118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon Like Mom

23rd January 2014:
I knew it was snape oh but please don't say her mom is lily I mean c'mon we all know that didn't and wouldn't happen

 Report Review

Review #2, by priya Emerald Eyes

16th February 2013:
a question - you have said in the later chapters that they r twins? which means they have to have born at the same time., then why are they half-siblings?

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPG Secret-Keeping

16th October 2012:
This chapter gave me nothing new to think about.

What are you hiding?

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG Emerald Eyes

16th October 2012:
Ok so many things are going through my head now.

1. I was right, like I said in the last review. Never really connected the brother and sister thing though entirely.

2. Before I finished reading I was thinking, "Draco had to have caught her if she dozed off!" I was right once more.

3. I was also right about the Lilies being refered to Lily Evans. I had a feeling it was that or something else. I thought my assumption wasn't right. Well, it was right.

4. Caught. Now that wasn't expected up until now.

5. Now the unicorn part of the riddle must be solved. But what does a unicorn have to do with this? I can only think of a unicorn refering to when the Dark Lord drank some unicorn's blood. Also, there was a lesson on unicorns from that substitute proffessor Grubblyplank.

Your really making me think. I'm glad I got all the guesswork correct.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPG Spy Girl

16th October 2012:
I'm not finished with this chapter yet. I just had to write this now.

Of course Harry would understand. Now that's something I didn't think about.

~
Done.

The same question repeated, "What are you doing?"

It's wearisome to know what this all means. But this just occured to me. Shouldn't she also be trying to solve the riddle? This could answer something. Sure she may have leads and not enough clues for the riddle, but she is the offspring of Severus Snape.

And to be honest, nothing stops Apollania Snape.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPG Truth & Consequences

16th October 2012:
I believe, Apollonia, your anger was enough to connect all the pieces together.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPG To Protect

16th October 2012:
Ah hah.

Very clever, Apollonia.

Oh and alias.

Don't make me regret giving you another 10

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Invisible Bond

16th October 2012:
Obviously, like it is said, the Invisibilty Cloak is to follow Draco Malfoy.

Lilies.

Lilies.

Lily.

That's all I can think of for lilies, but I have a feeling that's not the case.

Unicorns, well, I don't know.

I need more clues.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPG Playing Favorites

16th October 2012:
Will Dumbledore actually talk to her? I think he will.but Apollonia better pray she gets some answers.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPG A Simple Request

16th October 2012:
Oh now she's becoming even more of a loner. And Snape, not something I entirely expected. But I had suspicions.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPG Muggle Nonsense

16th October 2012:
Stuck in between two houses. These particular houses. That's my life.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPG Dark Arts Disgust

16th October 2012:
This is getting even more sober by the minute.keep going.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPG Like Mom

16th October 2012:
See? Obvious. Her mother must be Lily Evans or a Gryffindor. Too easy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPG Narcissa's Request

16th October 2012:
Let me guess, Appolina is the daughter of Severus Snape. It's not that hard to figure the plot out from the very beginning, you know xP

 Report Review

Review #15, by remi_capulet Dark Arts Disgust

13th October 2012:
i have some constructive criticism for you...i love the concept of this story however you are repeating things too often, such as draco being the onlynone that knows and a few other things, also you said that she doesn't talk to draco in school and that she is a nobody so it shouldn't b that difficult for her to spy...also all she has done the whole first day is talk to draco. just some things to think about when writing in the future. i have not read any of your other stories nor do i know when this was written but i look forward to reading it all the same

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonPrancerxoxo Protection Detail

22nd May 2012:
I really like this new twist with her being a secret keeper! :D I'm intruiged to find out what will result from that!

I also liked reading that moment between her and Draco, and now she has to wear that necklace :o I like how it shows that he still cares about her :)

Great chapter as always! The elements of mystery makes this story a really interesting read so well done there! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonPrancerxoxo Message Box

21st May 2012:
Wow I liked that idea for her present! :D see it's sad to see how voldemort's existance effects her, I hope Harry finds out soon! I'm wondering what his reaction will be :o great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonPrancerxoxo A Dursley Christmas

20th May 2012:
Aww glad to hear Draco's still thinking of her :) wow, she wants to try and get her aunt and uncle to respect harry more :o talk about mission impossible :p great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonPrancerxoxo Dumbledore's Spy

16th May 2012:
Wow so they won't even tell Vernon that she's a witch :o

great job at characterisation! :) and great chapter as always! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonPrancerxoxo Meet the Dursleys

15th May 2012:
I didn't think aunt Petunia would take it to well :p I'm actually dreading Vernon's reactions. Awww I sometimes forget how horrible harry's childhood was with the Dursley's :( great chapter once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonPrancerxoxo Off To Surrey

14th May 2012:
Great cliffhanger! :D and great turn of events!

I can't believe you're actually having her spend christmas with the Dursley's! Oh this should be fun!

Great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonPrancerxoxo Mothers and Their Families

13th May 2012:
Great job of adding Apollonia into Slug horns christmas party! It was really believable!

Yay Draco spoke to her again! :D I wonder what christmas will be like now since she can't go back to Malfoy manner :o

It was good to see Blaise :) I'm quite fond of that character!

:o I wonder what involvement Petunia will have now!

Great chapter once more :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonPrancerxoxo Being Invisible

12th May 2012:
Awww poor girl :( torn between wanting to tell her brother the truth and wanting her best friend! I hope Draco starts talking to her again, I kind of miss him :p great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonPrancerxoxo Trust in Knowledge

11th May 2012:
hm so Hermione knows the truth now? Interesting :D

I'm still trying to figure out how she can be Harry's sister and Snape's and Lily's daughter whilst being the same age as Harry, unless Harry is Snape's father aswell :o

Ah Ron you never fail to let me down xD It's expected of Ron to hate Slytherin's so I wondered whether he'd accept Apollonia like Harry and Hermione have.

Great chapter as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonPrancerxoxo Secret-Keeping

10th May 2012:
Oh so Hermione's curious? I wonder if she'll figure out what is going on :o

Her thoughts about Harry are so cute :) it's as if she's growing to love him as a sibling already!

Great chapter as always! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>