Reading Reviews for Breaking Silence
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WumpsQuill Chapter Ten

9th January 2014:
Ahhh, I need another chapter! Sophie and Remus need to get together like now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WoodenFences Chapter three

7th April 2013:
Honestly, no one could have written this chapter better than you did. When do you think the next chapter will be up?

Author's Response: Aw stop you're making me blush ^.^ and as soon as the queue is open I have the next chapter ready and waiting to post.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnys twin Chapter 9

29th March 2013:
You get another chapter out or a swear i will explode in suspense. I highly doubt that anyone would want it on thier record that they murdered someone out of suspense. You truly are a cruel person, leaving us hanging like this.

Author's Response: Murder would be bad wouldn't it? Well you're finally in luck! As soon as the queue is open I have chapter ten ready and waiting for validation. I still hate this whole trusted author thing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissRomance Chapter three

15th December 2010:
EVIL EVIL EVIL!! how dare you not finish off writing the chapters XD lol jk but I'm really curious to know wht happens after the kiss =o PLZZZ wrrite more.
^_^ Awshumm story btw
MissRomance

Author's Response: I am just as curious as you. Its going to be interesting to see if i can pull this off!! Though thanks for the review, always makes things easier. ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by EdmundLuver48 Chapter Seven

4th November 2010:
OMG!
UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!
YES THEY FINALLY KISSED!
I love your writing! Keep on goin girl!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! Your joy is catching! ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissRomance Chapter Seven

3rd November 2010:
Such a great story!!! Im loving it and am very addicted. Plzzz send in the next chapterr asap!

Author's Response: Ask and you shall receive, in two to three buisness months. Just kidding! I shall see what i can do! just give me some time! In the mean time thank you so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Chapter Seven

31st October 2010:
ahh! i can't believe he kissed her! well, i kinda can, BUT Joseph might find out! eeekk!!!

10/10 FAB-U-LOUS

Author's Response: hehehe so im sorry to say, i forgot i put that in this chapter. Thank you so much for your reveiw! it made me smile!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheLovelyMagnusBane chapter six

21st September 2010:
Im really liking it! Please give me more!!

Author's Response: twell a little birdy told me that chapter seven was submitted on friday. so any day now you should have more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheLovelyMagnusBane Chapter Four

21st September 2010:
Pretty much love Remus! Pretty much hate Joseph! Lol.
Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: hopefully it goes in that order! If it isnt, then i have some plot holes to fix... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheLovelyMagnusBane Chapter One

21st September 2010:
Very interesting :) I like it! Keep it up!

Author's Response: i shall try to!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dreaming of Remus chapter six

24th August 2010:
I really like it so far and I like this girl! I do hope it goes ok at the ball, please be gentle with me. You've got me hook line and sinker.

Author's Response: why thank you so much!!! i like sophie too. You may be suprised by what happens in the next chapter; definatly not what you think. *evil cackling*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hyenni 5 Chatper 5

12th May 2010:
Wow, it's brilliant!

I like Sophie's character, and the letters between her and Remus are great and amusing to read lol :)

I can't wait to read the next chapter and I hope you put some more Marauders in soon!

Author's Response: hehehe well thank you very much! i should be updating in a day or so(well ill be submitting in a day or so). and you might see more marauders in this newest installment! *hint hint wink wink*

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaraudersForever101 Chapter Four

27th January 2010:
aw. i want them to be together!!! i hate that insufferable prat Joseph!

Author's Response: lol i seriously need to remember to call him an insufferable prat in the next chapter... its an very ept discribtion. and dont worry they shall be together but if it was that quick and easy what would there be left to write about?

 Report Review

Review #14, by puellasuave Chapter Two

14th September 2009:
i love the letters =) i also like how remus explained who he was, and is frustrated about not know "the lady" very very good two chapters. cant wait until the next!

Author's Response: i must give you and lord sophiemort credit i was not going to keep post on here untill i saw these two reveiws! so thank you very much and you are going to be reward with another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lord Sophiemort Chapter Two

14th September 2009:
This is brilliant! :D

"If you stop writing to me because of whom I am, just be warned that I will keep sending you letters anyways."

You're Remus is utterly adorable :)

Please, keep writing! It's fantastic, I'm really enjoying reading it. Lovely, lovely stuff.

Oh, and...

MY NAME IS SOPHIE

xD

haha. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! im trying not to make him too ooc but at the same time im too lazy to go back and fact check!
thats really funny that you have the same name. chapter three is being validated its already up on a site that will not be named and im starting chapter four now! thanks again for the review look forward to more!!! ^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login