Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Queen Of Hearts
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fan of Luna Potter Queen Of Hearts

2nd January 2013:
that was sweet and romantic...

Author's Response: Perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mike Queen Of Hearts

14th February 2012:
MORE!!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!

Author's Response: Sorry, its a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kestral14 Queen Of Hearts

27th March 2011:
That story was so sweet! It was like a pink marshmellow peep!

Author's Response: I think that was a complement? so...Great! Glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie Queen Of Hearts

20th December 2010:
I absolutely loved this story! It was sort of a mini fairytale but it was wonderful. It is one of the best stories I have read here. I really thought the end was great but I wished you made the story longer.

Author's Response: Wait? this sounds really familiar... = )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie Queen Of Hearts

20th December 2010:
I absolutely loved this story! It was sort of a mini fairytale but it was wonderful. It is one of the best stories I have read here. I really thought the end was great but I wished you made the story longer.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and sorry it was so sort but that is a one-shot! glad you enjoyed it, fairytale was what I was aiming for!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravensdaughter Queen Of Hearts

17th August 2010:
This is so pretty and beautiful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crazy_one Queen Of Hearts

5th August 2010:
Dumbledore, with that annoying twinkle in his eye - i daresay this is the first time i've heard someone call dumbledore's twinkle annoying.
i would like to go through and find other passages that i really loved, but i would be posting most of the story, so i will withhold myself.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it though!! = )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aidenk77 Queen Of Hearts

26th July 2010:
This was a beautiful story, I enjoyed it immensely. Great work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! that makes my day!! = )

 Report Review

Review #9, by CRAZiiPieLuverx3 Queen Of Hearts

5th April 2010:
wow! that was so great/awesome/amazing!! I luved every moment of it! Ur an amazing writer =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! thanx so much for the great/amesome/amazing review!!! = )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ann Ravenwood Queen Of Hearts

20th January 2010:
Very nice!
Several silly typos - Honey Ducks seemed to stand out most.
You captured Luna and Harry's characters rather well.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and sorry for the typo's, Its one of my worst habits - I'll go back over the story when I have time and try to fix all of them = )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tom_DracosGirl Queen Of Hearts

1st September 2009:
That was so cute!! You wrote them really well together and both stayed in character. Although, I was as shocked as Harry when Luna swore!! lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad they were in character - that's what I was aiming for! thanks for the review! = )

 Report Review

Review #12, by David O'Neill Queen Of Hearts

23rd August 2009:
that was the best story i have read on here in months and i really hope you write another story to tell about there life at hogwarts and there summers together. i cant wait to hear about how their love is going to blossom
thanks for the magical story

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad that you liked it so much! sorry to say but this one is going to stay a one shot, mostly so that I don't write one of those stereotypical sucky sequels you usual get when doing one, firsties are always best! I'm glad that you like it though! and thanx for telling me! = )

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlueLunar15 Queen Of Hearts

21st August 2009:
That was an amazing story! You're a very good writer.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you thought so, and thank you! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login