Reading Reviews for Queen Of Hearts
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fan of Luna Potter Queen Of Hearts

2nd January 2013:
that was sweet and romantic...

Author's Response: Perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mike Queen Of Hearts

14th February 2012:
MORE!!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!

Author's Response: Sorry, its a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kestral14 Queen Of Hearts

27th March 2011:
That story was so sweet! It was like a pink marshmellow peep!

Author's Response: I think that was a complement? so...Great! Glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #4, by fairytalelover3 Queen Of Hearts

11th January 2011:
Really loved this story, it's my favorite so far. I liked Luna's Halloween outfit and I thought you portrayed all the characters really good. Well I and like the idea of Luna and Harry.

Author's Response: I love Harry-Luna!! I'm glad its your favorite so far!! And its perfect you think I got the characters decent!! = ) thanx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie Queen Of Hearts

20th December 2010:
I absolutely loved this story! It was sort of a mini fairytale but it was wonderful. It is one of the best stories I have read here. I really thought the end was great but I wished you made the story longer.

Author's Response: Wait? this sounds really familiar... = )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie Queen Of Hearts

20th December 2010:
I absolutely loved this story! It was sort of a mini fairytale but it was wonderful. It is one of the best stories I have read here. I really thought the end was great but I wished you made the story longer.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and sorry it was so sort but that is a one-shot! glad you enjoyed it, fairytale was what I was aiming for!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravensdaughter Queen Of Hearts

17th August 2010:
This is so pretty and beautiful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crazy_one Queen Of Hearts

5th August 2010:
Dumbledore, with that annoying twinkle in his eye - i daresay this is the first time i've heard someone call dumbledore's twinkle annoying.
i would like to go through and find other passages that i really loved, but i would be posting most of the story, so i will withhold myself.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it though!! = )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aidenk77 Queen Of Hearts

26th July 2010:
This was a beautiful story, I enjoyed it immensely. Great work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! that makes my day!! = )

 Report Review

Review #10, by CRAZiiPieLuverx3 Queen Of Hearts

5th April 2010:
wow! that was so great/awesome/amazing!! I luved every moment of it! Ur an amazing writer =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! thanx so much for the great/amesome/amazing review!!! = )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ann Ravenwood Queen Of Hearts

20th January 2010:
Very nice!
Several silly typos - Honey Ducks seemed to stand out most.
You captured Luna and Harry's characters rather well.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and sorry for the typo's, Its one of my worst habits - I'll go back over the story when I have time and try to fix all of them = )

 Report Review

Review #12, by XharrysdarlingX Queen Of Hearts

3rd September 2009:
I really like Harry/Luna and that was really cute!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it! They are actually one of my favorite pairings as well! thanks for the review! = )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tom_DracosGirl Queen Of Hearts

1st September 2009:
That was so cute!! You wrote them really well together and both stayed in character. Although, I was as shocked as Harry when Luna swore!! lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad they were in character - that's what I was aiming for! thanks for the review! = )

 Report Review

Review #14, by David O'Neill Queen Of Hearts

23rd August 2009:
that was the best story i have read on here in months and i really hope you write another story to tell about there life at hogwarts and there summers together. i cant wait to hear about how their love is going to blossom
thanks for the magical story

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad that you liked it so much! sorry to say but this one is going to stay a one shot, mostly so that I don't write one of those stereotypical sucky sequels you usual get when doing one, firsties are always best! I'm glad that you like it though! and thanx for telling me! = )

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlueLunar15 Queen Of Hearts

21st August 2009:
That was an amazing story! You're a very good writer.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you thought so, and thank you! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login