Reading Reviews for Once Loved
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oni_yakamiza Chapter 4

22nd January 2011:
10/10 Love the story and hope you update soon. I need to know what happened to Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading hopefully updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fearlessbreath Chapter 4

18th November 2010:
hey. I really like this story so far but you seem to be mixing up the spelling of believe and belief (please don't see me as being nit-picky because other than that the story is great and I definitely want to read more!)

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for pointing it out. I'll hopefully update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by qtbaby88 Chapter 4

17th October 2010:
aw i love it its soo cute post again soon plz

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, I hope to update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leah Chapter 2

16th June 2010:
Bet it was bella...

Enjoying it s far :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by laurenhermione Chapter 2

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much and I'll definitely be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wistful_Stargazer Chapter 1

12th December 2009:
Well... Hermione took the news of her having been adopted in a less than pleased way... I wonder why? LOL
:p

I'm looking forward to reading additional chapters and see how the story progresses.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wistful_Stargazer Prologue

12th December 2009:
Sad and yet great first chapter. I love the idea of the passionate night that Jean Smith had with Sirius resulting in our favorite babe, Hermione; not to mention that you kept her birth-date the same as stated by JKR (thank you for it makes it easier to remember, you know?).
=)

Bummer about Sirius not coming back for seconds, and Jean being killed by Death Eaters (I've no idea why they did it).

It was great that Regulus made an attempt to save Jean, but instead saved his previously unknown, newborn niece and found her a loving home with his friends, the Grangers.

~*~*~
'He walked in and for the first time saw his ancestral home with a new light. Regulus felt his mark burn and before Apperating to Lord Voldemort he made a promise that he would keep his niece safe if it was the last thing he did. And he knew that to protect the newest Black he would have to betray all he knew including his Lord.'

[It is beautifully that Regulus feels inspired by his niece to do the right thing (betray his awful indoctrination of pure-blood superiority and the Dork Lord MoldyWart :p).]

~*~*~
I'm looking forward to reading the scenes that will warrant this story's "Mature" rating.
;~D

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I love that you enjoyed my story. I'm sorry it took me so long to update but I've finally gotten time to write. I have a few chapters written and hopefully I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by laurenhermione Chapter 1

28th November 2009:
That Was Really Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zanny4draco Chapter 1

3rd November 2009:
pls write more soon! its really good so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you I'll be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jason Prologue

19th October 2009:
good job please update

 Report Review

Review #11, by laurenhermione Prologue

4th October 2009:
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jaye Prologue

7th September 2009:
awesome i absolutely love it!!! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Well unfortunately they do not approve student teacher stories. I might change it but updating will take longer and if I do not you can find the story in fanfiction dot net I'll post the link in the following days. But thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DarkPhoenixRising Prologue

5th September 2009:
I love this story already. Please continue

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing updates are coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lizzy Prologue

2nd September 2009:
I love it! please update soon! :D

Author's Response: WOW Thank you so much for reviewing. I'll start posting again soon. I have some chapter written already I just need them to be accepted.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login