, you wow me once again
I must admit...I kinda forgot the whole story
Therefore, may I request a favour.
Please include a quick synopsis/summary at the beginning of the next chapter...and update soon!
Please
xxx

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review! and i never even thought about putting a quick summary, but that's a great idea. thanks for the tip and hope you continue reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Love Goddess Friends and Enemies

14th April 2011:
I love this story!!! Pls upload soon I luv the Adara/Freddie angle

Author's Response: thank you! glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Taboo Friends and Enemies

12th April 2011:
hey!

I've been checking this story on and off for months now after falling in love with it some time last year. This is my first review, so sorry if it's a bit 'confused' :P

I absolutely love this story! I have no idea where it's going yet, but kudos to you and your writing. All the characters have amazing depth (and Shivani is the most awesome chick I've read in a while!) and I love how none of the are flawless.the only thing I can fault right now is the time we're left waiting between chapters! :P

Keep it up, I love this!

Author's Response: hi! thanks so much for reviewing, i'm always shocked/flattered that people are still reading this story, haha.

i'm so glad that you like the story and characters. writing the characters is definitely my fave part of writing this. i know it's been forever since i updated, and i hope you can wait another month? school is so busy that i really won't have time to write the next chapter till the semester's over.

but thanks again for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by roseweasley_03 An Awkward Intro, A French Monarch, and A Row

14th March 2011:
Just started reading this and I have to say, I'm hooked.

Author's Response: thank you so much! i hope the rest doesn't disappoint. :)

also, sorry for the very late reply. thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by forgotmydetailslol Friends and Enemies

20th February 2011:
haha, loved this chapter, and the whole story in fact :D You've got me hooked so please update soonish! also, you have managed to make me turn on one of my (normally) favourite characters-rose, but i quite enjoy seeing her portrayed in a new light. Sorry i can't write better reviews but i do love this story!

Author's Response: yea, i think it's fun to see characters portrayed differently than how they normally are. i'm so glad you like the story! thanks for reviewing, and sorry for the very very late reply. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MiihLady Friends and Enemies

14th February 2011:
Alrighty finished with whats here so far! :)
Firstly I Wanst exactly motivated to read further, Cuz the Plot did Not Appeal to me much. But I read the First chapter and was caught by your writing style! Its really entertaining.!
So now Ive finished the 13 Chapters there are so far.
And Im really Looking forward to Reading more.!
Don't Stress yourself, but I sure am hungry for more :)
Even the Way the Plot developped I liked, well like.!
It is packed with clichees but oh well :
Im espacially looking forward to the Adele/Fred Part and when Shivani eventually Meets with her Mum again :)

If you ever get bored, Id like a Sirius Fanfic :) with your style, that sure would Be Great.!

Keep up the Good Work.! :D
Xx

Author's Response: hey! first off, so sorry for this embarrassingly late response. anywho:

i'm glad you continued reading, despite not being interested at first. that means a lot to me that you gave it a try. :)

i actually don't think i'll have time in this story to write about her eventually talking to her mom, though that would be interesting...

thanks again for reading and reviewing! expect updates in a little more than a month. :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by oliver Friends and Enemies

5th February 2011:
I am so happy you updated! This is my fav story.

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>