Reading Reviews for Escapee
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by randomwriter The Wind Changed

12th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review

Hello :) This is the second successive Filch story that I'm reviewing, and the previous one was a parody :p This is odd because I thought he'd be a rare character (I suppose he is. It's just that I've found two stories in one night :p). I always admire people who write stories for The Every word Counts Challenge. I have tried and failed, but the success stories never fail to impress me. Not only did you manage to keep it within the word limit, you also wrote a very high quality story! I love the descriptions and the flow. It makes this story really something else. I can't say that I've even thought about this pairing before. I like how you kept the reader guessing as to who the narrator might be. When the clues started dropping and it started pointing at Madame Rosmerta, I was honestly really surprised. It's also refreshing to see from the point of view of someone who actually likes Filch. Isn't that rare? I personally can't say I'm his biggest fan, but I'm always up for reading a unique story! I like how you described Filch. He's always been around for comic relief. I've never seen him in this light. Great story :) Glad I got to read this. It's going to make me think for a while! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lumos_knox The Wind Changed

9th July 2014:
Hello! I'm here for the House Cup Event Five review.

This is a very interesting ship that I have never thought about nor read about ever, actually. It's quite intriguing as Filch is one of the most hated characters and Rosmerta is described as attractive, so putting the two together could have some very amusing effects. It's cute that Rosmerta frets over what to say, that must mean that Filch has some sort of effect on her. One of the reasons I enjoyed this story was because of your description. The rain outside and the warmth of the Three Broomsticks was translated well into the story. Thanks for sharing!

Lauren

House Cup 2014, Event Five Review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pretense Of Perfection The Wind Changed

7th July 2014:
So weird, this is the second story I've stumbled across tonight with Filch in it.

I definitely never considered Rosmerta/Filch before, but it is an interesting idea. I guess it could definitely be possible, I imagine that he'd go down there, at least on occasion, and that they would certainly know one another.

I like how their relationship with one another is so different than anything else I've ever really read. It's not quite unrequited, but I just can't simply think of the right word to describe the relationship between the two of them.

It's interesting to think of Filch in terms of his past and things that have happened to him. I guess I sometimes forget that he is actually a person, with feelings and a history, that both good and bad things have probably happened to. Your story really made me sit and think about him, and not just the small side of him that we usually see, but the complex and deep side of his character that we are never really privvy to.

Which I suppose was the whole point of your story. You really did an excellent job with so few words, and it was a pleasure to read. I never rate stories, but this one really touched me and made me think, so I'm giving you 10/10.

--- House Cup 2014 Review ---
Pretense Of Perfection

 Report Review

Review #4, by lia_2390 The Wind Changed

24th December 2013:
I read this a few times before typing up this review. There are so many things I could talk about. Many of them made me pause while reading, and they are probably the reason why I re-read this.

It's hard to believe that this story held so much in a mere 500 words.

Without a doubt, Filch has had a long, hard life. From the eyes of an outsider, and certainly an astute audience, could pick up your hints. Even in the first paragraph, we realise he does it on purpose - the hiding - which I can surprisingly relate to. Then there's the rain. I'll admit, it does have an effect on people. If we looked close enough, I suspect we might have found a clue.

It's interesting that you brought these two characters together in such a manner. Both are looking for something, I think. In his own way, Filch returns to the pub for company, however discreet the gesture might be. Thus making her so much more than a barmaid.

At the end of it, I'm left with an aching curiosity about what his eyes have seen and what more she discovered.

It doesn't matter that you wrote this 4 years ago, perhaps it still carries the same, profound effect.

Merry Christmas, Marina

Lia (TGS Christmas Tag 2013)

Author's Response: It was not 4 years ago!! :O Wow, that makes me feel so super old. It's nice to have an excuse to go revist old fics, actually. I love Filch as a character because there's definitely more than meets the eye with him.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyL8 The Wind Changed

18th July 2012:
Hi Marina. Don't know if you remember me but I was/am in your cabin :D

Okay, so first I just want to say that you did succeed with me. You changed my opinion. I'm not a fan of Filch- who is?- but I enjoyed it. You saw a new side of both him and Rosmerta, and It was amazing.

And it's mainly thanks to your amazing ability to characterize well, write believable and just describe a lot. I love how Rosmerta is sort of curious about who Filch, how she feels something for him, yet he doesn't seem to know. And I definitely love how nervous she seems when he comes in.

I have to admit, I was very skeptical. This is probably the most random ship I have ever seem, but you proved that almost any ship can seem possible if the writer is good- like you :D

500 words are not many words, but it's enough to change my opinion on Filch and Rosmerta, and from now on I'll probably watch the HP-movies thinking about the two of them together each time I see them. But hey, that's the beauty of writing. Good job. Thank you for that story :D

Yours Sincerely
LadyL8

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roots in Water The Wind Changed

18th July 2012:
I suspect it won't come as a surprise if I say I've never read a Filch/Rosmerta story before but I really liked the way you wrote this story.

Though I'd always imagined Rosmerta to be very friendly and enthousiastic with her job, dealing with any flirting in a warm manner, the way you characterized her here also fit. I suppose that doing the same job year after year, decade after decade, would get boring, no matter who visits you, and I liked how you wrote that interest in Filch was based on his neutrelness to her.

I also really liked the way you wrote Filch. It's always very interesting to think about the stories of the lesser-known, lesser-explored characters and, though you never reached any conclusions, you brought up some interesting questions. I do wonder what it must have been like, surviving two wizarding wars when you don't have magic. Perhaps he was captured at some point during the first war, for being a squib- that might explain his awful temper. As well, I liked the way you wrote this rather one-sided romance. It would have been out of place for Filch to be romantic, to desire romance (at least from what we read in the books). Here, with his apathy towards everything and anything, he seemed very human.

In particular, I liked your ending. I imagine that, after years of dealing with children who hated you and co-workers who thought that you were simply angry and probably didn't respect you as you thought you should be respected, it would be very much a welcome thing to feel wanted.

All in all, I think that you did a great job with this story. It was a fascinating read and one that I truly enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shhh, It's a Secret The Wind Changed

19th December 2011:
Hello :)

This story was great and sooo different from what I usually read! I can honestly say I have never read a story where Filch is anything but the Hogwarts Caretaker. This was a first. Especially as a Filch/Rosmerta! I would have never thought to pair the two of them together, but you have done so in such a unique way. The characterization you have on both Filch and Rosmerta is beautiful. You really get to see Filch as more of a person, rather than just the crabby guy thrown into the backgrounds of stories. It really was beautifully crafted! Add to it that there were no mistakes in the grammar or anything that I saw, and that it flowed together nicely...I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by writeyourheartout The Wind Changed

8th August 2011:
A perfect example of the power of simplicity. You're a beautiful writer, Marina.

I wasn't certain whether or not you intended it to be this way, but there was a bit of a rhyme in the first sentence that was really pleasant. It's probably one of the simpler opening sentences I've come across, to be honest. I've seen stories with similar beginnings, in which we open up with the sound of rain to pull the readers into the immediate atmosphere of the story, and while they've all been fine and good in the past, this is the first time I've seen this kind of beginning really have an affect. Even if that affect was simply 'I wonder if she did that rhyme on purpose?', it's still more than I've ever gotten from a story with weather. And the further I read into the story, the more I got a handle on your writing, the more I realized how every word you use is specifically selected for a reason and to serve a purpose, I decided that you probably wrote that sentence with precise intention. You're clearly one of those authors who knows exactly which word to use where in order to pull us readers in and hold us captivated throughout a story. That talent shined here.

So sticking with that first sentence for a moment longer, the fact that the rain pleased him was a nice change from the norm as well - the norm being a really whiny teen who seems unable to find joy in anything. I call it the 'Bella Swan Syndrome', but that's unimportant here. Part of me wonders, though, if that's entirely accurate for Filch's character, only because I assume that rain means mud, which means students spreading mud through Hogwarts for him to clean up. And yet, even with that idea in the back of my head, the rain pleasing him still seems to fit perfectly... How'd you like that for a contradicting opinion, eh? ^.^

You had this truly clever twist in the beginning, where we immediately read the story believing it to be in the POV of Filch, only to discover that it's Rosmerta and her observations that we're hearing here. And I have to say that I love how observant she is in this fic, how she seemed to know Filch so well that I actually believed it was his POV! And the crazy thing is, that she actually doesn't know him well at all! Because he won't let her. But she has learned to understand that side of him, the exterior, so in depth that it truly could have been his thoughts, not hers.

"The caretaker did not value emotions nearly as much as his pride." - Ah, this sentence is just such a perfect description of Filch, so unattached to emotions, so against showing any softer side, so prideful - exactly. And then to follow it up with this: "Hopelessly English, the only place I could enter were his eyes." - Gorgeous. And sad. Almost heartbreaking how incredibly closed off he is and how badly Rosmerta just wants to be let in further. And even when she tried in the past, she was proven unsuccessful at digging into the life of Argus Filch. And I loved that decision to leave him as such a mystery to us, because for the first time ever, I would really like to learn more about Filch. I would love to hear your version of the man behind the eyes here. Just, you know, in case you ever think about writing him more fully... *pokes* ;-)

It's incredible how full of a character you made Filch into. And you did it without even giving us that many details about him - the story focused on his exterior, but I feel like I learned a lot, regardless of the fact that all of the actual substance and story would be in the other details, the things we don't learn here, the internal. But something as simple as telling us that Rosmerta can't even ask him 'How are you tonight, Argus?' makes it so clear how very little he will allow himself to be effected, to be seen as anything other than the caretaker.

While I can't say that I support Rosmerta longing for Filch, the fact that you made this extremely odd pairing work so flawlessly, it's just an incredible reflection on your talents as an author. I never would have walked into a story like this because I would have assumed that there was just no way I could be swayed in the slightest, but here it is - and I think that's due in large part because of the fact that you used so much restraint with their relationship. What really won me over with the pairing was the paragraph about how she seemed to enjoy the indifference, the fact that she was ineffectual to him, and how through her attempts to get him to open up to her, she ended up revealing more about herself than with anyone else. And that actually made me sort of question Filch and his ability to maybe keep a secret, to take Rosmerta's words and keep them for himself. It's almost sweet - something I never thought I would say about Argus Filch. ^.^

The ending: Again, while I'm certainly not about to start shipping Filch/Rosmerta, you understood how bizarre the couple was and that throwing them into a romantic situation all at once would just be way to much for the readers, and so you laid this simple, subtle chemistry - this really beautiful moment where, for the first time, Filch has allowed a small smile to reach his mouth and Rosmerta has found the courage to touch her lips to his cheek. It was really sweet and simple and touching that such a small gesture made me smile.

The description in this entire piece was just stunning. And I could go on forever with examples and explanations, but I would never wrap this review up! Still, I had to point it out because it truly deserves the acknowledgement. You write your descriptions with clear and precise intentions and it makes reading your writing an absolute joy.

I LOVE YOU!

Tanya
WriteYourHeartOut
Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Tanya, I keep trying to reply to this review but I don't think there are really any words I can say that match the awesomeness that is this review. It's actually an essay! I wrote this during my crazy Marina/Filch stage, when I decided that I was going to make Filch a cool guy, or at least a guy with some depth. Pretty much everyone characterises him as this mean old grumpy caretaker when he's actually really attractive. Or not. But, you know, let's pretend?

Haha, whatever. Basically, thank you for the super awesome indepth and flattering review. I'll be coming back to this one every time I need a smile :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by gingersnape The Wind Changed

7th August 2011:
So I was lurking on your page, like one does, and I needed something a little out there to read, because I'm in the mood for original awesome stuff, and then I saw this and went "OOH! Pretty banner!" and then I read the summary and went, "OOH! This looks awesome!" and then it was even more awesome than expected, so yay!

Anyways, this. was. fantastic. I've never really read a story with either of them, but together, it was just brilliant! It started out with this beautiful rythm and I didn't really know what to expect, but then I had this moment where everythgin became clear and I understood what was happening in this sense of her feelings and the situation just flooding towards me. I really felt like I connected to her and when I was reading, what she was going through was the only thing around me. The ending was my favorite part, but I really liked the whole thing and how it was so unexpected, but fit so perfectly! I may even think you are even more awesome, though I'm not sure if that's possible because, let's face it, you're Marina! :D

gingersnape, Gryffindor

Author's Response: you're so kind :D thank you very much, Annie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme The Wind Changed

17th July 2011:
OMG HOW HAVE I NEVER REVIEWED THIS???

I was just mooning over you not being here and my EVERLASTING LONELINESS IN YOUR ABSENCE when I thought I'd comfort myself with your beeeaaautiful writing and then I saw the review box, all empty and welcoming and SO HERE I AM.

I think I was still scared of you when you wrote this, too scared to react in the way I wanted to deep down in fear of the Ever Wise, Ever Powerful Marina's Wrath. However, now I know you're a big fluffy, squishy ball of marshmallow so I can review completely honestly.

I love you for being ridiculously wonderful enough to write Filch in an almost-romance without making it a parody or completely unbelievable. I think you got him bang on and Rosmerta too.

Really, I think you've done a fab job - as you do with everything you turn your hand to - and it's gorge. Almost as much as you and that beard you unfairly got rid of.


xx

Author's Response: I love you. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarrietHopkirk The Wind Changed

25th January 2011:
AAA FILCH/ROSMERTA. THAT. IS. SO. AWESOME!

And again, your writing style is flawless! You seem to cover so much in so little words (part of the challenge). Usually with entries for this challenge, I always like a little more, but I really think this length of one-shot works, especially as it is depicting such a short moment in time.

And what a beautiful moment it was! I don't think I've ever read a fic with Filch in it before - not properly at least, he's always scrubbing or scowling in a corner. I've never read one with him as a MC. I love how he is still scowly and angry and not hot. I can totally imagine him rejecting women (the only woman in his life is Mrs Norris).

I love how you write. It's so awesome! :D

Author's Response: Filch ♥

I really went through a Filch phase at that time... He's such an under-rated character - just because he isn't particularly glamourous doesn't mean he's not an interesting character with lots of potential.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cleopatraa The Wind Changed

18th August 2010:
A Filch/Rosmerta pairing! I just had to read this seeing as I love minor pairings and minor characters and the fact I’ve never read a story in which Rosmerta or Filch was in the main pairing. This was so refreshing and unique. I mean seriously how did you come with this? The way you wrote this was just beautiful and natural. It was not forced. You have wowed me. I don’t think that’s even a word but still you wowed me .

Author's Response: oh my gosh, thank you so much! this has literally put a massive smile on my face! I came up with this... well I suppose it sort of started as a joke obsession with Filch and I kept trying to think of someone to pair him with. When I thought of this one, I couldn't resist writing it. It was so much fun to write and I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilausty The Wind Changed

20th October 2009:
awww that was so sweet! I really enjoy 'unique' and unusual stories told from very minor character's points of view. I don't think we could get any more unusual that the story you just wrote and I really enjoyed it!

It was an interesting concept that you came up with, because you didn't actually give anything away about Filch's personality, only giving hints to what could be the reasons for his attitude.

Perhaps later on you may consider writing a longer story around this? expand on a very interesting idea? I could guarentee that I would read it! lol.

Anyway, very nice one-shot and thank you for requesting!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing, I thought I'd take a risk with the unusual pairing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by californialove The Wind Changed

2nd October 2009:
'Allo!

(yes, this is the same californialove, i'm just too lazy to log in.)

I thought this story was going to be one of those unrequited love stories because the negativity at the beginning of the story was a downer. I was already upset and I had only read the first paragraph.

But anyways, I like this story because you showed us another side of Flitch that other authors don't even think he has. But I love Rosmerta in this chapter! She's so cute! It reminds me of like some high school girl who's all nervous when her crush shows up! :3 Tre adorable!

californialove

Author's Response: I really wanted to show another side of Filch, as you mentioned and I am glad you could appreciate that too! thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reorra The Wind Changed

26th September 2009:
Hey Marina!
This was totally different then anything I have ever read. So new and refreshing. It really makes me look differently at Filch, not just a filthy caretaker. Rosmerta was lovely and sweet it was great to read the story from her POV.
It was pretty short but sweet, hope you can write more unusual like this.
Natalia

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm really pleased it changed your mind, and I hope to write more unusual pairings in the future :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dellacqua The Wind Changed

11th September 2009:
Hey, I’m here doing the TGS Frantic Frenzy and I’m determined to move out of my comfort zone for it so when I saw this pairing in your signature I thought I might as well go for it.

Well, for a start, you definitely did change my opinion in the piece. Filch is a character so rarely explored in fanfiction except as the “miserable caretaker” who is always at Hogwarts. Never does anyone explore his life – or relationships – outside that, so it was so refreshing to read a piece where that had been done.

You write beautifully, you have such a fluent, natural style which is very easy to read; I never found myself having to re-read a sentence.

I loved the focus on Argus’ smile and the description you used around that, also how it was repeated through the piece. It was a brilliant way to show the “real” Filch, hidden behind this constant grimace that he shows to everybody. It showed an amazing amount about his character just through a simple gesture.

A really lovely read, and very thought provoking. I never thought I would like Argus Filch but you may just have changed my mind!

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much! I can't express enough gratitude, you're ever so kind! First of all, I cant believe you read this fic without my forcing you to ;) Second, I cant believe I changed your mind! This makes me super happy, I'm an uber filch fan. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alanapotter The Wind Changed

8th September 2009:
Oooh! This is lovely! I adore pieces about minor characters and the way you interlaced these two was wonderful. I enjoy this type of introspection that goes on in ROsmerta's mind; it really tells us what we should be thinking about FIlch and gives a refreshing perspective on his character.

Really great job, once again!

Author's Response: wow thank you ever so much! it was really exciting and fun to get to know the minor characters a bit better :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eridanus The Wind Changed

7th September 2009:
This was unbelievably moving, Marina. As you well know, I have a soft spot for Filch and it's not just because he's so attractive ;). I think your characterisation of him is spot on - very in character and beautifully written. The 'How are you tonight, Argus?' was beyond perfect and to be honest I do not know where you come up with these amazing strokes of genius.
ILY
Jane

Author's Response: i dont know either. I must have a wonderful muse. And yes, Filch is very handsome, so I guess that's why i chose to use him as the love interest in this fic. I'm lucky not many other people like him, i can keep him all to myself.

ilymore

- Marina


 Report Review

Review #19, by Canary in the Mine The Wind Changed

6th September 2009:
Ah, I love it. There was not anything to betray the actual character that Rowling conjured. This seemed to play along with it, as if adding some scene that was simply forgotten.

I adored how there was this sort of unsettling feeling, I felt. I was expecting to read something sappy, so unlike Filch, but you surprised me. I adore that, ^_^

I like the 1st POV, here, as it adds something. She sees Argus, and in turn shows us what she sees. I like that.

Your style of writing simply amazes me XD Although, that is not really surprising XD Wonderful job.

Author's Response: aw Malia! thank you so much *hugs* this review has made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheDirigiblePlum The Wind Changed

31st August 2009:
I've always felt quite sorry for Filch whilst reading the books. Although he is a bitter fellow it would be nice to see some of the students making an effort to get to know him, before they all start being horribly rude about him and his cat.

This was a very enjoyable read, as are all the other stories of your's I've read! :) You have a real talent, and I think your stories are stunningly remarkable!

(Sorry for my terrible compliments; I am trying to invent more unique ones, but for now you'll have to suffer my cheesy lines :D) "Stunningly remarkable" has to be one of the more awful things I've said in my lifetime. :D :D

10/10

Author's Response: i do love a bit of cheese. I appreciate it, I really do! thanks so much for reviewing this, I'm flattered you think so highly of this strange piece. thanks so much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Phoenix_Flames The Wind Changed

27th August 2009:
Aww, Marina excellent job.

It was a little short, but so enjoyable and enlightening. It was such an odd pairing, but enjoyable nonetheless. It's so difficult to imagine Filch with ANYONE.

My memory may be slipping away on this, but the only mistake I noticed was this: Argus Filches. I thought it was just "Filch," but anyways. That's not important!

What's important is that this was beautiful, full of excellent grammar and superb detail. How you explain the weather and Filch's facial features is splendid! Wonderful job, Marina!

ILY!

10/10

Author's Response: well the shortness was kind of the idea, Drue ;) I found keeping it to just 500 words such a challenge, but it was sooo much fun.

Filches is supposed to be the plural of Filch, though I couldnt decided between Filchs and Filches. ;)

Thank you so much for the review!! *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #22, by Indigo Seas The Wind Changed

25th August 2009:
Oh, Marina, this was lovely. It was so short, but really lovely. I think it's great that, in this kind of challenge, the writer says what he/she needs to say and doesn't write anything more. You pulled off the word-count brilliantly, my dear.

I don't really have any criticism! I mean, you made the kiss in the rain not cliche in the slightest (partly because of the extremely intriguing pairing you've conjured up!). Kisses in the rain are so often something that fluffy writers make sickly-sweet and predictable, but, as I said, this was wonderful. I think it's partly because Argus is such a complex character, he is very hard to make cliche. You allowed the reader to really see what Rosmerta was thinking about Filchy, which was great. :)

I really loved all of your descriptions! I mean, you only had 500 words to work with, but I still think you had great descriptions in there. Especially this line: "As my palm flared against the rough wood of the door, our eyes met." I have no idea why I like it so much, but I find it really... lovely.

I really have nothing to complain about! Marina, you have wowed me again, and I'm an absolute fan-girl now. :) Well done.

10/10

- Rin

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jellyman The Wind Changed

25th August 2009:
This was different. Brilliant, and different. Nice mix :D

I really liked it, Marina, well done. I was very intrigued when I saw that you had a Rosmerta/Filch - I don't think anyone one would have guessed such a ship, let alone write about it. So kudos on INCREDIBLE originality!

As for your characterisations, I really liked them. I think I would have been immediately turned off if Filch returned Rosmerta's feelings immediately, so well done on keeping them in character :) Rosmerta was brilliantly portrayed - I liked how she considered herself a dying beauty, and her train of thought assessing Filch was really well done!

Overall, this was brilliant. The flow was great, each train of thought leading to the next. Your language was really well used and some of your turns of phrase gave such incredible imagery. My only critique would be that in some parts the language actually took over the meaning of what you were trying to say - like, the language seemed a bit too complex for what you were conveying. Perhaps it was just me and my renowned slowness (:P) - it didn't take away from the piece at all, but I thought I'd comment on it.

Anyway, brilliant one-shot! While I still despise Filch, haha, this was still incredibly enjoyable! Well done. And I loved the last line!

10/10

Author's Response: Filch = love :) thanks, Georgia :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by TwilightPrincess The Wind Changed

24th August 2009:
Hello, Marina!

Wow, this was so awesome. I love that you had so much happen in such a little piece. I felt like every word was just bursting at the seams - I felt like you wanted to say so much more, but since you were confined to 500 words, you had to make every word more passionate than usual. That's exactly what I was hoping for when I issued this challenge. Thank you for letting me read a powerful piece like this!

Rosmerta/Filch is certainly a new pairing, but I like that you took a risk. It's a lovely interpretation of an interesting pair. You did a great job with this piece.

Thanks for taking my challenge! I hope you enjoyed yourself ^_^

Ganbare! Tanoshinde ^_^

.:.Ilia.:.

Author's Response: It really was a risk, but I really enjoyed writing this, so thank you for setting the challenge!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liam R The Wind Changed

24th August 2009:
Wow, Marina!

That was fantastic, do you know that?

I'm not one for such short pieces, and I was surprised when I saw that word count (I forgot about you mentioning it!). But wow, it was so poignent and atmospheric, I really felt engaged in the whole thing.

Such an odd ship, aswell. I've never seen a Filch/Rosmerta, and I definitely never would have considered going to look for one, but you've peaked my interest now.

Thank you for writing such a brilliant one-shot ;)

10/10
xo

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>